Zu den Hotelinformationen

Gut 7,0
basierend auf 232 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Gut



aus 232 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,6
  • Einrichtungen 5,8
  • Lage 5,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,7
  • Mitarbeiter 7,5
  • Preis-Leistung 7,1
  • Verpflegung 6,8

Sarah H. aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Buchte August 2016 2 Übernachtungen
24hr karaoke nightmare!!!
The staff were rude, the food was shocking and always cold! What we didn't understand was why the hotel thought it was acceptable to let people sing very loud karaoke 24hrs a day. When we asked reception at 6am as we couldn't sleep we were greeted with a shrug! Will never stay here again!
Bewertet am 08 August 2016

CHO M. aus Südkorea
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Juli 2016
good
^^
Bewertet am 01 August 2016

Stanley W. aus Neuseeland
Paar
Buchte Juli 2016 3 Übernachtungen
very poor one of the worse I have stayed
Arranged for a massage for 6.00 the girl was late it as was for one hour and it was only 40 mins We arrange for airport pick up and they were one hour late The resturant need better training One off the worse hotel I have been too
Bewertet am 19 Juli 2016

Jessa S. aus Philippinen
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Juli 2016
I am not going back here
The front desk was not that pleasant and accommodating. I was asked to pay in advance. This is the first time that I checked in and asked to pay first. While waiting for our room to be ready, the other front desk lady led us to the restaurant to serve snacks while waiting but the waitress had no idea that she should be giving us complimentary snacks. The bathroom was also not clean. The toilet bowl crown has like molds on it. The floor drain was also kinda stuck up. When we were at the bar, we asked for "ice" but the lady gave us "rice".
Bewertet am 18 Juli 2016

Mark H. aus USA
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte Mai 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Far away and relaxing
We took a large family of 10 adults and 10 children and used 5 rooms. This location reminds me more of summer camp more than a resort. There are a lot of individual meeting rooms and can accommodate a large number of people. The grounds have a lot of exotic trees and plants making it very pleasant to walk around. One of the trademarks of this property are the murals. I think almost every wall is painted with some sort of beach scene including inside the rooms. Again, very nice and unique. My biggest complaint was the breakfast and dinner. It was buffet style with very few choices and they ran out of food every time.
Bewertet am 17 Mai 2016

kian N. aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte April 2016 4 Übernachtungen
facility too old
need to do renovation
Bewertet am 23 April 2016

Robert D. aus USA
Paar
Buchte Februar 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Alta
nice pool, very helpful staff, nice and quiet
Nice place for couples, quiet and isolated, need to get wifi for rooms.
Bewertet am 23 Februar 2016

Henrison F. aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Oktober 2015
Not so High about Alta
Friendly Staff, Quiet Location, Nice Garden
It was an ok stay. We rented 3 rooms. One of the rooms given to us smell old and dusty. The others were fine. Wifi is very important for me since I do work freelance but unfortunately, there was no internet connection. The food was okay and not worth your money so better eat somewhere else. The location is a bit far from the airport and whenever you need to go somewhere, prepare yourself for taxi drivers asking for an additional Php 100 on top of the meter charge.
Bewertet am 27 Januar 2016

Phil H. aus Kanada
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im November 2015
Bring CASH
Cleanliness, atmosphere, friendly
Bring more cash! As modern day traveller I bring enough for the unexpected and wish to use my card for safe charges when possible. They only had one card reader with no backup to take your payment. After playing around with the device for 15 minutes, we were told they can't take credit card. We had taxi waiting and was late to take us to the bus terminal. We ended up paying cash which left us a short for our next destination (remote island). We were not impressed with the management.
Bewertet am 20 November 2015

Ellarna I. aus Australien
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Oktober 2015
Great staff, average food
helpful staff, proximity to orphanage, lovely gardens
Our stay was nice. The food is average. But the rooms were large and clean. AC worked well. The staff are extremely helpful.
Bewertet am 31 Oktober 2015