Zu den Hotelinformationen

Befriedigend 6,8
basierend auf 152 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Befriedigend



aus 152 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 6,3
  • Einrichtungen 4,0
  • Lage 7,9
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,9
  • Mitarbeiter 6,5
  • Preis-Leistung 7,2
  • Verpflegung 6,2

Joseph B.
Honduras
02 Februar 2016
Mv fist visit to Cebu.
quietness,service
Good.

Jo P.
Philippinen
19 Januar 2016
Good Hotel
Good Staff. Fast Transaction. So near the Basilica.
The hotel provides basic amenities. Bed and bath. TV. I wish it has a refrigerator even a small one. But basically, everything is just right.

Bernie C.
Kanada
22 Dezember 2015
Dirty with noisy air conditioning good value
Conveniently located next to a big super market and starbucks

Analyn S.
Philippinen
01 Oktober 2015
wonderful stay and pretty accessible to the city.
location,reasonable price and convenient to public vehicles!
Definitely awesome and satisfied.I would definitely come back and stay next time.Very accommodating staff although the downside was having their slow internet!Still wanna come back and stay in the future ....

Liz A.
Philippinen
09 September 2015
Cebu Business Hotel
big room, near, value for money
It's okay. There's just a lot of small cockroaches

LORNA D.
Philippinen
26 April 2015
Discourteous and incompetent staff, dirty room.
Located in downtown area
Discourteous and incompetent front desk.

William C.
USA
18 Februar 2015
You get what you pay for...
Location, price, staff
There were previous mention of cockroach sightings at this hotel. I also saw a bug in the bathroom, but not sure if cockroach or Waterbug. The hotel is in need on a thorough cleaning and upgrade. The staff was extra friendly. The thing I liked most about my stay was the location to fast food well within walking distance of the hotel. I rated this hotel 3 stars only because of the staff and location. But it is a borderline 3 star. You get what you pay for...cheaper hotels you have to expect disappointments.

Alfredo S.
Philippinen
22 Januar 2015
Value for money
location, food, service

Ryan B.
Philippinen
12 Januar 2015
Good location
Location Breakfast
Good location near thrift shops, malls, and the Sto Nino Church. Breakfast is better compared to its peers. However, the hotel needs to upgrade the rooms especially the bathroom and the bed.

William P.
Australien
24 Dezember 2014
Great location, staff deluxe room
The room, friendly staff, Location
I really enjoyed my stay two aircons in deluxe room plenty of space, only dower is free wifi has mb limit and only one person can use access code at one. So convenient to have breakfast in the morning also on same level but we didn't enjoy seeing a cockroach on the bread in buffet.