Zu den Hotelinformationen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Sehr Gut



aus 305 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 7,3
  • Lage 7,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,2
  • Mitarbeiter 8,1
  • Preis-Leistung 8,4
  • Verpflegung 7,1
Sortieren nach

Maria B. aus Philippinen
Gruppen
Buchte März 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Review on Vest Pension
The hotel is old being 8 years old already. However, it is well maintained and clean. Their staff is pleasant and food is truly, truly good!
Bewertet am 03 April 2016

marites G. aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kindern
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Dezember 2015
value for money!
nothing ...since we stayed overnight only!
Hotel is old but clean.Room size is fine.nothing much to review since we just stayed overnight with my family.
Bewertet am 12 März 2016

John V. aus Philippinen
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte Oktober 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Budget Hotel
location is near the downtown, for budget consciuos individual, free hotel to airport/seaport transfer
It was good. Enjoyed our stay.
Bewertet am 10 Oktober 2015

alberto M. aus Macao
Alleinreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im August 2015
None
No hot water for shower. Tried to change the booking and confirm the transfer from seaport. Although we have sent several emails, hotel didnt bother to reply until we complaint to Agoda.
Bewertet am 02 September 2015

Matthew G. aus USA
Alleinreisender
Buchte Juni 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Very average hotel with good service
Pickup/drop off service, staff friendliness, large room
The rooms are very big, but extremely dated. The AC unit was super noisy. The neighborhood is quiet but the flip side is it is tricycle ride/long walk everywhere. There are many other pensions on quiet streets much closer to "downtown" Tagbilaran. Oh...and my room was never made up during the entire 4 night stay.
Bewertet am 01 Juli 2015

Rebecca E. aus USA
Alleinreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Mai 2015
Not bad for the money
Away from noise as its off the main road. Breakfast included was nice.
The shower had zero water pressure and there were some cockroaches in the room I could've done without. The floors were dusty so you always went to bed with dirty feet. It wasn't the worst or dirtiest place I've ever stayed, but probably would try elsewhere next time, seeing as there are so many in the area.
Bewertet am 29 Mai 2015

Koh T. aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im März 2015
For over night stay is ok
Friendly staff, rooms need some renovation, Breakfast good, Aircon not good.
Friendly staff, rooms need some renovation, Breakfast good, Aircon not good.
Bewertet am 11 Mai 2015

scott S. aus USA
Paar
Buchte April 2015 5 Übernachtungen
great stay
staff very helpful
Very good would stay there again
Bewertet am 05 Mai 2015

Qian H. aus China
Gruppen
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Februar 2015
nice hotel
the staff, the room condition
i sleep very well
Bewertet am 02 März 2015

Tamara P. aus Kanada
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Februar 2015
Great staff!
Staff, big room, free pick up and dropoff
The staff was great. Allowed us to store luggage for 2 nights when we visited another island before our one night stay at the hotel. Breakfast was great. Room was big. Good value for price.
Bewertet am 25 Februar 2015