Zu den Hotelinformationen

Sehr Gut 7,6
basierend auf 105 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Sehr Gut



aus 105 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 7,9
  • Lage 6,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,7
  • Mitarbeiter 8,3
  • Preis-Leistung 8,0
  • Verpflegung 7,2
Sortieren nach

Andreas S.
Deutschland
03 April 2012
Schönes Hotel und freundlicher Service
freundliches Personal, gepflegte Anlage, gute Ausstattung
eine sehr ruhige, relativ kleine hotelanlage. die bausubstanz der gebäude ist sehr gut, genauso die zimmerausstattung. die zimmer sind mit modernen möbel, klimaanlage, kühlschrank, mitteleuropäischem wc und dusche ausgestattet. das hotel liegt am meer. direkt vor dem hotel liegt ein riff. bei ebbe kann ein normaler schwimmer mit schnorchel und taucherbrille eine fantastische unterwasserwelt bewundern (korallen, blaue seesterne, viele kleine fische,seeigel usw.) das hotelpersonal ist ausgesprochen freundlich. im hoteleigenen restaurant hat man eine gute auswahl an asiatischen und europäischen gerichten.

Peter F.
Österreich
19 März 2012
Super Lage, grosse Zimmer, Service verschlaffen
Super Lage, grosse Zimmer, schöne Anlage, Taucherzubringerdienst.
Anlage am Meer/Strand in ruhiger Lage am Rande von Panagsama Beach (durchaus zu Fuss erreichbar) mit grossen bequemen Zimmern. Zubringung zur/Abholung von der Tauchbasis mit Jeepney ohne Extrakosten. Service im Restaurant ein bisschen verschlaffen, aber trotzdem nett und höflich.

Stephane G.
Schweiz
12 Januar 2012
Schöne Anlage mit grossen Zimmer
Ruhinge Lage, freundliches Personal
Der Resort ist gepflegt und die Zimmer sind sauber. Er befindet sich etwas abseits an ruhiger Lage. Der Strand beim Hotel ist zum Baden allerdings nicht geeignet, da es sehr steinig und das Wasser sehr flach ist.

Paul S.
USA
31 August 2016
Nice beach side hotel
Very good location on the beach looking out to the Ocean. Staff were friendly and a nice breakfast. A romantic place for a couple.

John H.
USA
22 August 2016
Don't judge a book by its cover
Don't be shocked when you first arrive and think this resort looks like a dump. That was our initial reaction. There is little grass and the ugly limestone rock is visible throughout most of the resort. If you can get past this (which we did) you will discover that this actually a very nice place. As the other reviews say, it is a bit far from White Beach, but is is pretty close to the Panagsama nightlife. We recommend that you rent a motorbike! The room was spacious and clean, but we were surprised to find there was no TV in the room. The pool is small, but nice, our 10 month old daughter loved swimming there. Lastly, the staff was very friendly, they all were very kind and always wanted to play with our daughter. One complaint I have is that I never saw a security guard during our 3 day stay. This was a bit unnerving in that the resort is very secluded and would take the authorities a long time to arrive in case of a criminal event. Overall, we enjoyed our stay.

Patricia B.
Spanien
15 August 2016
Good
Good

Dirk V.
Belgien
29 Juli 2016
Very nice
Free transportation from hotel to terminal

Michael F.
USA
21 Juli 2016
Very peaceful but far out of Moalboal Town
The room that we had here was nice, big and clean. Everything is peaceful here, but the location is very far from the center of Moalboal. You'll pay a bit in tuk tuk rides but one night we did walk back from town. About 20 minutes. Breakfast ok. For us, given that there is no beach here we probably wouldn't stay here again. There are cheap places in the center of town with the same standards.

junghyun M.
Südkorea
15 Juli 2016
Very calm and just for relax
This is 2nd time in moalboal. This location is very far from downtown. Only hotel restaurant. But it is ok. Hotel restaurant serve very delicious food and they are very kind. I love this hotel. Pool is very small but enjoyable. Beach is rough you must bring aquashoes.

WILLIAM R.
USA
26 Mai 2016
Staff and food are great!!!
I spent 3 nights at Bonita Oasis. It is an older resort but, it is very well maintained. The rooms have window air conditioners but they do the job. It is pretty secluded but, that was why I chose this hotel. Our stay was very relaxing. Their is no sand beach but, you can snorkel right off the beach. At low tide you can take a nice walk in the shallow water. Make sure you wear slippers or water shoes as there are a lot of sea urchins. Their staff is very friendly. They will do whatever they can to accommodate your needs. The food in the restaurant is very good. The portions of the platters are quite large. I order pork fried rice and could only eat half of it. They were nice enough to keep it in the kitchen and heat it up for us later. They did the same thing with my fiancé's carbonara. If you want to eat out or want to go to a bar, Pagsama Beach is just a few minutes away. The hotel will get you a tricycle if you ask them. I frequently go to Moalboal and have stayed at several different hotels. I will definitely stay at Bonita Oasis again.