Sehr gut 7,8
basierend auf 167 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



167 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 6,1
  • Lage 7,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,1
  • Service 8,3
  • Preis-Leistung 8,0
  • Verpflegung 7,2
Sortieren nach

Shi aus Singapur
Paar
Standard Zimmer mit Poolblick u. Doppelbett
Buchte im Juni 2016 2 Übernachtungen
good location and good price but wifi hard to connect
short walk from the beach, facilities a bit lacking compared to a normal hotel (all's good, just no shower foams). Wi-Fi is also next to impossible to connect to, and only works at the lobby or during non-peak hours or if you're lucky,
Bewertet am 07 Juni 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

maria aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard Zimmer mit Poolblick u. 2 Betten
Buchte im April 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Food
Limited choices in terms of food and too expensive.
Bewertet am 06 Mai 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

aileen aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard Zimmer mit Poolblick u. Doppelbett
Buchte im April 2016 2 Übernachtungen
ver homey resort
we were here just this fridayto sunday, I chose this resort because of the good reviews here in trip advisor. And the reviews never failed me. From the moment we arrived I felt at home right away. Even when you are tired from the trip the ambiance of the resort will take that away.They will give you a glass of lemonade upon arrival. the staff were polite and very attentive to our needs. You will also see the owner very hands on, serving food to the guest. The room was clean and large, there is a large cabinet where you can put your things even your suitcase can fit. there is also a large mirror which also a sliding door going to the bathroom. there is a balcony overlooking the garden, pool and restaurant and also where you can hang your wet clothes. Breakfast is good, though there were only limited choices. The resort also just a few walks to alona beach. but i don't think the road is safe during the night so you have to use the main road going back to the resort. or just hop on a tricycle and pay 50. we had a great time here but... Since rent a car service is expensive (500) and we want to atleast minimize our expenses we asked them to hire a tricycle for us going to airport. and they did, upon check out they already charged us the amount of 350 for the payment of tricycle. and then we left. upon reaching alona the tricycle (1st, the one they got for us) transferred us to another tricycle. they talked in bisaya so we don't know what they had agreed on. when we have arrived the driver is asking for another 125pesos. because he said that the 1st driver told him to ask for another payment. (really WTF!) no matter how we explained to him that we were already paid before we left the hotel he still insist that we need to pay. so just to end that and because it was too hot outside we just paid the another 125. and I was really pissed off. if we only knew what's going to happened we should have not given the payment to the resort and pay directly to the driver OR we sho
Bewertet am 02 Mai 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Jacqueline aus Philippinen
Paar
Standard Zimmer mit Poolblick u. Doppelbett
Buchte im März 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Bed and breakfast with an authentic Italian restaurant
The resort is small, only having 11 rooms. But it is clean and well maintained. The location is quite far from the main area where restaurants and shops are located but it's good if you want to have some quiet time. They also have a restaurant that serves authentic Italian food. I personally loved the burrata and pasta. Overall, our stay here was good.
Bewertet am 01 April 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Andrew aus USA
Paar
Familien-Loft
Buchte im März 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Excellent Hotel
Clean and well-kept, abundant room, food was good
I had an excellent stay there, wish it were longer. The place is very clean and well-kept. The staff are friendly and helpful. Regarding the food, I was only around for breakfast, but that was good - I wanted to try the dinner cuisines as it is authentic Italian, but I was at the beach so late with friends I met I was back too late to try it. The walk to the beach is doing a road about 300 meters or so. I found it best to take the regular roads back and forth, especially when dark because the path isn't lit at night going that way. It isn't far to walk through town to the beach, either. I think the accommodations were worth what I paid - it's really a bit over a 3 star rating I feel. My only problem was the wifi - it is not very good in the room unless I went outside. Overall a very nice stay and would recommend it to anyone.
Bewertet am 21 März 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Lovencer aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Familien-Loft
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2016
Vanilla Sky
location, affordable, friendly staff
awesome
Bewertet am 07 März 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Pierre aus Belgien
Paar
Standard Zimmer mit Poolblick u. 2 Betten
Buchte im Februar 2016 8 Übernachtungen
disapointed by the place
staff are friendly, free refillable water
We were disapointed by the place arrangement, lack of privacy at swimming pool area and in the restaurant (entry and exit of the hôtel: people passing between the tables while guests are eating). Curtains too thin and light in the room.
Bewertet am 07 März 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Tao aus China
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Familien-Loft
Buchte im Januar 2016 6 Übernachtungen
awesome place for vacation
We love this resort,staff kindly,swimming pool clean, service perfect, distance the beach way corner just 3 minutes by scooter.
Bewertet am 30 Januar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Jouni aus Finnland
Paar
Standard Zimmer mit Poolblick u. Doppelbett
Buchte im Januar 2016 11 Übernachtungen
Pleasant stay in Vanilla Sky
Small, beautiful and peaceful place for relaxation, good location and really helpful staff
We really enjoyed our 11 nights in Vanilla Sky Resort. Italian style food from the restaurant was great, staff helped us with any of our questions. Rooms and public areas were clean, comfortable and well maintained. Location was also perfect for us. We enjoyed the peacefull location just out of the busy Alona Beach, but it took only less than ten minutes to walk in the center of the Alona Beach, so while lodging in Vanilla Sky, you can have best of the both worlds: the serenity of it's garden and swimming pool area and close proximity of lively Alona Beach. We definitely will stay there again, if we ever decide to travel to Panglao again.
Bewertet am 22 Januar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Linas aus Litauen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte im Dezember 2015 9 Übernachtungen
Cosy and great place very close to Alona beach!
Location, quality of the hotel, staff!
It was perfect. We had big apartment, which was spacious, stylish, had everything what was needed for cooking. Which was absolutely rare thing in our case when you have such a great restaurant downstairs with freshly home made Buffalo mozzarella or plenty of them within 10-15 mins of walking to the Alona beach. Staff was amazing, meeting the highest service standards which one would expect in western countries, helped us arranging transport and tickets. We loved the place and ordered the room for our parents for upcoming stay in Bohol right away.
Bewertet am 22 Januar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: