2015
Fantastisch 8,8
basierend auf 378 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



378 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,5
  • Einrichtungen 9,7
  • Lage 7,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 9,3
  • Mitarbeiter 9,3
  • Preis-Leistung 8,7
  • Verpflegung 8,6
Sortieren nach

AHRA aus Südkorea
Paar
Deluxe Kingsize-Bett-Zimmer mit Blick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2016
Awesome!
Awesome!
Bewertet am 09 August 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

shirakawa aus Japan
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Kingsize-Bett-Zimmer mit Blick
Buchte im Juli 2016 3 Übernachtungen
super
I can not say anything except EXELLENT!
Bewertet am 30 Juli 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Pan aus China
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Zweibettzimmer mit Blick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2016
Top hotel with wonderful view and facilities in Bohol
I have struggled for the reservation before my trip because the price is quite expansive. Until I arrived at the hotel, I was excited to find everything here worth its price: great view of mountain and sea, clean and comfortable facilities, delicious western food, friendly staff, huge boundless swimming pool... it is perfect to stay here! The restaurant is decorated in good taste, antique furniture and decorations make it look like a museum. I would highly recommend the hotel and I will return. To those travelers who love night life, music and bar, beach party, convenience, diving, shopping... don't choose here, it is too far away from Alona beach and no entertainment at night, except the SPA.
Bewertet am 14 Juli 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

hyoung aus Südkorea
Paar
Erstklassig Infinity und Seeblick King
Buchte im Juli 2016 3 Übernachtungen
We love Peacock Garden
No reason
Bewertet am 08 Juli 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Cecilia aus Philippinen
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Deluxe Kingsize-Bett-Zimmer mit Blick
Buchte im Mai 2016 3 Übernachtungen
the best luxury hotel to the minutest detail
best staff. genuine smiles greet us as we entered the reception. they take care of guests with utmost care and diligence. we usually are not able to have breakfast when we need to leave the hotel before breakfast time. but this hotel asked us to choose from a selection, which they packed, together with fresh towels that we used when we went island hopping. like clockwork, rooms were tidied up and complimentary items replenished twice a day. and the view!!! i can't give enough compliments to this hotel, which left me with delight and the wish to be back with friends and family
Bewertet am 31 Mai 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Candace aus Malaysia
Paar
Deluxe Kingsize-Bett-Zimmer mit Blick
Buchte im Mai 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Blown away by the excellent service
For people seeking peace and quiet relaxation. The landscape of this place is beautiful and has its own unique character. One of the best service I've ever encountered for a hotel, and this was consistent from each and every staff of this hotel. Hotel food and drinks were delicious and reasonably priced. Was utterly impressed when the hotel offered to provide me with pre-packed breakfast for 2 days when I had early morning activities, as early as 5am!! And the breakfast was not just some simple bread with jam or cheese but gourmet type sandwiches. The only negatives I would say is that the hotel is far away from any town or amenities and Alona beach or Taglibaran town are about 20-30 minutes away by taxi. The rooms have been designed with ornate wood which to me made the room look heavy, dark and slightly dated. But the mattress and pillow gave my husband and me amazing sleep and rest. We really felt rejuvenated every morning when we stayed here. To me these were minor setbacks and the pros truly outweigh the cons. My husband and I enjoyed every moment of our stay there and hope to be back.
Bewertet am 10 Mai 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Angela aus Philippinen
Paar
Deluxe Kingsize-Bett-Zimmer mit Blick
Buchte im Juli 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Nice resort
Food is good, rooms are nice will definitely go back
Bewertet am 07 Mai 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Paul aus Australien
Paar
Erstklassig Infinity und Seeblick King
Buchte im Mai 2016 3 Übernachtungen
The Regal Touch
We were treated like royalty during our stay . The resort had really impressed me . The antique furniture and decore was stunning . The food was top class . I hope to return again one day .
Bewertet am 07 Mai 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Lukas aus Schweiz
Paar
Deluxe Kingsize-Bett-Zimmer mit Blick
Buchte im April 2016 2 Übernachtungen
a sanctuary for relaxing, with a beautiful view
We got a 25% off deal. We enjoyed the stay a lot as we wanted to spend 2 days of relaxing after doing backpacking style traveling for several weeks. The staff is very friendly but for a top of the line hotel there needs to be some more work on the small details. Overall we were very happy with our choice.
Bewertet am 28 April 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Julien aus Thailand
Paar
Deluxe Zweibettzimmer mit Blick
Buchte im April 2016 2 Übernachtungen
The best choice of the island
We really liked to stay at peacock. Even if the situation is not the best and there is no direct acces to the sea, the place is amazing, the confort is top and the view is great. But the best quality of the hotel is the staff! Just charming and always smiling and available. A real 5 stars hotel
Bewertet am 28 April 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: