Gut 7,3
basierend auf 63 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



63 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,9
  • Einrichtungen 6,3
  • Lage 7,3
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,0
  • Mitarbeiter 7,4
  • Preis-Leistung 6,5
  • Verpflegung 7,6
Sortieren nach

ulf aus Deutschland
Paar
Deluxe Bungalow
Buchte im April 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Vacation 2016
Diving Boss was Quite unfriendly
Bewertet am 21 April 2016

Bernd aus Deutschland
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Suite Bungalow
Buchte im Februar 2016 9 Übernachtungen
Great location for fantastic holidays
Location; Diving Facitilities; Service
This was our first stay at Dolphin House, after visiting another hotel in Moalboal before. This year we stayed for 9 nights over the Lunar New Years holidays, with the hotel being fully booked. Moalboal is not as developed as many other areas, thus protecting some original flavour, not being too touristic. The conditions for diving are great; this is true for the diving spots and for the offerings by Dolphin House with very supportive dive masters and good equipment. Dolphin House has a beautiful location and the whole area is well planned and in a very good condition - which obviously requires a lot of housekeeping and effort. Dolphin House is not a cheap place for holidays, but you get good value for money. We took part in one activity (Pescador island boat tour and Kawasan waterfall - great!) and the dolphin watching, as well as 2 times massage. If we have to make one suggestion for improvement it would be for dining; we did not always like the offerings for dinner, having to select between 1 Fish meal and 1 Meat offering and a vegetarian offer (which we never chose). The food was always fresh and well prepared, but we have enjoyed better taste before. Except for one evening we however decided to eat at Dolphin House since this is very convenient and the environment and atmosphere there is simply great.
Bewertet am 09 März 2016

Michael aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Panorama Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2015
Not 5 star but a cool place with a good atmosphere
Location on the beach, food
Really cool place and the layout is chilled and friendly. The rooms aren't 5 star but they're pretty good. A four star resort really and it's worth the money. The food menu is small but really nice
Bewertet am 24 November 2015

Payton aus USA
Paar
Panorama Zimmer
Buchte im November 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Gorgeous property, average rooms, exceptional staf
Wonderful grounds including awesome pool, exceptional staff, isolated for nice quite time
The grounds are beautiful and well maintained with an emphasis on recycling and sustainability. The staff is delightful, warm, bubbly, extremely helpful and communicative for whatever you need. The rooms are average and should absolutely not be considered 5 star quality but still clean. Although we really enjoyed our stay it is overpriced in our opinion, especially the scuba diving, which we decided to do at a different company because of the price, we would probably not stay here again.
Bewertet am 19 November 2015

Linda aus USA
Paar
Deluxe Bungalow
Buchte im August 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Dive Resort
Ocean, pool, employees.
Nice dive resort but definitely not 5 star. From reading owners response to other reviews, my hope is he will listen so that his resort can become better. The grounds are very nice. Two things that I think need to be fixed are 1) Allow guests to order off the menu for dinner. Not everyone wants to eat a full three course meal every evening. Telling people they can go to town is not a solution. Why would you want your guests to spend their money elsewhere. We came to the resort to relax, not to go somewhere else to eat. 2) Upgrade the beds and bedding in the rooms. The mattress in our room was foam and my back hurt so bad in the morning that we ended up leaving a day early. Also the bedding was not high quality that you would expect. Other minor things include that no one met us when we pulled in, and no one offered to help with bags. I think with a few upgrades this would be an awesome get away location.
Bewertet am 25 August 2015

Helmut aus Deutschland
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Bungalow
Buchte im Juni 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Pleasant
food quality, dive shop, quite
Bewertet am 22 Juni 2015

Deirdre aus Neuseeland
Paar
Panorama Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2015
Very dissappointing
I was expecting 5 star and this didn't rate more than a 3 star. Fortunately I was able to leave early and get a refund and stay somewhere else. The location is in the middle of no where with terrible roads, the beach in front of the resort is filthy and has litter everywhere. The room we stayed in was terrible - I was told I booked the cheapest room but in my experience a 5* hotel should have good quality in all rooms. This hotel is promoted on the "diving" experience which is not fair - the ocean is free! If you are paying for 5* quality you should be delivered with 5* in comfort, service and amenities. I was very dissapointed!
Bewertet am 02 Juni 2015

Loan aus Hong Kong
Paar
Panorama Zimmer
Buchte im April 2015 3 Übernachtungen
wonderful break
snorkeling just in front of the hotel
Wonderful place to spend a romantic we. Very beautiful with fantastic snorkeling just in front of the hotel. The food is good but the dinner price is too expensive. Overall we spent only few days but it felt like long holidays. Highly recommanded !
Bewertet am 09 Mai 2015

Gigi aus USA
Alleinreisender
Panorama Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2014
Amazing Resort
Beautiful Views Clean and White Sand Beach
Amazing Rented a Boat to See the Turtles Took Amazing Pictures Good Hotels for Tourist Will Come Back with My Family Staff is Friendly Thank You
Bewertet am 18 November 2014

Lin aus Taiwan
Alleinreisender
Panorama Zimmer
Buchte im Oktober 2014 2 Übernachtungen
a little paradise for ocean lover
the sea in front of the hotel is amazing! just a normal snorkle can bring you an amazing encounter with many sea animals!
really lovely and quiet place! heading snorkle at day and watching stars at night! dolphin house is deffo a wonderful place for sea lover!
Bewertet am 15 Oktober 2014


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: