Gut 7,2
basierend auf 328 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



328 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,9
  • Einrichtungen 6,8
  • Lage 6,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,2
  • Mitarbeiter 8,2
  • Preis-Leistung 7,2
  • Verpflegung 6,1
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Rolf aus Schweiz
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Garten Villa
Buchte im Juni 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Schoen und gemuetlich
Pool, freundliches Personal, guter Service
Hat uns gut gefallen, Speisekarte ist zu klein, zu wenig auswahl. Badezimmer ist offen, d.h keine Tuer zum Zimmer, dies sollte geaendert werden.
Bewertet am 11 Juni 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Andreas aus Schweiz
Paar
Buchte im März 2013 8 Übernachtungen
Erholung ist garantiert
Ruhe Bungalow Pool
Für honeymoon ideal ! Leider nur ein Restaurant mit wenig auswahl!
Bewertet am 25 April 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Johannes aus Deutschland
Familie mit Kindern
Deluxe Garten Villa
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2012
Schöne Anlage ohne Sensationen
Schön, Ruhe, Pool
Das Hotel hat einen schönen Pool, von wunderbaren Palmen umgeben, und einen gepflegten Rasen. Es ist dort sehr ruhig und man kann hervorragend ausspannen. Das Frühstück ist einfach (kein Buffet), aber für mich war es ausreichend. Die Zimmer sind rund und alle in hell oder weiß gehalten. Es gibt das übliche. Hinzu kommt eine kleine Terasse mit Tisch und Stuhl zum draußen sitzen. Ich finde Standard und Superior sowie GardenView oder Poolside Villas alle gleichwertig, nur die Superior sind etwas größer, damit 4 Personen auf 2 Betten untergebracht werden können. Wir hatten neben Frühstuck auch ein Abendessen bestellt. Hierfür haben Sie uns am Meer einen Tisch gedeckt und uns bedient. Das Essen war gut. Jede Kleinigkeit muß aber bezahlt werden. Die Kinder liebten das Planschen im Pool. Als Erwachsener kann man überall stehen. Das Wasser ist nicht oder kaum chlorhaltig. Strand und Meer sind direkt am Hotel. Sie sind aber nur mittelmäßig.
Bewertet am 12 Januar 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

DENIS aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Zweibett Deluxe Villa mit Gartenblick
Buchte im September 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Fantasic accommodation very quiet coastal location. Limited menu. Staff attentive but lack training in waitress areas. Bar and dining buildings very unique.
Bewertet am 12 September 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

EDELYN aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Zweibett Deluxe Villa mit Meerblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2016
Very nice
We have been there twice, our kids love it there. Surely, will go back again.
Bewertet am 11 September 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Bruce aus USA
Paar
Deluxe Villa mit Blick auf den Pool
Buchte im September 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Wonderful, with only one exception
The pool was wonderful, the room was comfortable and romantic, and the staff was excellent with one significant exception
Bewertet am 09 September 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Menchie aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Zweibett Deluxe Villa mit Gartenblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2016
Relaxing weekend
It is quite a big property and yet the place was very quiet as there were only a few people when we were there. The kids enjoyed the huge pool and the vast garden. I liked the calm and tranquility of the place. Perfect for a peaceful and relaxing weekend. Certainly not ideal for those who like partying and active outdoor activities. Spacious Rooms and resort facilities were old but clean. Great food but very few choices. I suggest that you order an hour ahead before it's time to eat as it may take a lot of time preparing the food especially if there are many people in the restaurant. Staff were friendly and helpful. I enjoyed my stay in general.
Bewertet am 06 September 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Waylon aus Südkorea
Gruppen
Zweibett Deluxe Villa mit Gartenblick
Buchte im August 2016 6 Übernachtungen
A good stay. Older resort but relaxing.
This is an older resort that is showing its age but is completely satisfactory if your expectations don't exceed a 3 star experience. The grounds are quiet large and interesting to walking around. The common area is very clean with amazing and peaceful views, especially nice during breakfast. The rooms need some minor repairs and show some age but are mostly clean say for some spider webs here and there. The private beach is a lagoon beach and not the cleanest but the reef area is quite interesting to explore with the provided kayaks as there is a lot of life in the water; not for swimming though as the urchins and jelly fish are numerous. The "tennis court" is sand so obviously not good for tennis but this wasn't an issue for us. The pool needs a better filtration system and needs proper chemical balancing. The water is a bit foggy... which doesn't mean it is dirty but does mean improper chemical usage. The menu is limited but good. There was some inconsistency from day to day due to what was available from the markets I suspect but the food is clean. The drinks at the bar are a bit watered down but I have found this to be a rather common and irritating truth among most resorts. Prices for food a drinks at the resort are high for the area but not a deal breaker, your options, after all, are limited. Don't buy water at the resort as it is almost 800% markup, go down the street to the 7-11 or to other marts. The staff are very polite and kind. They did their best to accommodate us and help us with our needs. We paid a little over 90,000krw a night which is a bit high for the age of the resort and rooms. If the price was closer to 75/80,000 I'd say it is spot on. If you are looking for a peaceful resort, plan to stay on the resort and don't want to spend much money then this place will work for you. I'd say 3-4 nights here is good but a week or more would start to be boring for most people I suspect. Overall, we can recommend this resort for the right price and for
Bewertet am 06 September 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Hui aus Malaysia
Gruppen
Zweibett Deluxe Villa mit Meerblick
Buchte im August 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Very outskirt location
The resort is very isolated, no other hotels or restaurants nearby, have to dine in if you do not buy food from outside, the only source is the 7-11 which located at 10 min walking distance. Breakfast is the same everyday, not buffet style but just a plate of breakfast. Calling a cab also have to pay extra as there are no cab nearby, all cabs come from cebu city, hence have to charge more for the distance. Only recommened for those who really want to enjoy in the resort or have own driver for the whole trip.
Bewertet am 17 August 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Bonsung aus Südkorea
Paar
Zweibett Deluxe Villa mit Gartenblick
Buchte im Juli 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Terrible resort!
dirty fool, many roachs,bad breakfast, no safety box, no hair dry, no dressing table, anything else,
Bewertet am 25 Juli 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: