2015
Sehr gut 7,8
basierend auf 3270 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



3270 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,9
  • Einrichtungen 7,5
  • Lage 7,5
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,2
  • Service 8,0
  • Preis-Leistung 7,7
  • Verpflegung 7,4
Sortieren nach

George aus USA
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Grand Luxus
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2013
Comfortable n relaxing
Staff, restaurants and room
Bewertet am 13 April 2013

Mysue aus Philippinen
Alleinreisender
Grand Luxus
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2013
nice beach nice room at the right price
nice beach nice room at the right price
Bewertet am 13 April 2013

ANGELITA aus Philippinen
Gruppe
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2013
value for money
staff is friendly, very safe for young children, easy access to all transportation
My stay in cebu white sands is very much unforgetable, coz we have lots of privacy, quiet place and nice staff.
Bewertet am 12 April 2013

Justin aus Malaysia
Paar
Grand Luxus
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2013
Nice environment, no wifi in room
Beach side; multiple pools; good landscaped environment
The best part was the design and landscape of the rooms, there are two rocking chairs outside your room facing a pool with live Japanese Koi. The downside was no wifi in the room, you have to go to the lobby or restaurant. Towels at the pools were also lacking. Pools were good sized and two adult pools in different areas. Right by the beach, a very small beach but pretty. There is a spa, classy thus not that cheap. Greeted with fresh cucumber welcome drinks upon arrival. Breakfast was good, food by the beachside was average in terms of quality and service speed.
Bewertet am 10 April 2013

Stephen aus Kanada
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Grand Luxus
Buchte im März 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Friendly service, but a little run down.
Service and location
Ok,the staff were friendly and the service was good, but the hotel is in need of a major renovation. The pool was busy and not so clean. The beach is not suitable for swimming.
Bewertet am 10 April 2013

Junnette aus Philippinen
Paar
Grand Luxus
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2013
Perfect for Relaxation
Clean and Green
My partner and I are just from Cebu City. We just booked the hotel via Agoda because of their best and low rates. Cebu White Sands is not a very very huge capacity beach resort but I perfectly recommend the place because it can drive you away from stress. Perfect place to get relaxed and share moments with your partner. Perfect for Family also to get more time to bond. The place was really peaceful and the landscapes are pleasant to the eyes. Not just a beach resort but a garden resort.
Bewertet am 10 April 2013

nga aus Hong Kong
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im April 2013 3 Übernachtungen
good
good, have beach
Bewertet am 10 April 2013

Chiu aus Taiwan
Paar
Grand Luxus
Buchte im April 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Small beach in a old resort
Nearby beach, nice swimming pool, nice stuff
Old washroom with many ants in the room, and its AC is very loud. Spacious room and relatively clean but far from Cebu city centre
Bewertet am 09 April 2013

ROMEO aus Philippinen
Gruppe
Grand Luxus
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2013
GREAT ROOMS! (Some under renovation 022013)
Room Upgrade, Nice Environment, Good Beach
Got a room upgrade for I don't know what. The suite was awesome! Very nice, very clean, very premium room :) Surroundings are well maintained, Spa looks nice though I didn't try. Pool is great, the beach is well, beach, less for lying around and more as a dive/boat launch point. Just beside though is a nice patch of beach of another hotel :)
Bewertet am 06 April 2013

Alexandre aus Frankreich
Gruppe
Grand Luxus
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2013
Overrated
Close to the beach, Close to the airpot, Nice swimming pooll
Bewertet am 06 April 2013


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: