Gut 7,0
basierend auf 236 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



236 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,6
  • Einrichtungen 6,0
  • Lage 5,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,7
  • Mitarbeiter 7,5
  • Preis-Leistung 7,1
  • Verpflegung 6,8
Sortieren nach

Vincent aus Frankreich
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2016
We had a very pleasant stay at Alta.
Bewertet am 31 August 2016

Jens aus Deutschland
Paar
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2016
Very nice hotel, spacious with lots of green and large rooms
Spent only one night, but did enjoy a lot. Very nice spacious room, clean, modern and nicely decorated. Pool is great, but would not need that noisy karaoke entertainment for quiet relaxation. You also hear one or the other aircraft taking off from the nearby airport.
Bewertet am 18 August 2016

Abdulrhaman aus Saudi Arabien
Alleinreisender
Standard
Buchte im August 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Resort needs to renew
Old furniture is far from everything insects in the room and there is no Entertainment Photos expected
Bewertet am 16 August 2016

Pepito aus Philippinen
Paar
Standard Doppelzimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2016
Nice place and staff
Cleanliness standsout,,, more food choices please
Bewertet am 14 August 2016

Sarah aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Standard
Buchte im August 2016 2 Übernachtungen
24hr karaoke nightmare!!!
The staff were rude, the food was shocking and always cold! What we didn't understand was why the hotel thought it was acceptable to let people sing very loud karaoke 24hrs a day. When we asked reception at 6am as we couldn't sleep we were greeted with a shrug! Will never stay here again!
Bewertet am 08 August 2016

CHO aus Südkorea
Paar
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2016
good
^^
Bewertet am 01 August 2016

Stanley aus Neuseeland
Paar
Superior Doppelzimmer
Buchte im Juli 2016 3 Übernachtungen
very poor one of the worse I have stayed
Arranged for a massage for 6.00 the girl was late it as was for one hour and it was only 40 mins We arrange for airport pick up and they were one hour late The resturant need better training One off the worse hotel I have been too
Bewertet am 19 Juli 2016

Jessa aus Philippinen
Paar
Standard Doppelzimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2016
I am not going back here
The front desk was not that pleasant and accommodating. I was asked to pay in advance. This is the first time that I checked in and asked to pay first. While waiting for our room to be ready, the other front desk lady led us to the restaurant to serve snacks while waiting but the waitress had no idea that she should be giving us complimentary snacks. The bathroom was also not clean. The toilet bowl crown has like molds on it. The floor drain was also kinda stuck up. When we were at the bar, we asked for "ice" but the lady gave us "rice".
Bewertet am 18 Juli 2016

Mark aus USA
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard
Buchte im Mai 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Far away and relaxing
We took a large family of 10 adults and 10 children and used 5 rooms. This location reminds me more of summer camp more than a resort. There are a lot of individual meeting rooms and can accommodate a large number of people. The grounds have a lot of exotic trees and plants making it very pleasant to walk around. One of the trademarks of this property are the murals. I think almost every wall is painted with some sort of beach scene including inside the rooms. Again, very nice and unique. My biggest complaint was the breakfast and dinner. It was buffet style with very few choices and they ran out of food every time.
Bewertet am 17 Mai 2016

kian aus Singapur
Paar
Standard
Buchte im April 2016 4 Übernachtungen
facility too old
need to do renovation
Bewertet am 23 April 2016


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich tätige diese Buchung für jemand anderen.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: