2015
Sehr gut 7,8
basierend auf 3270 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



3270 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,9
  • Einrichtungen 7,5
  • Lage 7,5
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,2
  • Mitarbeiter 8,0
  • Preis-Leistung 7,7
  • Verpflegung 7,4
Sortieren nach

Rio aus Philippinen
Paar
Grand Luxus
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2012
Quiet and peaceful
Nice pool
Swimming pools were nice but the beachfront wasn't that nice.
Bewertet am 01 November 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Mohammad aus Saudi Arabien
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Location on the beach
up graded our room, however, we found ants, cricket, amd centipede in the room.
Bewertet am 01 November 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

vincent aus Philippinen
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Grand Luxus
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2012
Resort hotel for the family
This resort hotel has a very approachable staff. They are willing to help you anyway they can. GReat swimming pool, well maintained lawns but ugly beach.
This hotel is really for the family. The facilities are all well-miantained and the staff of the hotel are all very efficient. The beach though is forgettable.
Bewertet am 01 November 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Annadelle aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2012
Large room with great food!
Small but homey, not too crowded, buffet breakfast was great
had a good stay at this hotel. room was incredibly huge (we booked the deluxe room). bathroom as almost as large as the bedroom. the breakfast spread didn't offer a lot of variety but all the food was great as well as the service
Bewertet am 31 Oktober 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Danny aus USA
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Oktober 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Nice hotel to far out for shopping!
Nice pool. Good staff but huge rooms!
It was a nice hotel. The room was large and clean! The pool and beach were OK! I had a nice big room. The plumbing had problems but was fixed quickly. Some staff are good, some are average at best. It is very safe inside the hotel. Walk ways need to be lighted better but it is safe there! I did like the island sight seeing options! I would go back for a short trip but not all week!
Bewertet am 31 Oktober 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Camelia aus Philippinen
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2012
Big rooms with great Service
Huge rooms
My teenaged children wanted to stay in the room the whole time because they found it very cozy and spacious. They wished we could spend more time. we will surely look forward to coming back....
Bewertet am 30 Oktober 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Darren aus USA
Alleinreisender
Grand Luxus
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2012
Very lovely hotel service was excellent
The pool and dining was great
Very nice resort the food was very good I give this hotel 4 stars everything was in order ...
Bewertet am 30 Oktober 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Jane aus Hong Kong
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Juni 2012 5 Übernachtungen
Lovely Relaxing Hotel
Staff were very friendly and grounds were pleasant
Had a great stay. Nice big room which was clean. Staff were friendly and restaurant overall was pretty good with some gentle entertainment in the evenings.
Bewertet am 29 Oktober 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Brendan aus Australien
Paar
Grand Luxus
Buchte im Oktober 2012 10 Übernachtungen
Quiet and peaceful
Big rooms and comfortable beds
stayed here after initially booking a small pension. wanted somewhere close to family living in mactan. pool is nice, beach area fairly poor, but it's mactan island, there are no good beaches. breakfast was pretty good with cooking eggs as you like them every morning. hardly ate any meals in hotel as we were out with family. but good options within walking distance and maribago grill out the gate to the right, try the steamed lapu lapu. and la bella napoli to the left, surprisingly good wood fired pizza.
Bewertet am 26 Oktober 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Sung aus Südkorea
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Oktober 2012 4 Übernachtungen
Old hotel
Nice pool
It's a bit over priced old hotel, room wasn't too clean
Bewertet am 26 Oktober 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: