Gut 7,3
basierend auf 248 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



248 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,2
  • Einrichtungen 5,5
  • Lage 7,9
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,5
  • Service 7,3
  • Preis-Leistung 7,3
  • Verpflegung 6,7
Sortieren nach

maricar aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2016
Nice!
Place is good, I had this booked ahead of time and confirmed late check in and requested two separate beds but we were given single beds. The staff who checked us in told us no twin beds available.
Bewertet am 07 Mai 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Ciaran aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte im April 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Staff and location
Great desk staff and convenient location. I will continue to stay here, despite the lack of refrigerator in rooms and the occasional lapse in housekeeping standards. The laundry service is really helpful though.
Bewertet am 16 April 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Jerald aus USA
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im April 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Convenient & reasonabke
same as above
Bewertet am 15 April 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Ciaran aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte im April 2016 7 Übernachtungen
Extended my stay.
Was able to move to a new room due to noise issues. Very good staff, but the cleaners are a bit surly sometimes. No fridge in the room is a minor annoyance as is the curtains not being very dark but I will stay again most likely.
Bewertet am 14 April 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Ciaran aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte im April 2016 4 Übernachtungen
I always stay here.
Good location and staff are friendly. A bit of road noise but not as noisy as the Filipino guests who shout in the hallways.
Bewertet am 14 April 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Monica aus Philippinen
Paar
Standard
Buchte im März 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Hard to find hotel but the staff were really courteous
The free breakfast was a welcome addition to this room promo. Although the location was a bit far from Mactan airport and we had to shell around 200 pesos taxi fare everytime we decide to go out to explore Cebu. The wifi in the room is exceptional and the water pressure is good. We may book again as we did not encounter any unpleasant incident in this hotel.
Bewertet am 23 März 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

John aus USA
Paar
Standard
Buchte im Februar 2016 5 Übernachtungen
Pleasant stay
We enjoyed our time there.
Bewertet am 17 Februar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Joseph aus Kanada
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte im Januar 2016 7 Übernachtungen
Good friendly, prompt service. Helpful with directions and getting about.
No refrigerator which was a hindrance.
Bewertet am 28 Januar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Bruce aus USA
Paar
Standard Zimmer
Buchte im Januar 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Nice Locale
Very nice, and helpful staff. Edwin, in the restaurant was very accommodating, with a can do attitude. I bought fresh milk on the outside, and they were more than happy to store it in their fridge, as the room had none... Very happy with the stay....
Bewertet am 27 Januar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Xaver aus Schweiz
Geschäftsreisender
Superior
Buchte im Januar 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Overated as BUSINESS Boutique Hotel
Location
Staff not professional
Bewertet am 13 Januar 2016
Eine Person fand diese Bewertung hilfreich. Und Sie?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: