Zu den Hotelinformationen

Sehr Gut 7,8
basierend auf 191 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Sehr Gut



aus 191 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,7
  • Einrichtungen 6,3
  • Lage 7,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,0
  • Mitarbeiter 7,7
  • Preis-Leistung 7,8
  • Verpflegung 8,2
Sortieren nach

peter N.
USA
11 März 2016
Peter, States
Good location, relaxing, very nice staff, room was satisfactory with decent AIRCON and shower warm/hot. Nice terrace for morning coffee and newspaper and breakfast. Food was not bad and prices reasonable.

Christine C.
Philippinen
30 Dezember 2015
Casa escano review
Bed, location and ambience

jerrimae C.
Philippinen
12 Dezember 2015
Room 5 Bathroom needs general cleaning
Location, Comfy Bed and Food
Overpriced room rate for a standard room for 1 and not so very clean toilet and bath. Very dirty bathroom walls and tiles, needs thorough cleaning, I suggest to use 1 bottle of Muriatic Acid atleast twice a month, cost only less than a dollar to clean the whole bathroom. No telephone inside the room. The bed was very comfy but very noisy when you move around. I was not able to eat breakfast on the first day bec. already got out of the like 10:20am and I was not informed during my very late check-in that free breakfast is until 10am only, I asked for the coffee instead but then they also refused to give free coffee bec. free coffee is until 10am only.

Christopher G.
Vereinigtes Königreich
04 Dezember 2015
Casa Escano Hotel Cebu
Good location, clean comfortable room, good restaurant
As always, comfortable, staff friendly and helpful. situated in nice quiet location but close to centre of Cebu. Probably more 3 than 4 star, but no complaints. I regularly stay in this hotel, liking it's slightly old world quirkiness and nice garden area surrounding the hotel even though it is close to the centre of town.

Tani B.
Philippinen
25 Oktober 2015
Great Experience
Location, Food, Staff
I loved staying at Casa Escano. Will go back again.

Anna A.
Philippinen
08 September 2015
Great!
staff, food, price
we stayed here for 3 days and 2 nights, and it was great. the room smelled good and the bathroom was huge. the staff were very friendly and housekeeping even showed my son how to make a dog towel sculpture. there's cabled tv, wifi, and a water dispenser outside our room where we can get water anytime we want. food from their restaurant was delicious, especially the pancakes. just one thing tough, when we got there the floor of our room was really dusty and since we didn't bring any slippers with us, i had to wipe the floor clean with rags. quite a small thing, and i would have asked the staff to wipe the floor clean for us, but we arrived really late so i figured housekeeping might not be there. other than that though, it's really a good place to stay and we will definitely be going back.

Stephanie L.
Philippinen
10 August 2015
Overall, it was a pleasant stay BUT
The staff were courteous and accommodating, convenient location and the COOKIES!
Overall, as I said it was a pleasant stay but the sheets and towels could be better laundered. Water pressure in the shower is rather weak and the faucet was leaking.

JAMES A.
Philippinen
20 Juli 2015
A charming little hotel
location, food and price
Everything was okey except for NO house phone or intercom.

Grace S.
Philippinen
29 Juni 2015
an old house converted to a hotel
i dont know what to write since i dont feel comfortable with the hotel
It was not as what we expected to be like a four star hotel. We feel uncomfortable.

Marivic T.
USA
20 Juni 2015
Great!
Room