Gut 7,2
basierend auf 1143 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



1143 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 6,8
  • Einrichtungen 5,7
  • Lage 7,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,4
  • Mitarbeiter 7,0
  • Preis-Leistung 7,9
  • Verpflegung 6,4
Sortieren nach

RAMON aus Australien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2012
good location and great budget hotel
terrific location
We always stay here, it's close to the ferry terminals and has a terrific robinsons mall just up the road. No shortage of places to eat and simple to get a metre taxi anywhere. Good TV fridge and aircon, basic rooms.
Bewertet am 02 Mai 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

robert aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Superior Zweibett
Buchte im April 2012 2 Übernachtungen
nice frendly staff , hotel clean , bathroom good ,
all tiled , so no bad carpet smells ,
unlike previous hotel , can have guests in the room , wi fi , was ok inthe room also , resturant and stall good . not expensive for taxi to different places .
Bewertet am 30 April 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

myron aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2012
Nice rooms
The size of the room was okay. Hot water is available. If wifi was free then it will attract more travellers to stay in this hotel. Most of the people now use wifi.
Generally okay. Price was just right. Not too far from the shopping malls, tourist sites and sea ports.
Bewertet am 27 April 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Bernard aus Kroatien
Paar
Superior Zweibett
Buchte im April 2012 5 Übernachtungen
Great value for money!
Decent rooms and helpful staff
We stayed in the hotel for 5 days while looking for a residence. The stay was enjoyable as the room covered for all the basics. The aircon was good and there are no major drawbacks, considering the price that was offered. Restaurant was pretty basic, so we ate across the street.
Bewertet am 25 April 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

CHRISTOPHER aus Philippinen
Paar
Superior Zweibett
Buchte im April 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Cebu Tour 2012 (Diplomat Hotel)
Our room is very comfortable and relaxing, The staff is very polite, hospitableand their always keep on smiling whenever they talk to their client.
This was our first couple vacation. We enjoy our stay, we love Cebu especially the beaches the foods. Next year we will visit again for the Sinulog festival..
Bewertet am 25 April 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

john aus Australien
Paar
Superior Zweibett
Buchte im April 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Great location, nice and close shops and transport
Great views from top floors
Hotel was comfortable for the stay. air con unit a fit noisy and old. in my had to change rooms due to the fact the first room smell of smoke. shame no allocated non smoking rooms.
Bewertet am 22 April 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Jacqueline aus Schweiz
Paar
Superior Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2012
Nice hotel, great location
Free wifi, nice rooms
The check-in was very easy and simple. The room is very clean and looked nice (bathroom is a little old but the rest is great). The security people are really friendly too. There is a nice thai restaurant right beside the hotel. The location of the hotel is great. In like 5-10 min. walk you are at Mango Square with lots of bars, restaurants and fast food places. The free wifi worked great. Overall, great hotel for this price.
Bewertet am 17 April 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Nilbert aus Philippinen
Alleinreisender
Superior Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2012
Good location but rooms are just okay.
Location
Staff was very accommodating and they were fast. The location of the hotel is near the center of the city. Rooms are just okay.
Bewertet am 16 April 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Anthony aus Australien
Paar
Superior Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2012
Good Location
Easuky Accessible
The sray was pleasant. Everything worked; from reception to all the things in the room. No complaints at all.
Bewertet am 13 April 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

John aus Neuseeland
Alleinreisender
Superior Zweibett
Buchte im März 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Great hotel, not very old.
Good location, near Casino and night life
This hotel is only about four or five years old, so it still very modern with nice rooms. Very tidy, still nice and clean.
Bewertet am 12 April 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: