arrow-up-icon
Zu den Hotelinformationen

Gut 7,2
basierend auf 1132 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Gut



aus 1132 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 6,8
  • Einrichtungen 6,1
  • Lage 7,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,4
  • Mitarbeiter 7,0
  • Preis-Leistung 7,9
  • Verpflegung 6,4

CHRISTOPHER M.
Philippinen
25 April 2012
Cebu Tour 2012 (Diplomat Hotel)
Our room is very comfortable and relaxing, The staff is very polite, hospitableand their always keep on smiling whenever they talk to their client.
This was our first couple vacation. We enjoy our stay, we love Cebu especially the beaches the foods. Next year we will visit again for the Sinulog festival..

john D.
Australien
22 April 2012
Great location, nice and close shops and transport
Great views from top floors
Hotel was comfortable for the stay. air con unit a fit noisy and old. in my had to change rooms due to the fact the first room smell of smoke. shame no allocated non smoking rooms.

Jacqueline G.
Schweiz
17 April 2012
Nice hotel, great location
Free wifi, nice rooms
The check-in was very easy and simple. The room is very clean and looked nice (bathroom is a little old but the rest is great). The security people are really friendly too. There is a nice thai restaurant right beside the hotel. The location of the hotel is great. In like 5-10 min. walk you are at Mango Square with lots of bars, restaurants and fast food places. The free wifi worked great. Overall, great hotel for this price.

Nilbert L.
Philippinen
16 April 2012
Good location but rooms are just okay.
Location
Staff was very accommodating and they were fast. The location of the hotel is near the center of the city. Rooms are just okay.

Anthony T.
Australien
13 April 2012
Good Location
Easuky Accessible
The sray was pleasant. Everything worked; from reception to all the things in the room. No complaints at all.

John T.
Neuseeland
12 April 2012
Great hotel, not very old.
Good location, near Casino and night life
This hotel is only about four or five years old, so it still very modern with nice rooms. Very tidy, still nice and clean.

Nicanor M.
Australien
11 April 2012
value for your money
great location, quite, close to shopping centers, restaurants; friendly staff; free wifi access; 24/7 public transport access;
very pleased and thankful that we choose to stay in this hotel. very affordable. approachable and friendly hotel staff although the hotel looks old at first and certainly could use upgrades. the hotel is clean and supplies/ amenities are regularly replinished. we hired two rooms and both rooms have excellent views considering the price we pay for it is a big plus. a difference we appreciate since our previous stay with other hotels never appealed us to open our windows and look outside. taxi and public transport are readily available as you step out of the hotel. if you can't or don't have the time to explore the local resto you can go to the hotel cafe' they serve quick, food is good and not overpriced as most hotels do

Paul G.
Neuseeland
10 April 2012
Convenient location
Wifi in room
Reasonable, slightly worn, business hotel. Taxis always available. Short taxi ride to Mango Square and Ayala Center. Aircond is noisy. Window opens if you want a change from aircond (although you can then hear Mango Square at night). Wide city views (from higher floors). Restaurant makes a nice breakfast although aircond is really cold. Only a few people eat there but it's difficult to get the attention of the 6 waiters chatting with each other. Hotel reception staff are professional. As usual in Cebu, don't walk too far at night.

Paul G.
Neuseeland
10 April 2012
Good location
Free wifi in room
reasonable, slightly worn, business hotel. taxis always available. short taxi ride to mango square and ayala center. aircond is noisy. window opens if you want a change from aircond (although you can then hear mango square at night). wide city views (from higher floors). restaurant makes a nice breakfast although aircond is really cold. only a few people eat there but it's difficult to get the attention of the 6 waiters chatting with each other. hotel reception staff are professional. as usual in cebu, don't walk too far at night.

Paul G.
Neuseeland
10 April 2012
OK location
Free wifi in rooms
Reasonable, slightly worn, business hotel. Taxis always available. Short taxi ride to Mango Square and Ayala Center. Aircond is noisy. Window opens if you want a change from aircond (although you can then hear Mango Square at night). Wide city views (from higher floors). Restaurant makes a nice breakfast although aircond is really cold. Only a few people eat there but it's difficult to get the attention of the 6 waiters chatting with each other. Hotel reception staff are professional. As usual in Cebu, don't walk too far at night.