2015
Sehr gut 8,0
basierend auf 2216 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



2216 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,1
  • Einrichtungen 7,5
  • Lage 8,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,1
  • Mitarbeiter 8,0
  • Preis-Leistung 7,8
  • Verpflegung 7,8
Sortieren nach

Richard aus Philippinen
Geschäftsreisender
Superior
Buchte im September 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Worth Returning Here
Location, Room and Service
The location of the hotel is good. The room, hotel service and the food served in breakfast are also great. Efficient service for the hotel transfer. Bad side is only the slow wifi speed and they don't respond to queries either via email or their website.
Bewertet am 25 September 2015

Leo aus Dänemark
Paar
Superior
Buchte im September 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Could be better
None
Bath room far too small - could not swing a dead cat around there. The water was cold & cold there were NO hot water at all - shawer diff times of the day still no hot water. Food (Breakfast) had to look around for top ups or even had to ask.
Bewertet am 25 September 2015

Ferdinand aus Philippinen
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im September 2015 2 Übernachtungen
good hotel, but too pricey after all
location, clean linens,towels and sheets
generally good. one big let-down was that the low agoda price doubled after all other fees were added.I do not know if this is true to all other hotels in this place, but I sure felt ripped off with the total price I paid, whic was twice the quoted agoda price.
Bewertet am 24 September 2015

Ruscel aus Philippinen
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Deluxe
Buchte im Juli 2015 2 Übernachtungen
park lane worth to stay
comfort,cleanliness and good staff
our stay in that hotel was great... in my review foe food i rated 1bcoz we did not take meals from them. but rest assured we have a great and comfortable stay there...
Bewertet am 16 September 2015

Carl aus USA
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im September 2015 2 Übernachtungen
How to sour an otherwise pleasant stay by accusing
Easy to get a cab, close to Ayala Mall, pleasant weather.
Give your review a title. "How to sour an otherwise pleasant stay by accusing a guest of stealing the dried mangos, peanuts and one emergency light." Upon checkout I was present in the room as a young man took inventory of the food and beverages available in the room. He asked if I ate the dried mangoes and peanuts. I replied there were none in the room when I checked in. He radioed to someone and seemed OK with their response. No apology. When I checked out ( I removed name) at the front desk asked if I had noticed an Emergency Light in the room. I told her I did not. She then went on to explain what the light was like and its function. What is going on here? First I am accused of stealing dried mangoes, then peanuts then an emergency light? I was not going to say anything but now I am upset. The last two bottled waters had the sealed tops manipulated. Perhaps they are using old used bottles with tap water to place in the rooms? Secondly the soaps are being sandwiched together to make them appear as one bar of soap? Two used soaps are put together then re-wrapped? Perhaps the new bar of soap is sold and the two used sandwiched bars placed in the guest rooms. First impressions are important but last impressions are what one remembers.
Bewertet am 14 September 2015

Raquel aus Philippinen
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2015
Will definitely come back
clean, cozy, value for money
Bewertet am 14 September 2015

DAVID aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im September 2015 2 Übernachtungen
accommodation
food excelent
Good
Bewertet am 09 September 2015

Faye aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2015
expect the unexpected
location,security and cleanliness
I FELT UNSATISFIED SINCE THE AIR CONDITION WAS SOMEHOW DEFECTIVE..
Bewertet am 08 September 2015

Pablito aus USA
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im September 2015 4 Übernachtungen
average
location location location
Its ok..the gym attedant is nasty that short fat guy
Bewertet am 08 September 2015

Giselle aus USA
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Zimmer Parklane
Buchte im September 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Greatest
Great food, location and service...
Pleasurable
Bewertet am 07 September 2015


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: