arrow-up-icon
Zu den Hotelinformationen

2015
Sehr Gut 7,8
basierend auf 3222 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Sehr Gut



aus 3222 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,9
  • Einrichtungen 7,3
  • Lage 7,5
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,2
  • Mitarbeiter 8,0
  • Preis-Leistung 7,7
  • Verpflegung 7,4

Sung L.
Südkorea
26 Oktober 2012
Old hotel
Friendly staffs
It,s a bit run down hotel, room wasn't clean. But staffs were very helpful

Jenny L.
Finnland
24 Oktober 2012
clean rooms
friendly staff and clean rooms and facilities
worth the money, clean rooms, a lot of showers and friendly staff, quite near to MRT.

Francis G.
Philippinen
24 Oktober 2012
Value for money resort hotel
spacious room
We were happy with our overnight stay at the resort. We were upgraded (thank you). The room was clean and spacious. And the bed and pillows were comfortable. The people there were courteous and helpful. They need to upgrade the TV set to at least and LCD TV.

Miguel L.
Philippinen
24 Oktober 2012
Nice resort with beautiful swimming pools
Courtyard pond had very impressive large Koi fish
Buffet breakfast spread was good. Appreciated the complimentary upgrade to a Courtyard room. Swimming pools were nice but the beachfront wasn't that nice.

Jonathan M.
Vereinigtes Königreich
22 Oktober 2012
Yes, lovely hotel and excellent service
The lovely rooms, the swimming pool, the health spa and the wonderful staff.
I came to Cebu White Sands with my two year old grandson, my daughter in law, my mother in law and another child. The resort catered for all our needs, luxury accomodation, good food, wonderful staff, the health spa (I was able to discuss aroma therapy with the staff). The beach was good for the children (the hotel shop had all the toys needed for the children), the swimming pool was faultless and the Friday night band was so, so good. The only negative comment is that I had to ask the room staff to clean the air/con in both our rooms as my grandson and I both had swollen eyes after the first night. The problem was solved.

corey B.
Kanada
20 Oktober 2012
Very quiet and enjoyable
Clean rooms and pools
Friendly staff willing to help with a smile, nice breakfast with a variety of choices, clean eating area and attentive wait staff reasonable prices for lunch and dinner. Short tricyle ride to the Grand mall, scuba gear and dives can be arranged at the hotel, you can practise in the pool if your a first timer. Boat rides out to the reef where there is a fish sanctuary, dive, snorkel you can arrange at the hotel or use many of the local businesses along the main road near the hotel. No lock box in the room but they are available at the front desk, no charge. If your looking for a quiet get away this is good if your looking for beach NOT.

SATISH V.
Indien
19 Oktober 2012
Good hotel with great service
Staff
Very pleasant stay and good time. The service and staff are great here. Only complaint for me was. Had difficulty staying overnight because AC I.e either it was too chill or humid

Eun R.
Südkorea
16 Oktober 2012
Great location and good service
Good swimming pool and easy to enjoy water sports near beach
i stayed half day for waiting flight. actually this resort was little bit old but all staff was very friendly. food in restaurant was very good.

HASLINDA S.
Singapur
15 Oktober 2012
Very small room but good location
Good location
The room is very small. The hotel is very run down. Very old. This is a very money conscious hotel. The water heater does not run the whole day. When I wanted to have a shower at 11.00 am, no more hot water. One night, I had a late dinner and wanted to shower at 10.00 pm. Again, no more hot water. Even after requesting for hot water from the front desk/maintenance staff, no hot water provided. Terrible! The drainage in the bbathroom is choked. Not working properly. Very disgusting. The bathroom also very very small. difficult to move around.

Lam Y.
Hong Kong
12 Oktober 2012
Friendly Staff and Nice Rooms
Staff there are friendly and helpful
We had stayed in Cebu White sands for 2 nights. Rooms are clean and decent. Staff are friendly and helpful. There is no doubt the staff at reception should be (or would be) helpful - they patiently helped us through check-in and check-out and they were happy to recommend which places/restaurants we could go for visit in Cebu. Other staff in White Sands were also friendly - they greeted and welcomed us back which was another credit for the staff. We also recall the security guards beside the beach were also very kind. Frankly this resort is a bit old and old-fashioned (maybe) but in terms of price and facilities this is a good resort. I also love the staff here