Zu den Hotelinformationen

2015
Sehr Gut 7,8
basierend auf 3244 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Sehr Gut



aus 3244 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,9
  • Einrichtungen 7,5
  • Lage 7,5
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,2
  • Mitarbeiter 8,0
  • Preis-Leistung 7,7
  • Verpflegung 7,4

Stephen P. aus Kanada
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte März 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Friendly service, but a little run down.
Service and location
Ok,the staff were friendly and the service was good, but the hotel is in need of a major renovation. The pool was busy and not so clean. The beach is not suitable for swimming.
Bewertet am 10 April 2013

Junnette P. aus Philippinen
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im April 2013
Perfect for Relaxation
Clean and Green
My partner and I are just from Cebu City. We just booked the hotel via Agoda because of their best and low rates. Cebu White Sands is not a very very huge capacity beach resort but I perfectly recommend the place because it can drive you away from stress. Perfect place to get relaxed and share moments with your partner. Perfect for Family also to get more time to bond. The place was really peaceful and the landscapes are pleasant to the eyes. Not just a beach resort but a garden resort.
Bewertet am 10 April 2013

nga M. aus Hong Kong
Paar
Buchte April 2013 3 Übernachtungen
good
good, have beach
Bewertet am 10 April 2013

Chiu L. aus Taiwan
Paar
Buchte April 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Small beach in a old resort
Nearby beach, nice swimming pool, nice stuff
Old washroom with many ants in the room, and its AC is very loud. Spacious room and relatively clean but far from Cebu city centre
Bewertet am 09 April 2013

ROMEO A. aus Philippinen
Gruppen
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Januar 2013
GREAT ROOMS! (Some under renovation 022013)
Room Upgrade, Nice Environment, Good Beach
Got a room upgrade for I don't know what. The suite was awesome! Very nice, very clean, very premium room :) Surroundings are well maintained, Spa looks nice though I didn't try. Pool is great, the beach is well, beach, less for lying around and more as a dive/boat launch point. Just beside though is a nice patch of beach of another hotel :)
Bewertet am 06 April 2013

Alexandre B. aus Frankreich
Gruppen
Buchte eine Übernachtung im März 2013
Overrated
Close to the beach, Close to the airpot, Nice swimming pooll
Bewertet am 06 April 2013

Timothy B. aus USA
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte März 2013 5 Übernachtungen
OK hotel with small beach access
Pool was kid friendly, breakfast included, comfortable beds
Bewertet am 06 April 2013

Ermilo A. aus Philippinen
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im März 2013
Could do more
Attentive staff, nicely designed rooms, accessible
The hotel can do more with indoor activities. There's nothing to do in this "resort" rather than wallow in the plain pool. The beach isn't great. The room I was in had a problematic air-conditioner and it was uncomfortable in the hot weather. I'll check other resorts for the price.
Bewertet am 05 April 2013

Catherine T. aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte März 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Close to airport, 20min away to shopping centre,
Prrivate beach, newly renovated spa facilities , convenience
The hotel is old, air conditioner very noisy, insects in the room. Blanket is old.
Bewertet am 05 April 2013

David A. aus USA
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im März 2013
comfort and luxury
comfort, good swimming pool and nice food
Great stay. one complaint is the pillows on the bed were low quality offering no support, just going flat to 1/4 inch when your head is rested on it. Worst neck ache ever when i woke up! Get some good firm pillows, PLEASE it is too inconvenient to bring my own pillow!
Bewertet am 05 April 2013