Zu den Hotelinformationen

Sehr Gut 7,9
basierend auf 320 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Sehr Gut



aus 320 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,3
  • Einrichtungen 7,6
  • Lage 8,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,2
  • Mitarbeiter 8,1
  • Preis-Leistung 8,5
  • Verpflegung 6,0
Sortieren nach

ARMIDA G.
Philippinen
30 Mai 2016
Making Cebu great
It would be even better if breakfast was part of the package

Joyce S.
Philippinen
24 Februar 2016
Always a pleasant stay
Will definitely go back

Rencel R.
Philippinen
16 Februar 2016
nice hotel
room, location, food

claro T.
Philippinen
28 Januar 2016
A very comfy hotel . For a 2 star its the best the
Resto choices nearby..location is very good
Very Satisfied.

alison R.
Vereinigtes Königreich
01 Januar 2016
good value hotel
quiet, security, location
Staff very helpful, helped me print out documents. Hotel quiet for cebu, in a strip mall with good security. No complaints at all.

FRANCIS K.
Philippinen
03 Dezember 2015
Very good location.
Close to convenience stores, accessible to public transport, and professional staff
Nothing major. Only the noise I hear outside of our room when there are other tenants talking passes by.

Aina R.
Philippinen
02 Dezember 2015
You get what you pay for.
its location.
We didn't get to stay at this hotel because i was too disappointed when we arrived from our early morning flight. I requested for an early check-in (coordinated via email) but they said sorry, they are fully booked and could not accomodate us. The earliest possible check-in was 9 or 10 am but she was not sure so we left and had breakfast. When we returned, another receptionist received us and when we explained our situation, she just said: we are fully booked and i could give you a room by 2pm. She lacked empathy and went on with her work, even after my husband told her that we will be attending a wedding at 130pm that day. So yeah, you get what you pay for. A low rate for a low-class service.

Raymond S.
Australien
02 November 2015
Good Allround except...
Location, cleanlness, staff
This was the 2nd time I stayed here. Allround everything is good. Didn't eat here so cant rate the food. Plenty of food nearby. Very clean and quiet. The only issues are no refridgerator in rooms and the water pressure in taps and shower is very low.

Doreen S.
Philippinen
02 September 2015
Great excpet for the Comfort Room and Lightings
Cozy rooms, comfy bed and sheets, clean. Be better if there's a partition that separates the shower room from the toilet bowl bec when I showered I noticed the entire floor has been flooded by water
Great except for the lightings and CR. Could have been better if you have installed tungsten light rather than all bulb lights bec I had to open the door or the curtains for a natural light just to make sure I have applied my make up correctly.

Sherlene V.
Philippinen
20 August 2015
Good location
Great location, Clean, Peaceful