Zu den Hotelinformationen

2015
Fantastisch 8,8
basierend auf 373 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Fantastisch



aus 373 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,5
  • Einrichtungen 9,7
  • Lage 7,5
  • Zimmerkomfort 9,3
  • Mitarbeiter 9,3
  • Preis-Leistung 8,7
  • Verpflegung 8,6

hyoung P. aus Südkorea
Paar
Buchte Juli 2016 3 Übernachtungen
We love Peacock Garden
No reason
Bewertet am 08 Juli 2016

Cecilia F. aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kindern
Buchte Mai 2016 3 Übernachtungen
the best luxury hotel to the minutest detail
best staff. genuine smiles greet us as we entered the reception. they take care of guests with utmost care and diligence. we usually are not able to have breakfast when we need to leave the hotel before breakfast time. but this hotel asked us to choose from a selection, which they packed, together with fresh towels that we used when we went island hopping. like clockwork, rooms were tidied up and complimentary items replenished twice a day. and the view!!! i can't give enough compliments to this hotel, which left me with delight and the wish to be back with friends and family
Bewertet am 31 Mai 2016

Candace K. aus Malaysia
Paar
Buchte Mai 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Blown away by the excellent service
For people seeking peace and quiet relaxation. The landscape of this place is beautiful and has its own unique character. One of the best service I've ever encountered for a hotel, and this was consistent from each and every staff of this hotel. Hotel food and drinks were delicious and reasonably priced. Was utterly impressed when the hotel offered to provide me with pre-packed breakfast for 2 days when I had early morning activities, as early as 5am!! And the breakfast was not just some simple bread with jam or cheese but gourmet type sandwiches. The only negatives I would say is that the hotel is far away from any town or amenities and Alona beach or Taglibaran town are about 20-30 minutes away by taxi. The rooms have been designed with ornate wood which to me made the room look heavy, dark and slightly dated. But the mattress and pillow gave my husband and me amazing sleep and rest. We really felt rejuvenated every morning when we stayed here. To me these were minor setbacks and the pros truly outweigh the cons. My husband and I enjoyed every moment of our stay there and hope to be back.
Bewertet am 10 Mai 2016

Angela K. aus Philippinen
Paar
Buchte Juli 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Nice resort
Food is good, rooms are nice will definitely go back
Bewertet am 07 Mai 2016

Paul M. aus Australien
Paar
Buchte Mai 2016 3 Übernachtungen
The Regal Touch
We were treated like royalty during our stay . The resort had really impressed me . The antique furniture and decore was stunning . The food was top class . I hope to return again one day .
Bewertet am 07 Mai 2016

Lukas S. aus Schweiz
Paar
Buchte April 2016 2 Übernachtungen
a sanctuary for relaxing, with a beautiful view
We got a 25% off deal. We enjoyed the stay a lot as we wanted to spend 2 days of relaxing after doing backpacking style traveling for several weeks. The staff is very friendly but for a top of the line hotel there needs to be some more work on the small details. Overall we were very happy with our choice.
Bewertet am 28 April 2016

Julien D. aus Thailand
Paar
Buchte April 2016 2 Übernachtungen
The best choice of the island
We really liked to stay at peacock. Even if the situation is not the best and there is no direct acces to the sea, the place is amazing, the confort is top and the view is great. But the best quality of the hotel is the staff! Just charming and always smiling and available. A real 5 stars hotel
Bewertet am 28 April 2016

Lloyd F. aus Philippinen
Paar
Buchte April 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Aniversary
The staff was great and the faclity was breath taking! They even set up our bed with a happy 1st anniversary sign onit laid out with leaves and flowers. It was only a weekend for us. But everything was perfect!
Bewertet am 05 April 2016

Otto S. aus Deutschland
Alleinreisender
Buchte März 2016 2 Übernachtungen
still one of the best hotels in Bohol
well, I was at Peacock before and it was excellent again. its is definitly the best place you can find when you want to stay away from the beach and have a few days of peace and relax. the food is outstanding good, the service is flawless, very well trained staff. Pool is breathtaking and the room is also good and clean..i cant say anything negative, its simple a classy resort hotel..no need to look around and read many reviews..just go there, its excellent
Bewertet am 25 März 2016

Colette G. aus Frankreich
Paar
Buchte Februar 2016 3 Übernachtungen
A wonderful place
This is the place to go if you want to get away from the hustle and bustle ,, a place you can relax in the most tranquil soundings ,, the rooms , the staff , the food,,,, and the infinity pool.. are all superb .. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay there,, and would go back.
Bewertet am 03 März 2016