Zu den Hotelinformationen

Gut 7,4
basierend auf 148 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Gut



aus 148 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,2
  • Einrichtungen 7,3
  • Lage 7,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,3
  • Mitarbeiter 7,7
  • Preis-Leistung 7,8
  • Verpflegung 6,5

Ian R.
Philippinen
30 Juni 2016
Allsons Inn Services
We ask to clean the room when we leave but when we return the room is as is, we ask the staff/front desk to deliver the food at the roof deck but instead of roof deck it was delivered on the room occupied. Also services is not good, we ordered a complete set of lunch but there are no glass of water and ice.

Ashley T.
Kanada
27 Juni 2016
Clean and convenient
Location was good, central area of the city. Room was nice and clean, weak wifi, decent bathroom. Really enjoyed the facilities (good breakfast and gym) however for the price I felt those should've been included. Staff was friendly and helpful.

michel G.
Niederlande
26 Juni 2016
Ok
2 time been here, now 6 floor ,wifi bad,only in toilet ok....early in the morning many noice in the hall..late much talking in the hall...the rest its ok,the massage on the 2 floor is. A 9...

Brandon M.
USA
25 Juni 2016
As mentioned in other reviews good walking distance to Ayala, Mango, Fuente.
The restroom floor was dirty, and never properly cleaned.

Ramast M.
Ägypten
24 Juni 2016
Not very far from Airport, clean and not expensive
The good: * Pretty close to airport (45min in traffic) * Close to a two big malls with lot of restaurants * Friendly and helpful staff * Not expensive The bad: * ridiculously huge key chain. I am giving 2 start for "facilities" because of this. Its larger than pocket and key is soldered in it so you can take it out. * No nearby eating place (julibo is closed currently), malls are between 20 to 30 min walking distance. * power slots are the American ones so bring your adapter Where to eat? Robinsons Fuente has food court as ground floor which both good and cheap also there is many fast food restaurants in front of it. If you are looking for something fancy and huge, go to Metro Mall (Cardinal Rosales Avenue street)

carl H.
Vereinigtes Königreich
20 Juni 2016
Compared to other hotels value for money
Walking distance to Mango square and Ayala shopping mall. Adequate gym

Meneleo M.
USA
11 Mai 2016
nice stay
Food was good but no restaurant just room service and reasonable price. Close to night life. Able to walk at night and close to shopping mall and restaurants.

cecile I.
Philippinen
11 Mai 2016
not satisfied with the food 😔
Their lumpiang shanghai was not disgusting because it taste like an old stock from the refrigerator. The pork chop was hard because it was overcooked. I hope they can do better next time even though their food was just cheaper compare to other hotels.

Dominic B.
Vereinigtes Königreich
07 Mai 2016
Ok for the money.
The bed cloths were dirty, other than that it was ok.

steven E.
Australien
12 April 2016
Budget hotel.
Remember this is a budget hotel. But i was very happy for the price. Big room. Convenient location. No complaints