Befriedigend 6,8
basierend auf 26 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Befriedigend



26 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,1
  • Einrichtungen 10,0
  • Lage 5,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,3
  • Service 7,9
  • Preis-Leistung 7,2
  • Verpflegung 5,1
Sortieren nach

Rowena aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kindern
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2012
new and clean hotel
accomodating staff
overall we had an ok stay. The place is new and clean and the staff are very accomodating. I asked for an early breakfast at 4;40 am and it was indeed ready by then. The pool was also very nice and comforting since the hotel was really far from the nearest beach. My main problem was the 'salty' water. It was just unbearable to say the least. Also, I asked for AC upgrade and was asked to pay 300 and additional 300 for the breakfast.
Bewertet am 02 Mai 2012

Camille aus Philippinen
Paar
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2012
A guest house that is far away
Big room, clean water for the small pool (but salt water)
This guesthouse is relatively new. My boyfriend and I stayed here for one day during the holy week. However, it is a bit far from Alona Beach. (Danao beach is nearer but Alona Beach is suggested by the locals.) You need to ride a tricycle to get to Alona Beach that costs. The room is big which also included a sofa. But the reception of the cable TV is not so clear. They don't have a menu for their inhouse restaurant and would have to settle on what's available in their kitchen. The water in the room is salt water too. At first, they said they can take us to Alona Beach but we declined since we preferred to walk. (But walking on a rough road is not fun. When we checked out, we asked if they can take us to Alona Beach but they informed us that their driver is out. I asked if they will pay for our tricycle but sadly not. If you're planning to stay in Alona most of the time, i suggest you get a hotel near the beach so it won't be hassle for your trip.
Bewertet am 08 April 2012

Linda aus Schweden
Paar
Standard Zimmer mit Klimaanlage
Buchte im März 2012 7 Übernachtungen
lovely small resort
nice and quiet
Nice and quiet place, a litte bit far from alona beach, at first we thought it was a bit too far from the beach, but in the end of the week we loved the location since it was nice and quiet. Not many rooms so sometimes it felt as if you "owned" the resort yourself. The staff was very friendly and the food was great! (though they only offer food upon request and you need to tell them early) Our stay was absolutely perfect! We wil try to go back there one day :) You can rent a scooter/motorbike, though I would suggest you have a proper license...
Bewertet am 05 April 2012

Shawn aus USA
Paar
Standard Zimmer mit Klimaanlage
Buchte im Februar 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Nice, Modern Hotel and Pool, But Poor Location
Comfortable and Quiet with a Nice Pool
the villa del pueblo inn is a pleasant and modern facility with great a/c, quiet rooms, and a pool designed for a refreshing late-night swim. however, the hotel's distance to anything is prohibitive on foot, especially walking on unlit, dirt roads for roughly 2 km. (bicycles or motorcycles to rent would be an ideal solution!) breakfast is overpriced and requires the unusual policy of ordering the night before. lastly, the female office staff possessed cold personalities and gave the impression that any customer service was an inconvenience.
Bewertet am 15 März 2012

MATHIEU aus Frankreich
Paar
Standard Zimmer mit Klimaanlage
Buchte im Dezember 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Bien par rapport aux prix des hôtels près d'alona
Prix - calme - transferts possibles
Qlq coupures d'electricité, chambre assez sommaire, piscine un peu salee, eau pas toujours chaude mais correct dans l'ensemble, posssible en 15/20 min d'atteindre Alona beach a pieds. Calme si vous n'avez pas des sur-excités dans l'hotel.
Bewertet am 10 Januar 2015

FRANCISCO aus Spanien
Alleinreisender
Standard Zimmer mit Klimaanlage
Buchte im Januar 2014 7 Übernachtungen
Más que aceptable, el staff muy atento
Tranquilidad, limpieza y piscinaPersonal muy amable, muy cercano
Del todo satisfactoria, aunque la piscina era de 1 metro de profundidad era ideal para refrescar el cuerpo. Limpieza, aire acondicionado y wifi ok!!; necesario tener transporte (alquilé moto) para desplazarse.
Bewertet am 17 Februar 2014

SILVIA aus Spanien
Paar
Studio
Buchte im Dezember 2012 4 Übernachtungen
Mala ubicación pésimo servicio
Mala ubicación
No pudimos llegar a la isla de Bohol por el mal tiempo... Y perdimos 2 de las 4 noches... Nos querían cobrar la habitación de nuevo por no llegar a tiempo! Horrible
Bewertet am 05 Januar 2013

Morten aus Norwegen
Paar
Studio
Buchte im Dezember 2012 5 Übernachtungen
ok om du ikke trenger stranden 50 meter unna
stille og rolig
Frokost er litt begrenset og må tidsfastsettes hver dag. Vi var 2 personer og trodde selvfølgelig at når frokost er innkludert, er det også for 2, men vi måtte betale ekstra for kaffe og juice utover 1 person. Svært dårlig. Eneste grunnen til at vi spiste frokost der, var at det ikke var alternativer i nærheten. Komplett elendig vei dit. Du kan knapt kjøre dit. Biler må ned i 10 km i timen. Selv hotellet klager på dette. De kjører til Panglao, men bare til fastsatte tider. Selve rommene er store og lyse, men de rengjør kun når du ber om det. Et pensjonat. Vurder det deretter.
Bewertet am 10 Januar 2013

Henrik aus Schweden
Paar
Studio
Buchte im Februar 2013 4 Übernachtungen
prisvärt
stora trevliga rum, med litet kök, fin pool, lugn omgivning
Ca 20 minuter att gå in till alona beach- det fanns en shuttlebus på vissa tider men promenera gick också bra. trevlig personal. Enda nackdelen var att de inte serverade något mer än frukost.
Bewertet am 18 Februar 2013

Pekka aus Finnland
Paar
Standard Zimmer mit Klimaanlage
Buchte im Dezember 2013 7 Übernachtungen
Hyvä hotelli ottaa eesisti kavereiden kanssa
uima-allas,rauha,puhtaus
hyvä hotelli poissa alona beachìn hälinästä,valitettavasti ravintola puuttui…..!
Bewertet am 22 Dezember 2013


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: