2015
Sehr gut 8,0
basierend auf 2215 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



2215 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,1
  • Einrichtungen 7,5
  • Lage 8,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,1
  • Mitarbeiter 8,0
  • Preis-Leistung 7,8
  • Verpflegung 7,8
Sortieren nach

JINGLE aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2013
Fast internet but hot and leaking aircon
Good food in their restaurant, fast internet, and accommodating staffs.
Can't sleep well due to hot & noisy aircon. The good thing is they have a fast internet.
Bewertet am 04 Dezember 2013

Selvakumar aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im November 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Diminishing Returns
Location, Location, Location
Hotel needs some work & improvement in some processes. But overall i have been ok with the stay
Bewertet am 03 Dezember 2013

Timothy aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Alleinreisender
Ecke
Buchte im November 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Very Disappointing
Location, Staff, Room Size.
I have stayed here several times before, this hotel is not old but starting to look very tired and run down. The bedrooms are old fashioned already, the bathroom whilst large is worn, horrible plastic bath, chrome fading on the taps and everything about the room appeared gloomy and old. The food is very poor here, breakfasts are a scrum although the understaffed waiters were doing their utmost, coffee was terrible and friend eggs were generally precooked! The Christmas decorations in the lobby were frightful as was the miniscule desk and two pcs called 'Business Centre'. Coffee shop however was good. Whilst inspecting the pool area two massive sheets of glass fell from high up on the front elevation and shattered beside me, the pool will be out of action for weeks! No doubt because of it's location and Cebu's popularity this place will do okay but compared with many of the newer hotels I have enjoyed this trip it requires a complete refurb. Can't blame the staff they were all wonderful.
Bewertet am 03 Dezember 2013

Timothy aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Alleinreisender
Ecke
Buchte im November 2013 2 Übernachtungen
A Disappointing Experience
Room size, staff, location.
I have stayed here several times before but always in a suite, on this occasion I had a corner room which although large was in fact very dated looking. The bathroom is spacious and yet the units are old fashioned and the chrome on the shower taps worn through. The bedroom was gloomy, dark stained woodwork everywhere, this went out of fashion ages ago in hotels. Breakfast was also poor, not nearly enough staff on duty and those that were worked extremely hard. The food was just about okay, when busy the fried eggs are pre cooked and lined up on plates, no marmalade, terrible coffee and artificial fruit juices! At 07.30pm onwards it's a scrum! The 'Business Centre' is just two computers in the lobby, the Christmas decorations mainly consisted of papier mache toadstools and old decorations. The coffee shop however was excellent. To summarise: Wonderful staff but very dated hotel although not actually that old. It needs to up it's game if it wants to compete against other newer better places. Whilst I was by the pool area some sheets of glass fell from the front elevation, a close shave personally and the pool will be out of operation for many weeks!
Bewertet am 29 November 2013

Christopher aus USA
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im November 2013 5 Übernachtungen
not good.. sorry, but i won't stay here again
the staff was professional and nice. the gym was great. the pool was just ok.
the problems here were this: 1. the carpet in the room was really nasty, it hadn't been cleaned in a long time. i stayed on the 10th floor. 2. the drain in the sink kept filling up (not draining( 3. the internet was awful, kept going on and off every 5-10min.. you can not be a business traveler in this hotel. just forget about it. 4. don't order a 'salad' in the restaurant, you don't get any lettuce with the shrimp mango one i ordered. for me, a salad in its very essence includes lettuce.
Bewertet am 26 November 2013

PHILIP aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2013
comfortable and met all my needs
breakfast, quiet and comfortable
Stay was quiet, comfortable, clean and secure. The location provided avenues for shopping eating and sightseeing.
Bewertet am 24 November 2013

John aus USA
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im November 2013 7 Übernachtungen
Nice hotel for the Philippines
The staff, the internet and the coffee.
Nice hotel, professional and friendly staff but cold breakfast and the toughest steak in my life.
Bewertet am 23 November 2013

Yu aus Hong Kong
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2013
Good location but bit old inside
Good location, nice staff and comfortable bed
The price is not very worth the room and services provided. Since I stayed in another 2 hotels next to Parklane so I can compare very well. The room is quite old, slow internet access and the safe is difficult to handle.
Bewertet am 21 November 2013

Reynante aus Philippinen
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2013
Clean, decent rooms
proximity to business district, friendly staff and nice city view
Checked out early so did not fully utilize the hotel facilities.
Bewertet am 16 November 2013

Reynante aus Philippinen
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2013
Very accommodating staff
staff, proximity, room service
It was a rather short stay so we did not maximise the benefits of the hotel. It is centrally located - very near to Cebu's best mall.
Bewertet am 16 November 2013


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: