Sehr gut 7,9
basierend auf 295 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



295 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,9
  • Einrichtungen 6,9
  • Lage 8,5
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,1
  • Mitarbeiter 8,0
  • Preis-Leistung 8,1
  • Verpflegung 7,0
Sortieren nach

Mark aus USA
Familie mit Kindern
Buchte im März 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Near port and city
We often stay here when we are in town to run errands. It is very near to the port and it is near the city center so we have even walked to it, though it is easier to take a tricycle.
Bewertet am 07 Juli 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

charles aus USA
Paar
Doppelzimmer (mit Fenster)
Buchte im Mai 2016 10 Übernachtungen
Good hotel
Good hotel for the price.
Bewertet am 10 Juni 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Pat aus USA
Alleinreisender
Doppelzimmer (mit Fenster)
Buchte im April 2016 2 Übernachtungen
You get what you pay for
Very disappointing. I had to wait until after 2 to check in. No wifi even tho its advertised in lobby. Had to use the restaurant next door. Forget the breakfast. Only 2 pieces of toast & 1 egg. Juice cost extra. I am not a fan of having the shower and the toilet using the same floor. No separation so the entire floor was a puddle. I wanted to print my airline ticket and their printer was broken. Sink was clogged.
Bewertet am 30 April 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Chalesie aus Philippinen
Paar
Doppelzimmer (ohne Fenster)
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2016
Affordable Hotel in Bohol
Sun Avenue Tourist Inn & Cafe is the best place to stay. Clean and spacious rooms and most of all, can be located easily.
Bewertet am 18 April 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Elena aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Alleinreisender
Zweibett (ohne Fenster)
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2016
Great location!
So easy to get to the port from this place! (About 3 mins walk) the staff were friendly and the room had AC and breakfast... I recommend Sun Avenue for a stay in Tagbilaran city
Bewertet am 17 April 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Deborah aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kindern
Familie (mit Fenster)
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2016
Love the Sun!
Except for poor wifi connection in room (had to go down to lobby to connect), our stay in Sun Avenue was great. The staff were very helpful.
Bewertet am 13 April 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Franziska aus Philippinen
Paar
Doppelzimmer (mit Fenster)
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2016
Fantastic location
Fantastic located near the downtown sights. Clean, no complaints.
Bewertet am 11 April 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Maria aus USA
Gruppen
Familie (mit Fenster)
Buchte im März 2016 7 Übernachtungen
Good value for money!!!
Enjoyed our stay. Room was very clean and staff were nice. Breakfast is adequate.
Bewertet am 13 März 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Kernius aus Litauen
Paar
Doppelzimmer (mit Fenster)
Buchte im Februar 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Kernius
Pros: near pier (ferry terminal), good breakfast Cons: noisy AC, small bed, overpriced, small shower room. Don't take penthouse, we have had one night. It is same standart interiour and beds, except you find kettle and fridge, and window to coridor! Price not related to that!
Bewertet am 21 Februar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

CHEE aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Familie (ohne Fenster)
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2016
Location, price & room amentities
Arrived late from Cebu via Oceanjet Fastcraft & was served promptly. Security & front office staff were polite & indeed put me in a better mood after the 2 hours asscracking fastcraft ride.. My family room was in the basement & had no windows, 2 beds , Good airconditioning, bathroom & a TV with cable channels. Wifi was only available at the ground level but i didn't use it since i left pretty quickly for a night walk around town.. this hotel was well located in the town area & convenient. I returned late at 1am after some drinks at local bar & Security & Front office staff were alert & welcoming as well. Good choice for a stay in Tagbilaran. I left the following morning for Panglao & will certainly recommend this mid-range place. Only improvement area will be wifi for all rooms instead of the ground floor only.
Bewertet am 19 Februar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: