2015
Sehr gut 7,9
basierend auf 199 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



199 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,2
  • Einrichtungen 6,5
  • Lage 7,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,7
  • Service 8,4
  • Preis-Leistung 7,1
  • Verpflegung 7,3
Sortieren nach

Vitor aus Portugal
Paar
Junior Suite
Buchte im August 2016 3 Übernachtungen
to expensive
Expensive hotel not to much offer or to do there
Bewertet am 07 September 2016

asunto aus Philippinen
Paar
Junior Suite
Buchte im Mai 2016 3 Übernachtungen
THE BEST MOST RELAXING TRIP EVER
We had a three night stay in the island and it was all worth it. We arrived late but they waited for us for the private boat transfer. At the time there were only 3 groups of guests. They set up dinner by the beach side. And we had a show. Sax and blues. Island dancers and fire breathers. And welcome drink is great. They have cold towels to meet you. The room is big. We had the junior deluxe. King size bed, big cozy seating area, fridge, balcony with a sala set and a hammock with a partisl view of the sea. The bath was big. Separate urinal for him. Bath tub by the balcony was already prepsred with flowers. Breakfast is served ala cart but was bountiful. It was served jn a restaurant with a panoramic view. Beautiful. Birds will greet you. Bar and restaurant are reasonably priced. Food is exquisite. They grow their greens in thtir own gardens. It feels like you have your own private island. They had so many freebies like a boat tour for yhe coral farm, all non motor sport equipments. They even have tbeir tree planting ceremoby for the honey mooners. I had my massage in a villa overlooking the sea and mountains across. They have yoga sessions in the morning. The night before we left their staff gad a private show for us to bid us farewell and gave ys shell necklaces. I was very moved. This place is unforgettable. It costs the same as the 5 star resorts in mactan but it is 10x much better. I was in the another resort a month ago. Also jn thrir suite. But this place is quiet. Relaxing. You see the stars at night. Sunset is breathtaking. We will be coming back. Most definitely.
Bewertet am 17 Mai 2016

Miguel aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kindern
Familien Suite
Buchte im April 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Badian
expensive. too pricey!
Bewertet am 10 April 2016

Chuanchuan aus China
Paar
Junior Suite
Buchte im Dezember 2015 2 Übernachtungen
good
all
Bewertet am 15 Dezember 2015

Michael aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Junior Suite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2015
dony stay here - overpriced and misleading pics
some staff were nice but that's it
Terrible overall. It's not in anyway above a 3* resort, and hugely overpriced for what it is. Any activity you want to book up, the hotel will rip you off. They tried to charge us 5200 pesos for a 1 hour trip to oslob, and when I questioned the price they said it's because the driver has to come from Cebu city and the bridge is under repair so the journey is 3 hours. That was an utter lie, there wasn't even a bridge on the way to oslob! I felt they were trying to scam me out of money throughout, and the pictures are very misleading. The pool and beach areas don't look how they do on the site plus our room was filled with mosquitos when we arrived. Paid a lot of money for one night there and all I can say is it was the most disappointing hotel stay I've ever had for the price. Food was dyer too and service was poor.
Bewertet am 24 November 2015

YOUNGYUB aus Südkorea
Gruppen
Familien Suite
Buchte im Februar 2015 3 Übernachtungen
The most beautiful resort ever
Kind staff beautiful island great facility
My familiy, 4 people had a relax time in Badian resort. we all are satisfied with a facility and very kind staff. we are really missing them even now when we come back to our home. Thank you for the staff saying good morning everyday.See you next time!
Bewertet am 02 März 2015

JISEUNG aus Südkorea
Gruppen
Familien Suite
Buchte im Februar 2015 3 Übernachtungen
was just okay
kind employees, peaceful, beautiful nature
We were three and family travelers. Employees were very kind. Very quiet place and peaceful. Nature around this resort was very beautiful. From the airport, it took almost 3 hours got there. Only one pool was little bit small without ocean view. Room condition was so poor, it cannot be five stars hotel. (I think three and half would be okay.) Cockroach was my friend while staying. :( Outside bathtub, I never got inside except when i tried to check it out with my leg. It was covered with water moss so very slippery. Balcony doors were very hard to open and close since it was so stiff. They have only one restaurant, it was not very delicious for me, but little bit expensive. Breakfast without any salad but eight different kinds of sausages. When they served buffet, only few kinds of food and very slowly refilled food. Especially server took used plates very slowly so we had to stack up plates every time. Buffet price was almost 1900PHP per person(=$43 USD, exclusive drinks). I have been lot of place where has beautiful beach, such as Boracay, Nah trang, Langkawi.. However, I'm disappointed than price. If i were your family or friend, I would not recommend this resort ever.
Bewertet am 25 Februar 2015

Julian aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Badian-Suite
Buchte im Februar 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Company President
A different resort in natural surroundings. Staff were great and so wee the rooms. Owners wee very hospitable, activities and dinner arrangements were good.
Overall very enjoyable experience! The downside is the transit time to the resort, which is 3-4 hours and was not easy for the kids. With only 1 restaurant, the food selection was a bit limited and breakfast was not so good, but the variety of locations dinner, on the beach or by the pool, was a great idea!
Bewertet am 22 Februar 2015

Eddie aus USA
Alleinreisender
Pool Villa
Buchte im Januar 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Nice Place
Hotel view, Location was remote if that is what you want, people were friendly
Place was very nice. Many other place in PI as nice for less money. Food was ok and the 'special' poolside dinner was not that good. Be careful if you leave the island, the drivers that pick you up locally are not associated with hotel. Was significantly over charged for a local trip and hotel was not very supportive. One hotel representative that traveled with us ignored the situation and failed to assist. Look into your trips if you go to a tourist area. The hotel adds significant charges. Plan ahead and arrange your travel and pay at the tourist area you are going, if you want to save a little money. If not the hotel arrangements are very convenient.
Bewertet am 16 Februar 2015

Irene aus USA
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Familien Suite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2014
It was ok!
Peaceful, relaxing, cleaned
I like this resort, the only thing I don't like is the location of our rooms?? It's to far to walk ..... I don't like the long walk to our room. And I definitely I don't like my room doesn't have a Tv.. NO... TV ??? In our room.. But the resort is ok.
Bewertet am 10 September 2014


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: