2015
Sehr gut 7,8
basierend auf 3270 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



3270 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,9
  • Einrichtungen 7,5
  • Lage 7,5
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,2
  • Service 8,0
  • Preis-Leistung 7,7
  • Verpflegung 7,4
Sortieren nach

wooyoung aus Südkorea
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2012
Nice view, facility sucks
nice view
such a nice hotel. but I couldn't use wifi in the room I just used it in loby or restaurant. what a sucking situation other things were quite good
Bewertet am 25 Juli 2012

Monique aus Australien
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Deluxe
Buchte im Juli 2012 3 Übernachtungen
great hotel with heavenly service
Spa , beach, service
i really enjoyed my stay. the staff are uber sweet and friendly! they make you feel welcomed. the resturant staff are particularly fantastic- super efficient- they thought before i spoke and attended to our needs with a happy heart and smile. i trust the venue. i reccomend anyone to stay here. family friendly and safe. fun and wholesome! be there already!
Bewertet am 25 Juli 2012

ANGELICA aus Philippinen
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2012
Hotel needs updating
Love the koi pond!
Hotel has the potential to be the it destination. The room and it amenities badly need upgrade.. Breakfast buffet was the usual. Front office is very strict., which I believe turns off the mood of the guests wanting to relax.. Wish they could be more accommodating.
Bewertet am 25 Juli 2012

Mario aus Philippinen
Geschäftsreisender
Grand Luxus
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2012
Lovely hotel, service bad
clean and green
the room service was suck, call for additional bed take us 2 hours, talk to more than 5 people, only promise even 10 sec. but still get us waiting for nothing.
Bewertet am 22 Juli 2012

Wayne aus Australien
Paar
Grand Luxus
Buchte im Juli 2012 2 Übernachtungen
"Lovely hotel and service with a smile"
Feeding the fish in the ponds, The ocean and the great staff
The White Sands has one of the best menu that i have ever seen and the food is exellent. The waiters and all other staff was great. A must to go there.
Bewertet am 19 Juli 2012

Adel aus Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im Juli 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Nice swimming pool, very good restaurant, friendly
Friendly atmosphere.
In general was very relaxing, excellent food, excellent swimming pool, excellent beach, nice live music dinning time. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Bewertet am 19 Juli 2012

Christine aus Philippinen
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Deluxe
Buchte im Juni 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Quiet and well-maintained resort hotel
private, quiet, warm service
my family was very pleased with our stay! it was off peak so the hotel gave us a free room upgrade. the a/c in my parents’ room was not working well but the staff took care of it as soon as we informed them. they were also very accommodating for our requests – extra towels, island hopping information and late check-out. there are a lot of newer resort hotels in the area but this is very well-maintained and worth every peso.
Bewertet am 18 Juli 2012

Meng aus Malaysia
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2012
Nice beautiful landscape with small private beach
Garden landscape and Koi fish ponds
It was quite a drive from Cebu city and we arrived late at night. We were allocated a room overseeing the pool, which was lovely in the morning. Breakfast was non-eventful. We went for a stroll after breakfast at the private beach and the garden, which has a ponds with Koi fishes. We had a good time feeding the "hungry" Koi fishes. A good place to spend private time, away from the hustle and bustle of Cebu City. We even recommended the hotel to a friend's father.
Bewertet am 16 Juli 2012

Godefridus aus Niederlande
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Grand Luxus
Buchte im Juli 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Good hotel nice room good service
Nice food and nice swimming pool also good with children
We had a good stay and we will go back next year also our children like the place very much.
Bewertet am 16 Juli 2012

Aiza aus Philippinen
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Juli 2012 2 Übernachtungen
great service
good food
we stayed here 4 nights,and my hubby is amazed of the garden..really great view and good for relaxation.will surely come back here in our future vacation.
Bewertet am 14 Juli 2012


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: