Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



241 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,3
  • Einrichtungen 7,7
  • Lage 7,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,3
  • Service 8,4
  • Preis-Leistung 8,1
  • Verpflegung 7,2
Sortieren nach

Elaine aus Philippinen
Alleinreisender
Premiere
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2016
k
kkk
Bewertet am 22 August 2016

Marilyn aus Philippinen
Geschäftsreisender
Premiere
Buchte im Juli 2016 2 Übernachtungen
for bussiness
Good place to stay
Bewertet am 03 August 2016

Joanna aus Neuseeland
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior Regal
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2016
Simple and convenient for short stays
We have used this hotel twice for one night stays while transiting to Malapuscua. It is easy to get to the airport and has in house travel service who can arrange drivers and cars to Maya port. Breakfast buffet is ok and has a egg station which is good.
Bewertet am 27 Juli 2016

michael aus USA
Alleinreisender
Premiere
Buchte im Juni 2016 5 Übernachtungen
Xlnt clean quiet place with nice pool, erratic net
Nice pool and tiny gym. Xlnt management and security. Lots of shops, markets and restaurants not far. Net every erratic but if you will stay more than a few days in phils for $40 USD (2000 pesos) you can go to Ayala Mall and buy a 4G Tatoo LTE Pocket WiFi Black which will give reasonable access much of the time from most urban areas in the phils -and some other countries (do NOT buy the 3G Tatoo White for 888 pesos, which is next to useless). Just like your phone you have to load it with credit for the net (not for text/talk) for access.
Bewertet am 25 Juli 2016

michael aus USA
Alleinreisender
Premiere
Buchte im Juni 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Nice newer hotel with nice pool, tiny gym
Xlnt breakfasts, covered pool nice but modest size and mostly empty the 9 days of my stay in June. gym is tiny and almost no eqpt and most of it broken. Great staff. Price not bad. Quiet. Walking distance from Pacific Mall or JMall. Really deserves at least 3 or 3 1/2 stars. Erratic internet, even using the cable (ie not wifi) and none at all the last 24 hours of my stay.
Bewertet am 21 Juli 2016

Rebecca aus Singapur
Geschäftsreisender
Premiere
Buchte im Juli 2016 3 Übernachtungen
***
Love the location!!!
Bewertet am 19 Juli 2016

Joanna aus Neuseeland
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Premiere
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2016
Nice stop over hotel
Perfect for 1 or 2 nights. Big rooms with comfortable beds. Nice pool and a decent breakfast.
Bewertet am 18 Juli 2016

The aus Vietnam
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior Regal
Buchte im Juli 2016 4 Übernachtungen
OK
OK
Bewertet am 11 Juli 2016

MINYOUNG aus Südkorea
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Premiere
Buchte im Mai 2016 2 Übernachtungen
nice location and kind staff
staff was kind and room was clean. We spent nice time.
Bewertet am 18 Juni 2016

Gie aus Philippinen
Paar
Premiere
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2016
Overall - Okay
The place was clean and the staff was friendly. There are some things I'd like to point out though - the WiFi signal at our room wasn't strong (it kept disconnecting), the faucet had two modes - drip and waterfall, the furnishings weren't "current", and breakfast buffet selection wasn't vast. Good value for money though and staff were very helpful and friendly. Would I stay again? Probably not, but it was a good experience overall.
Bewertet am 18 Juni 2016


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich übernachte in keinem der Zimmer dieser Buchung. Ich nehme die Buchung für jemand anderen vor.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: