Sehr gut 7,6
basierend auf 199 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



199 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,3
  • Einrichtungen 7,7
  • Lage 7,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,6
  • Service 7,8
  • Preis-Leistung 7,7
  • Verpflegung 7,4
Sortieren nach

Teodoro aus Philippinen
Alleinreisender
Delfin Betrachtungs Zimmer
Buchte im August 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Asian Belgian Resort
You get what you pay for. The rooms were nice. Although the grounds were a bit small. But the staff was pleasant and the food was good and they cooked it for you as you ordered.
Bewertet am 14 August 2016

Lewis aus Philippinen
Gruppen
Native Bungalow
Buchte im August 2016 2 Übernachtungen
basic resort
Very basic hotel with everything you need. Food is a bit expensive for its quality. Everything is here kayak, sea front, corals, boat rides, dive Place has a very native style. Live like a local
Bewertet am 06 August 2016

Pablo aus Spanien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Native Bungalow
Buchte im Juli 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Boss was so nice, and staff very helpful
My wife had a medical problem because my wife has asthma, and the owner brought us with his car to the nearest hospital and stood with us four hours until doctors finished the treatment to my wife. Before that he offered us oxygen diving tanks to help my wife. The place is very peaceful, White beach is very close, and if you like diving or simply snorkeling this is the place. Food was also nice
Bewertet am 25 Juli 2016

glen aus USA
Paar
Bungalow
Buchte im Juli 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Quiet and out of the way close to the white sand beach!
Enjoyable time ! Staff, owner.manager all very nice and quite accommodating. This hotel will get you a reasonable car from the airport! Make sure you rent a scooter and your all set to enjoy the food and landscape! Will be back to visit that area again!!!😍👍🏼🇺🇸
Bewertet am 13 Juli 2016

Stacy aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Native Bungalow
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2016
Beautiful location and view
The rooms are clean and while we were there the resort was very quiet. It has a beautiful view of the sea and perfect to relax, the location is a bit far out and there's not much to do around the resort.
Bewertet am 13 Juli 2016

JEFFREY aus Philippinen
Paar
Native Bungalow
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2016
quiet and peaceful
if you're looking for a quiet place far from panagsama beach, this is a good and affordable place. the resort is quite big, nice garden. not much to do here if you're not into diving.
Bewertet am 12 Juli 2016

Karweng aus Australien
Paar
Blick-Zimmer
Buchte im Juli 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Ok - great location. Good diving. Friendly staff
got a free upgrade. Arrived late. Staff where freindly. facilities were good. Got what you paid for. Spot was very good. Lovely scenery
Bewertet am 07 Juli 2016

Jin aus Südkorea
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Native Bungalow
Buchte im Juni 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Super Relaxed Place to Chill
Cottages are basic, but very functional. However, with all of the fun things to do, all you really need to do in your room is sleep and shower! This is the Philippines, so don't be shocked to see some ants or a gecko in your room (this was a pretty normal experience for many of the places we stayed during our two weeks around Cebu/Bohol). Wifi is free with a fairly consistent connection most anywhere on the property (much better than some other fancier places we stayed). We did intro dives with Steve and he was a fantastic teacher who was patient even when we were slow to master some of the tasks. The house reef right in front of the property was beautiful and we saw so many kinds of fish and some sea turtles. It was a very memorable experience. Sea kayaking is free and snorkeling gear was reasonably priced at 100 pesos per day. The atmosphere here is so laid back. No one will bother you. If you need something, you will need to ask. However, once you realize this, the Asian Belgian Dive Resort is very enjoyable. Laundry prices are 100 pesos per kilogram, which was very reasonable compared to some of the other resorts we stayed at who would charge 40 pesos or so per item! The food was good, but like most places in Cebu/Bohol, will take a long time to prepare. Decide a couple hours in advance what you want to eat and tell the staff what time you want to eat so you don't have to sit around for a long time waiting for your food to come. The owner Daniel was very kind and friendly to us. We even accidentally left a bag in the driveway when we departed. We got an email that day from the staff saying they found a bag and believed it was ours. Daniel worked to find a way to get our bag to us since we were flying out the next day. Since none of his drivers had any pickups that day, HE HIMSELF drove out early and met us in Cebu (about a 3 hour drive!) to give us the bag. This was incredible and kind service and way beyond what we ever expected! Well done, Asian Belgia
Bewertet am 27 Juni 2016

Alexius aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Native Bungalow
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2016
Best for divers, average for non-divers
This is a dive oriented resort. If you don't dive, there isn't anything else to do here. Maybe you can walk down into the sea, which is perfectly clean and beautiful, but there isn't a beach. To get to a beach, you'd have to drive out. And that is a challenge (when we went they were rebuilding the entire road into the resort). The rooms are ok, clean and simple. The meals are rather expensive but the lady cook is excellent and so we won't complain. Divers, however, seem to love this place. And i can imagine why. We didn't dive, we chose this place mainly because it could fit my family (2 adults / 2 kids) as a stopover stay on route from the South back to Cebu central. So, conclusion, best for divers, not so good for non-divers.
Bewertet am 25 Juni 2016

Tonie aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Native Bungalow
Buchte im Mai 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Good view outside but inside cottage room no way
First enter of the room got so disappointed. Too hot, aircon are really not effective, the electricfan i barrowed was so noisy i didnt had good sleep i hope my dad and my bf did, coz me i didnt i was awake trying to fix the electricfan. The water pressure was like pee, literally i dont know how i managed to have a shower but took me ages, no place to put my staff while showering Bed was ok but i think i got a little ichy dont know why, Thats the first day/night hate it. Next day was different Food was ok mango shake was yummy. I love the fact that if u barrow kayak its free me and my bf n dad had fun and relaxation after our canyoneering. Place was nice to relax very good sunset view its good place but just wrong choice of room could have chosen more expensive one for better facilities and view dont book on their cottages its aweful cant take it. But outside the cottage was great. Just some things needs to improve
Bewertet am 24 Juni 2016


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: