arrow-up-icon
Zu den Hotelinformationen

2015
Sehr Gut 7,8
basierend auf 3227 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Sehr Gut



aus 3227 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,9
  • Einrichtungen 7,4
  • Lage 7,5
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,2
  • Mitarbeiter 8,0
  • Preis-Leistung 7,7
  • Verpflegung 7,4

Chiu L.
Taiwan
09 April 2013
Small beach in a old resort
Nearby beach, nice swimming pool, nice stuff
Old washroom with many ants in the room, and its AC is very loud. Spacious room and relatively clean but far from Cebu city centre

ROMEO A.
Philippinen
06 April 2013
GREAT ROOMS! (Some under renovation 022013)
Room Upgrade, Nice Environment, Good Beach
Got a room upgrade for I don't know what. The suite was awesome! Very nice, very clean, very premium room :) Surroundings are well maintained, Spa looks nice though I didn't try. Pool is great, the beach is well, beach, less for lying around and more as a dive/boat launch point. Just beside though is a nice patch of beach of another hotel :)

Alexandre B.
Frankreich
06 April 2013
Overrated
Close to the beach, Close to the airpot, Nice swimming pooll

Timothy B.
USA
06 April 2013
OK hotel with small beach access
Pool was kid friendly, breakfast included, comfortable beds

Ermilo A.
Philippinen
05 April 2013
Could do more
Attentive staff, nicely designed rooms, accessible
The hotel can do more with indoor activities. There's nothing to do in this "resort" rather than wallow in the plain pool. The beach isn't great. The room I was in had a problematic air-conditioner and it was uncomfortable in the hot weather. I'll check other resorts for the price.

Catherine T.
Vereinigtes Königreich
05 April 2013
Close to airport, 20min away to shopping centre,
Prrivate beach, newly renovated spa facilities , convenience
The hotel is old, air conditioner very noisy, insects in the room. Blanket is old.

David A.
USA
05 April 2013
comfort and luxury
comfort, good swimming pool and nice food
Great stay. one complaint is the pillows on the bed were low quality offering no support, just going flat to 1/4 inch when your head is rested on it. Worst neck ache ever when i woke up! Get some good firm pillows, PLEASE it is too inconvenient to bring my own pillow!

ANGELITA S.
Philippinen
05 April 2013
very relaxing ambiance.
nice pool great for children, food is excellent and affordable, quiet place

Mikhaela O.
Philippinen
04 April 2013
Great vacation for my little daughter
Swimming pool, buffet breakfast, quiet surroundings
Hotel is just 30minutes from cebu city. Place is very peaceful with a small beach. The best part was the pool. It had a variety of depths which my 2 year old daughter enjoyed very much since she could play in the shallow part. Buffet breakfast was really delicious and had a wide variety of food. Definitely coming back. The room was clean and cozy. Bathroom had a tub and shower room. Pretty big. The staff were very friendly. We got locked out of the room once coz we forgot the key card inside. Staff responded immediately and in less than 5min we got in our room again.

zonzaida J.
Vereinigtes Königreich
04 April 2013
very enjoyable good staff
pool restaurant staff