Gut 7,4
basierend auf 163 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



163 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,1
  • Einrichtungen 7,0
  • Lage 7,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,3
  • Mitarbeiter 7,7
  • Preis-Leistung 7,8
  • Verpflegung 6,5
Sortieren nach

MaConcepcion aus Philippinen
Paar
Budget Doppelzimmer
Buchte im September 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Not bad for my first Cebu trip. (Insert sarcasm)
PROS: Nearby Jollibee and Ayala Center Cebu. Lobby receptionist are nice. CONS: No LCD TV Poor Reception on Cable Channels Water Shortage - no flush available ; won't be able to use shower Near construction site Security Guard not helpful insist in taking cab even if you asked for directions about public transport (thank god for google maps!) No complimentary drinking water Menu not great, better order outside.
Bewertet am 27 September 2016

Daphne aus Philippinen
Paar
Budget Doppelzimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2016
reasonable price
the price is just right for its service and facilities. the location is near jeepney loading stations
Bewertet am 22 September 2016

Kerry aus Argentinien
Alleinreisender
Budget Doppelzimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2016
Not as advertised but still a good deal and staff are friendly
No LCD TV like in the picture (old school tube TV) and gym is not free to use and has no free weights... Lots of mold in bathroom and AC is very loud. Curtains are not blackout as advertised. Was a really good deal for the area as you're still not going to do better for the price but it would have been nice to know these things before hand.
Bewertet am 17 September 2016

Greg aus Australien
Paar
Budget Doppelzimmer
Buchte im September 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Nothing special
We stayed in a standard room for 2 nights, attracted by the gym and rooftop resto bar as features. The gym turned out to be 100 peso / session and nonexistent restobar just a staff eating area. The bed was really hard and the window small. No decent food options nearby. There was dog poo in the 5th floor corridor near our room. On the positive side, the wifi was reasonable and reliable, the tv had many cable channels and hot water mugs delivered free. The pofaced staff botched our agoda booking and requested overpayment on checkout. This place is in a very derelict area with noisy traffic and dark street at night. Many better for the price.
Bewertet am 15 September 2016

CYNTHIA aus Philippinen
Gruppen
Budget Doppelzimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2016
good
good
Bewertet am 14 September 2016

Golden aus Philippinen
Alleinreisender
Budget Einzelzimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2016
Great place!
Staff were accomodating. Room was clean. Aircon was great. Peaceful and quiet. Will definitely comeback!
Bewertet am 13 September 2016

Mikki aus USA
Paar
Budget Doppelzimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2016
Overrated
Pros: o Hot water and air conditioning worked well Cons: o The pillows they gave us were both filthy. We asked for new ones and had to explain several times that we didn't want to pay for extra pilliows, we just wanted clean ones to begin with. o We had to ask for towels although the booking states they are provided. o The room had a stale funk to it - kind of like a toilet bowl. o The location is not near any good food options and the food at the hotel is awful. There's the mall which has expensive restaurants or fast food or there's Jollibee. o We ordered breakfast which is delivered to the rooftop unless you pay extra, but when we got to the rooftop there were people setting up in both rooms, one for an event and one for a church concert. At first they told us we could eat there, but when we explained that we don't have space to eat in our room they let us stay. Shortly after, the church concert began and the table the put us in was in plain sight of everyone, so naturally we were stared at the entire time. Slightly awkward breakfast. o The oatmeal was the worst I've ever had. It was mushy and watered down. I added mango and raisins with it, but hardly any were provided. o The "Rooftop Restobar" is more like an abandoned rooftop area where workers are only seen if you call an order in. o The key is placed on a ring that is WELDED onto a GIANT wooden guitar. You can't fit it in normal-sized pockets. It's absurd. o The WiFi is pretty terrible, but it does have it's moments of clarity. Typical for the Philippines.
Bewertet am 11 September 2016

Vernaliza aus Philippinen
Gruppen
Budget-Familienzimmer (2 Erwachsene + 1 Kind)
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2016
Backpackers
We had a pleasant stay in this hotel. Recommended place for backpackers. No complaints :)
Bewertet am 10 September 2016

Harieth aus Philippinen
Paar
Budget Doppelzimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2016
Hhh
Ggg
Bewertet am 09 September 2016

Kim aus Philippinen
Geschäftsreisender
Budget Doppelzimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2016
Thumbs up
A great hotel.
Bewertet am 26 August 2016


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: