arrow-up-icon
Zu den Hotelinformationen

Sehr Gut 7,7
basierend auf 406 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Sehr Gut



aus 406 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,1
  • Einrichtungen 6,3
  • Lage 7,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,2
  • Mitarbeiter 7,8
  • Preis-Leistung 7,7
  • Verpflegung 7,2

Gracia K.
Deutschland
23 August 2012
schones Hotel und freundlicher Aervice
Sauber, Freundlich tolle Lage
schones Hotel, freundlichen Service,diese Hotel werde ich weiter empfehlen

Milos A.
Schweiz
08 April 2012
Neues, sauberes Hotel
sehr sauber
Hotel ist neu. Alles sehr sauber und freundliches Personal. Ideal für fuer einen Stadtaufenthalt.

david S.
Deutschland
11 März 2012
Super Preis für tolles Hotel
Freundliches Personal, moderne saubere Zimmer
absolutes top hotel für günstigen preis mit modernen zimmern (kühlschrank, flat tv) in guter lage. reichhaltiges frühstück und sehr freundliches personal. dieses hotel ist absolut zu empfehlen.

david S.
Deutschland
10 März 2012
Sehr gutes Hotel für diesen Preis
Sehr sauber, freundliches Personal, Lage ist OK
Die Zimmer sind sehr modern eingerichtet und sauber. Der Preis ist mehr als günstig für diesen Standart. Sehr zu empfehlen!

Martin S.
Neuseeland
11 Juli 2016
truly not bad, but needs new carpet badly
Buffet breakfast - excellent food choices, great staff, great restaurant ambience. Lobby - welcoming and modern. Rooms ... bit dated, they really need new carpets (that scored my lower cleanliness rating), also in the hallway, or better, replace with tiles in some areas. Aircon, even though a 'window rattler' was well controllable in temperature and fan speed. Good wifi! Carpark a bit rougher than need be. It does not need much investment to make it that much better. Though I certainly would stay again.

William S.
Vereinigtes Königreich
17 Juni 2016
Satisfactory stay
We enjoyed our stay here but chosee another hotel on our return to Cebu

Romelyn B.
Philippinen
02 Mai 2016
Perfect hotel for a lay-over/ 1 night stay
We stayed in this hotel for just 1 night because we will go to Camotes island the next day. Everything's nice in this hotel and I love it especially the buffet breakfast! For only P2000 a night for two pax, buffet breakfast was a plus! What I also love about the room is the comfort room that has a bath tub and hair blower/dryer :) plus a good view of the city. We arrived at the hotel past midnight and there's still a reception to welcome us. The hotel is also near establishments like 7/11 and Burger King so we were able to get our late dinner without a hassle. The room is very clean. Linens and towels smells good! Thanks for a short but sweet stay at Citi Park Hotel! I will surely recommend this hotel to all travellers going to Cebu.

Cerilo N.
Philippinen
29 März 2016
Great Location and Value for Money
Very accessible for public transportation, lots of restaurant nearby the hotel and convenience store, nearest is 7/11 store. Breakfast buffet is great and delicious, restaurant staff are friendly. Room and bathroom condition is old.

Yoko N.
Japan
14 März 2016
AC was noisy
It's not only this hotel, but the air conditioning system in Cebu isn't good. Wall mounted AC is very noisy.

SOO L.
Südkorea
29 Februar 2016
Good service and locaton
clean, good service and location