Gut 7,2
basierend auf 1143 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



1143 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 6,8
  • Einrichtungen 5,7
  • Lage 7,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,4
  • Service 7,0
  • Preis-Leistung 7,9
  • Verpflegung 6,4
Sortieren nach

Jefferson aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2012
Good price yet at great location
The hotel is near the central district of Cebu
hotel stay is fun and worth it. the location is accessible to tourist areas (magellan's cross, santo nino church and plaza independencia) downtown cebu (colon street), cebu business park and malls (sm, ayala, robinsons and emall).
Bewertet am 14 Januar 2012

Lutz aus Deutschland
Alleinreisender
Superior Zweibett
Buchte im Januar 2012 3 Übernachtungen
good location but hotel is like a factory, noisy
location, price!
cebu city is just another ugly filipino city -- offers plenty of night life action -- the island is beautiful , especially moalboal which is a small village by the sea, very picturesque and romantic, bring your own girl! no action there...
Bewertet am 13 Januar 2012

mary aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2012
budget hotel with clean rooms
located in center of cebu city
this is a budget hotel. stayed here for 1 night. the rooms were surprisingly clean but the beds are small. it's a good hotel to stay to if you're on a tight budget.
Bewertet am 09 Januar 2012

Mark aus Australien
Familie mit Kindern
Superior Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2011
Convenient Location
Location
i knew not a top class hotel but i booked as convenient location for what i needed to do and was just 1 night. whilst i am smoker room smelt very bad !! internet was good but needed pay for using !! bed was comfortable and shower good !! over all for a old hotel service was good !!
Bewertet am 09 Januar 2012

Jeffrey aus Singapur
Paar
Superior Zweibett
Buchte im Dezember 2011 4 Übernachtungen
Convienent location near to Many Shopping Mall
Spacious room
great location,near to many shopping mall,restaurant and very friendly staffs ,clean and and spacious room. Free wifi and and easy access to many establishment and taxi is just waiting moment we need to hail a taxi to town very helpful hotel staffs and cheerful too
Bewertet am 08 Januar 2012

Achdian aus Indonesien
Geschäftsreisender
Superior Zweibett
Buchte im Dezember 2011 2 Übernachtungen
Location near town area with reasonable rate
Hotel has wifi connection
i went to cebu for 3 days business trip. the hotel is located near town area so if you want to see the beach this hotel too far. the size of room is regular size with adequate amenities and clean.
Bewertet am 27 Dezember 2011

Talal aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Superior Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2011
Great Location close to bars and clubs
Location and cheap rooms
Good hotel for a traveler on a tight budget. Location is close to Mango square where all the clubs are. The rooms can very in cleanliness standards, furniture is rather tired and old, and there are some unwanted crawling visitors which can be found around the shower drain, however this is a budget hotel and does what it intends to do, offer a place to sleep (with aircon) in a good central location
Bewertet am 14 Dezember 2011

Demi aus USA
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2011
old and cheap
free wifi
room is clean, but smells musty. sheets old, but clean.
Bewertet am 13 Dezember 2011

Ester aus USA
Paar
Superior Zweibett
Buchte im Juli 2011 3 Übernachtungen
good location
great staff
Once again I had a great stay at the Diplomat. I think the staff here is the best in all of Cebu. The location of the hotel is perfect for my needs. Walking distance to Robinsons and short taxi ride to other malls. The price is right. There is only one complaint coming from me and it's the beds are too hard.
Bewertet am 10 Dezember 2011

James aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Alleinreisender
Superior Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2011
good location, friendly staff, rooms ok.
location.
the rooms are basic but clean. they also have safety deposit boxes and a fridge (though it was empty!). staff were helpful. location is central. they should put bottled water in the rooms for sale as i had to go to reception to buy.
Bewertet am 10 Dezember 2011


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: