Befriedigend 6,9
basierend auf 171 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Befriedigend



171 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 6,8
  • Einrichtungen 5,8
  • Lage 7,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,2
  • Mitarbeiter 7,4
  • Preis-Leistung 7,0
  • Verpflegung 6,0
Sortieren nach

Richel aus Philippinen
Paar
Villa mit Meerblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2016
nothing!
disappointed!!what a waste of money!
Bewertet am 02 April 2016

Svein aus Norwegen
Alleinreisender
Villa mit Meerblick
Buchte im März 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Not what I expected
Locatin
My stay was nat as good as expected. No wifi in the rooms. Restautrant could not deliver what was on the menue
Bewertet am 08 März 2016

Leo aus Thailand
Alleinreisender
Villa mit Meerblick
Buchte im Februar 2016 2 Übernachtungen
One word----Disappointment
Nice sea view
i booked for a 3 days stay, the location are not so convenient as it are located away from the main road. Need transport to travel around the island. Room was only normal standard, no compliment of water & coffee, the hot shower was totally not working and most important no WIFI in the room. You'll have to go to the lobby to get free WIFI and free mosquitoes bites. The breakfast was the most horrible i ever had. The only stuff that you can get are a nice sea view. I DO NOT suggest this place if you guys are looking forward for a vacation stay unless the price charge less than US$20/night.
Bewertet am 19 Februar 2016

Richard aus USA
Paar
Villa - Standard
Buchte im Januar 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Enjoyed
Water was great. I love the Lobby area early morning cool breeze coffee peaceful. Great Ac
Our stay was great we had a wonderful time could not ask for more for the money
Bewertet am 05 Februar 2016

Arleen aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Geschäftsvilla Meerblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2016
good locations
room needs cleaning & renovation
Bewertet am 01 Februar 2016

fumio aus Japan
Alleinreisender
Villa - Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2015
Poor and never again !!
I never had this kind of bad stay in my past stay in Phillipines, I had more than 100nights there. There is pool, but it is located outside of hotel and so many carcass of fly or mospuito on the top of water,also no life guard there. Specially, I was dissapointed them, they couldn't garantee my earlier check-in, and I added additional stay their one night earlier, And when I checked in their, they promised I can stay same room during my reservation period, but only 12hours later, they asked me to change the room within 30min, too short notice, and why I made additional booking instead of early check in ??? I must ask them, what they are thinking customer request or their hospitability for customers. I have never seen their management and finaly they said I'm liar, I think if someone wants to have nice vacation, please consider reliable hotel at first. Again, Really disappointed their facilicty,staff and specially management.
Bewertet am 15 Dezember 2015

Audrey aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Villa - Standard
Buchte im November 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Serene
Relaxing, nice beach and room
Vaue for money Althought amenities Like pool are shared, they have better level of sea water
Bewertet am 17 November 2015

Kathrina aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Villa - Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2015
Accommodating Mgmt
1. The accessibility. 2. Management has been so kind of our request. 3. Safe
Bewertet am 04 November 2015

Rob aus Australien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Villa - Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2015
Nice location, close to airport
Location, airport, security
A nice location, not far from the airport. Rooms were ok. Pool hours advertised at 8am-8pm but we were not allowed to swim at 6PM which was disappointing. Rooms Ok @ 3*
Bewertet am 28 September 2015

Gamini aus Australien
Paar
Villa - Standard
Buchte im Januar 2015 2 Übernachtungen
A quiet location
Staff, location, surrounding
its a satisfying stay beach is. Full of pebbles. Can not walk. No sand. No eating places in close vicinity the staff. Is very friendly nice clean. Room with a good bathroom
Bewertet am 19 September 2015


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: