2015
Sehr gut 7,8
basierend auf 3272 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



3272 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,9
  • Einrichtungen 7,5
  • Lage 7,5
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,2
  • Service 8,0
  • Preis-Leistung 7,7
  • Verpflegung 7,4
Sortieren nach

Eleanor aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2016
Disappointing
Mosquitos inside the room that bit me right after we got inside the. Staff offered to spray but due to my health it was not an option. Staff transferred us to another room which there was no safety deposit box. Safety deposit box was then provided but not securely attached that anybody can carry it out from our room.
Bewertet am 20 Juni 2016

Kuan aus Malaysia
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2016
no wifi in room..pool looks bigger and cleaner in picture..
we had a 1 night stay at cebu white sands, took a dip in the pool. the pool was very murky, water not visible cleared, with lots of leaves and branches under the water. nevertheless, saw many families still had fun there. breakfast spread was just ok. we had takeaway from their restaurant for dinner, portion for fried rice were so huge. the rest of the items from menu were quite pricey, recommand to go just outside the resort for meal. there a supermarket just 3 to 5 min outside too! no wifi available in the room, only in their restaurant and conceirge which is not so friendly given the society now. overall its not so worth it for the price paid. will consider elsewhere if were to return to lapu-lapu city.
Bewertet am 20 Juni 2016

Ellen aus Philippinen
Gruppen
Mabuhay Premium
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2016
Wonderful and peaceful stay
we enjoyed a lot except from plenty of flies on breakfast
Bewertet am 19 Juni 2016

Ellen aus Philippinen
Gruppen
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2016
Wonderful and peaceful stay
everybody enjoyed staying in this hotel
Bewertet am 19 Juni 2016

chng aus Malaysia
Paar
Grand Luxus
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2016
front manager unable to handle room customer dispute
Room water head out of control & jacuzzi not working.
Bewertet am 07 Juni 2016

Darcie aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2016
Great hotel
Amazing roof top bar with views across the city
Bewertet am 04 Juni 2016

ROSEMAE aus Philippinen
Gruppen
Grand Luxus
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2016
Perfect getaway after Kalanggaman Island
The facilities of the hotel were all that we need after two days of island hopping in Cebu and Leyte. We relaxed at the pool for hours until our hands got wrinkly. The buffet breakfast was good but I hope next time there would be more options for non pork eaters. I had a Muslim friend with me and she was not able to eat well. Also, the hotel should train well their trainees. We had a bad experience in ordering our lunch. The waiter trainee did not get our orders right and we had to wait for an hour before it was served to us. Good thing the employee waiters saved the day by serving the food with a smile and it was delicious. The staff were friendly and courteous.
Bewertet am 29 Mai 2016

SOL aus Südkorea
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im Mai 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Good
Its ok okok
Bewertet am 25 Mai 2016

marie aus Philippinen
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2016
its nice in the pic but different in actual
its not that nice as what in the pictures.. beach is low tide, pool has time limit. Though breakfast is ok.
Bewertet am 25 Mai 2016

GIOVANNI aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Mabuhay Premium
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2016
Not good as what you see in the pics
Mabuhay room is spacious good view with the hotel however the beach is not good at all, not swimmable esp for children. Pool is average. Buffet breakfast is 6/10. Dont go early by 3pm they will not let you on early check in which is bad.
Bewertet am 24 Mai 2016


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: