Befriedigend 6,8
basierend auf 152 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Befriedigend



152 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 6,3
  • Einrichtungen 4,0
  • Lage 7,9
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,9
  • Mitarbeiter 6,5
  • Preis-Leistung 7,2
  • Verpflegung 6,2
Sortieren nach

Joseph aus Honduras
Alleinreisender
Standard Zweibettzimmer
Buchte im Januar 2016 10 Übernachtungen
Mv fist visit to Cebu.
quietness,service
Good.
Bewertet am 02 Februar 2016

Jo aus Philippinen
Paar
Standard
Buchte im Januar 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Good Hotel
Good Staff. Fast Transaction. So near the Basilica.
The hotel provides basic amenities. Bed and bath. TV. I wish it has a refrigerator even a small one. But basically, everything is just right.
Bewertet am 19 Januar 2016

Bernie aus Kanada
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2015
Dirty with noisy air conditioning good value
Conveniently located next to a big super market and starbucks
Bewertet am 22 Dezember 2015

Analyn aus Philippinen
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2015
wonderful stay and pretty accessible to the city.
location,reasonable price and convenient to public vehicles!
Definitely awesome and satisfied.I would definitely come back and stay next time.Very accommodating staff although the downside was having their slow internet!Still wanna come back and stay in the future ....
Bewertet am 01 Oktober 2015

Liz aus Philippinen
Geschäftsreisender
Standard
Buchte im August 2015 5 Übernachtungen
Cebu Business Hotel
big room, near, value for money
It's okay. There's just a lot of small cockroaches
Bewertet am 09 September 2015

LORNA aus Philippinen
Paar
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2015
Discourteous and incompetent staff, dirty room.
Located in downtown area
Discourteous and incompetent front desk.
Bewertet am 26 April 2015

William aus USA
Alleinreisender
Standard
Buchte im Februar 2015 3 Übernachtungen
You get what you pay for...
Location, price, staff
There were previous mention of cockroach sightings at this hotel. I also saw a bug in the bathroom, but not sure if cockroach or Waterbug. The hotel is in need on a thorough cleaning and upgrade. The staff was extra friendly. The thing I liked most about my stay was the location to fast food well within walking distance of the hotel. I rated this hotel 3 stars only because of the staff and location. But it is a borderline 3 star. You get what you pay for...cheaper hotels you have to expect disappointments.
Bewertet am 18 Februar 2015

Alfredo aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kindern
Superior
Buchte im Januar 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Value for money
location, food, service
Bewertet am 22 Januar 2015

Ryan aus Philippinen
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2014
Good location
Location Breakfast
Good location near thrift shops, malls, and the Sto Nino Church. Breakfast is better compared to its peers. However, the hotel needs to upgrade the rooms especially the bathroom and the bed.
Bewertet am 12 Januar 2015

William aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im November 2014 5 Übernachtungen
Great location, staff deluxe room
The room, friendly staff, Location
I really enjoyed my stay two aircons in deluxe room plenty of space, only dower is free wifi has mb limit and only one person can use access code at one. So convenient to have breakfast in the morning also on same level but we didn't enjoy seeing a cockroach on the bread in buffet.
Bewertet am 24 Dezember 2014


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: