2015
Sehr gut 8,0
basierend auf 2215 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



2215 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,1
  • Einrichtungen 7,5
  • Lage 8,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,1
  • Service 8,0
  • Preis-Leistung 7,8
  • Verpflegung 7,8
Sortieren nach

Louis aus USA
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2013
Nicely Maintained Hotel
Price...Location....Friendly Staff
This is a nice hotel that is well maintained and close to the major upscale Ayala Mall which is across the street from the hotel. The only problem accessing the Mall from the hotel is crossing a very dangerous 5 lane 2 direction road that has no crosswalk. You take your life in your hands every time you try to cross the road. The room is large and the bathroom is adequate, but could be a little larger for the size of the room. I have stayed at this hotel several times and will stay there again when visiting the island of Cebu.
Bewertet am 17 März 2014

John aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im Februar 2014 3 Übernachtungen
A revisit to Cebu
Proximity to Ayala. Friendly and helpful staff. Clean rooms
I stayed longer at this hotel then intended because of the good clean rooms and the very friendly staff. They met every request of mine. It is only a short walk to the Ayala Mall, perhaps the better shopping mall in Cebu with many fine restaurants and shops and other facilities. I would be happy to stay here again
Bewertet am 13 März 2014

Stephen aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Januar 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Above-average hotel let down by unusable internet
Walking distance to Ayala Mall, Buffet Breakfast, Large Rooms.
The rooms are a good size and well-equipped; the entire hotel is very clean; baggage may be left with the concierge if spending a few days away (we went to Boracay for 4 days). The internet connection is terrible, wired or Wi-Fi. My wife, a Filipina, called reception several times for a fix and they ignored her, but responded instantly to the voice of a foreigner.
Bewertet am 02 März 2014

Dirk aus Niederlande
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2014
Nice room, but upgrade is necessary
Size of the room, location
Checking in and out is slow and takes a lot of time. Room is okay but especially the bathroom needs an upgrade. Booked queensize bed is NOT available! No flatpanel TV but an old model TV.
Bewertet am 02 März 2014

tio aus Indonesien
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2014
fast easy price
price fast check in and convinient
so so as easy stay hotel only quite old interior but comfortable air con is leaking
Bewertet am 26 Februar 2014

Rainer aus Schweiz
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Februar 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Clean, Central, Internet
fast Internet, Clean, swimming pool
+Pool +great Hotel Lobby with good Cafe Bar +Clean big rooms +fast Internet +very close to Ayala Shopping area -for the Price, Breakfast was not included....
Bewertet am 25 Februar 2014

Letecia aus Philippinen
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im Februar 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Dirty and below standard service
Location, location, location
Disappointing. The room especially the shower and toilet were dirty. Buffet breakfast , when you're not early, not being refilled and only leftovers. Hotel staff are unfriendly. Door card key is always not functioning and a waste of time going to the reception to be fixed.
Bewertet am 24 Februar 2014

Wilhelm aus Deutschland
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Februar 2014 4 Übernachtungen
nice and comfortable stay
good value for money, great gym, close to Ayala center
we enjoyed the comfortable rooms and esp. the well equipped gym, very reasonable priced hotel
Bewertet am 22 Februar 2014

Brian aus USA
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Ecke
Buchte im Februar 2014 5 Übernachtungen
NOT FUN!!!!!! not, not, not!!!
Entry staff & guards were always giving 110%. Clean and upscale entry and waiting area. Nice views from my room.
First the room was not ready and it was past 2:00pm (check in time)and they asked if I would mind waiting for them to clean it. I had to fight for an upgrade that did not really feel like an upgrade. The room had problems with the reader card every single day and one day they even tried to fix the reader card mechanism which locked us inside our room one day and the hotel staff had to open our room from the outside to let us out (what if there was a fire???). My son had severe allergic reactions to our stay there which started after the first night and continued for more than a week even had to see a doctor for specific medication for his severe reaction. I think it was either the carpet or the air conditioner filters??? The front desk staff person we talked to tried to give us rooms that were a lower class than we paid for and one of the rooms had "two" shower heads and no way to fill the bath tub but that room was listed for both shower and bath. There was a bath tub but certainly no bathing in that tub could be enjoyed! If the front desk crew would get their act together and try to actually make a guests stay a wonderful experience then they need to start actually upgrade a long-term guest the best way possible. If they would have just upgraded us for all the problems we had to suffer through then it might have been okay but we will not be staying there again!!!
Bewertet am 21 Februar 2014

Aharon aus USA
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2013
night stay before the airport nice hotel
location, staff, room quality
Enjoyed my stay at parklane staff was friendly and attentive to my every need. Its in a great location near Ayala and they fetch taxis for you out front and allow you to provide feedback for the taxi service. Didnt explore the hotels ammenties much but the room and view was great.
Bewertet am 20 Februar 2014


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: