arrow-up-icon
Zu den Hotelinformationen

Gut 7,2
basierend auf 314 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Gut



aus 314 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,9
  • Einrichtungen 6,5
  • Lage 6,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,2
  • Mitarbeiter 8,2
  • Preis-Leistung 7,2
  • Verpflegung 6,1

Rolf B.
Schweiz
11 Juni 2013
Schoen und gemuetlich
Pool, freundliches Personal, guter Service
Hat uns gut gefallen, Speisekarte ist zu klein, zu wenig auswahl. Badezimmer ist offen, d.h keine Tuer zum Zimmer, dies sollte geaendert werden.

Andreas W.
Schweiz
25 April 2013
Erholung ist garantiert
Ruhe Bungalow Pool
Für honeymoon ideal ! Leider nur ein Restaurant mit wenig auswahl!

Johannes K.
Deutschland
12 Januar 2012
Schöne Anlage ohne Sensationen
Schön, Ruhe, Pool
Das Hotel hat einen schönen Pool, von wunderbaren Palmen umgeben, und einen gepflegten Rasen. Es ist dort sehr ruhig und man kann hervorragend ausspannen. Das Frühstück ist einfach (kein Buffet), aber für mich war es ausreichend. Die Zimmer sind rund und alle in hell oder weiß gehalten. Es gibt das übliche. Hinzu kommt eine kleine Terasse mit Tisch und Stuhl zum draußen sitzen. Ich finde Standard und Superior sowie GardenView oder Poolside Villas alle gleichwertig, nur die Superior sind etwas größer, damit 4 Personen auf 2 Betten untergebracht werden können. Wir hatten neben Frühstuck auch ein Abendessen bestellt. Hierfür haben Sie uns am Meer einen Tisch gedeckt und uns bedient. Das Essen war gut. Jede Kleinigkeit muß aber bezahlt werden. Die Kinder liebten das Planschen im Pool. Als Erwachsener kann man überall stehen. Das Wasser ist nicht oder kaum chlorhaltig. Strand und Meer sind direkt am Hotel. Sie sind aber nur mittelmäßig.

Lisa C.
USA
20 Juli 2016
Good value for money; has seen grander days, but has a very nice staff
This is a lovely place if you are a traveler who looks for value, likes the touches of comfort without the cost, and are willing to venture out beyond the resort. Clearly, Cordova Reef Village Resort has seen grander days, but the property has "good bones" (as they say in the building business). Moreover, it has a very, very gracious staff, which made the difference to us. What appealed to us was the spaciousness of the cottages, or "villas," and the grounds. We stayed in Deluxe Garden Villa #39, which was comfortable and adequate. The round villas are of varying sizes and are divided in half for bedroom and bathroom. We had two twin beds (also called "full" or "double" beds in the U.S., and can accommodate two average-sized people), two nightstands, an armoire that contained an old-style tube TV and a mini-fridge, and shelf space, plus a desk and chair. The bathroom was all marble tile, had two sinks, a bathtub and separate shower. Amenities were toothbrush kits, plus generically labeled soap, shampoo, hair conditioner and lotion (not name-label products). It appears all the villas are different in furnishings and state of renovation. They all had a small patio, with two chairs and a table for outdoor relaxation, though you do have to ask the room attendant to clean off the furniture when you settle in. I especially liked the double-hung cotton muslin-gauzy curtains for letting in light but providing privacy. Towels are thick and of good quality, but they are clearly trying to get ring the last bit of value out of them, since some are fraying and getting a bit worn. They had bath towels and hand towels, but no face cloths. The resort seemed very sparsely occupied by guests when we checked in mid-week, and we saw perhaps 15 other people during our stay. There was one or two other families like ourselves, but mostly couples. Staff told us that the resort was about 60 percent full, not counting the units that were undergoing refurbishing and redecorating. We

Changyong K.
Südkorea
07 Juli 2016
Swimming pool
I did not use swimming pool. It was so dirty.

Karl G.
Australien
26 Juni 2016
A quite retreat
Enjoyed the stay will go back again for sure, nice big room, good facilities

MINYOUNG K.
Südkorea
18 Juni 2016
Calm and clrean
staff was kind and room was clean. We spent nice time.

Urs V.
Schweiz
02 Juni 2016
Big Room
A big Resort in the nowhere It was OK for one Day to stay before flying back.The room is big and clean. Outside they need to be clean the wall and floor, ist so dirty ! Breakfast, way to smal, was still hungry. Old fashion TV, but it workd.

john B.
Kanada
29 Mai 2016
Hotel is for sale
Owner not catering to young families rusty water pipes needs cash promotion no cab stand found no kids menu room clean quiet pool needs Reno for children has potential only needs interested owner

dale U.
Vereinigtes Königreich
28 Mai 2016
Will never stay again
This is the most boring place on earth the beach is really not any good for a swim or lay on out side hotel is just not very good feel unsafe and there really is nothing get to do.we read reviews and thought we would still try and we booked 5 night left after two and lost money but it was really a bad place to stay