Zu den Hotelinformationen

2015
Sehr Gut 7,8
basierend auf 3242 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Sehr Gut



aus 3242 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,9
  • Einrichtungen 7,5
  • Lage 7,5
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,2
  • Mitarbeiter 8,0
  • Preis-Leistung 7,7
  • Verpflegung 7,4
Sortieren nach

Darren R. aus USA
Alleinreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Oktober 2012
Very lovely hotel service was excellent
The pool and dining was great
Very nice resort the food was very good I give this hotel 4 stars everything was in order ...
Bewertet am 30 Oktober 2012

Jane M. aus Hong Kong
Paar
Buchte Juni 2012 5 Übernachtungen
Lovely Relaxing Hotel
Staff were very friendly and grounds were pleasant
Had a great stay. Nice big room which was clean. Staff were friendly and restaurant overall was pretty good with some gentle entertainment in the evenings.
Bewertet am 29 Oktober 2012

Brendan M. aus Australien
Paar
Buchte Oktober 2012 10 Übernachtungen
Quiet and peaceful
Big rooms and comfortable beds
stayed here after initially booking a small pension. wanted somewhere close to family living in mactan. pool is nice, beach area fairly poor, but it's mactan island, there are no good beaches. breakfast was pretty good with cooking eggs as you like them every morning. hardly ate any meals in hotel as we were out with family. but good options within walking distance and maribago grill out the gate to the right, try the steamed lapu lapu. and la bella napoli to the left, surprisingly good wood fired pizza.
Bewertet am 26 Oktober 2012

Sung L. aus Südkorea
Paar
Buchte Oktober 2012 4 Übernachtungen
Old hotel
Nice pool
It's a bit over priced old hotel, room wasn't too clean
Bewertet am 26 Oktober 2012

Sung L. aus Südkorea
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Oktober 2012
Old facilities
Nice pool and cozy
It,s a bit run down hotel, room wasn't clean. But staffs were very helpful
Bewertet am 26 Oktober 2012

Sung L. aus Südkorea
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Oktober 2012
Old hotel
Friendly staffs
It,s a bit run down hotel, room wasn't clean. But staffs were very helpful
Bewertet am 26 Oktober 2012

Jenny L. aus Finnland
Alleinreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Oktober 2012
clean rooms
friendly staff and clean rooms and facilities
worth the money, clean rooms, a lot of showers and friendly staff, quite near to MRT.
Bewertet am 24 Oktober 2012

Francis G. aus Philippinen
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Oktober 2012
Value for money resort hotel
spacious room
We were happy with our overnight stay at the resort. We were upgraded (thank you). The room was clean and spacious. And the bed and pillows were comfortable. The people there were courteous and helpful. They need to upgrade the TV set to at least and LCD TV.
Bewertet am 24 Oktober 2012

Miguel L. aus Philippinen
Gruppen
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Oktober 2012
Nice resort with beautiful swimming pools
Courtyard pond had very impressive large Koi fish
Buffet breakfast spread was good. Appreciated the complimentary upgrade to a Courtyard room. Swimming pools were nice but the beachfront wasn't that nice.
Bewertet am 24 Oktober 2012

Jonathan M. aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte Oktober 2012 7 Übernachtungen
Yes, lovely hotel and excellent service
The lovely rooms, the swimming pool, the health spa and the wonderful staff.
I came to Cebu White Sands with my two year old grandson, my daughter in law, my mother in law and another child. The resort catered for all our needs, luxury accomodation, good food, wonderful staff, the health spa (I was able to discuss aroma therapy with the staff). The beach was good for the children (the hotel shop had all the toys needed for the children), the swimming pool was faultless and the Friday night band was so, so good. The only negative comment is that I had to ask the room staff to clean the air/con in both our rooms as my grandson and I both had swollen eyes after the first night. The problem was solved.
Bewertet am 22 Oktober 2012