Sehr gut 7,9
basierend auf 326 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



326 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,3
  • Einrichtungen 7,3
  • Lage 8,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,2
  • Mitarbeiter 8,1
  • Preis-Leistung 8,5
  • Verpflegung 6,0
Sortieren nach

Randall aus USA
Paar
Rotes Zimmer
Buchte im August 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Good place
Nothing fancy but Clean and comfortable. Good central location with restaurants and store in same complex. Lovely garden. An oasis in the middle of the city.
Bewertet am 06 August 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Michael aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Geschäftsreisender
Orange Zimmer
Buchte im Juli 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Absolutely brilliant
Highly recommended. Wonderful staff, very clean & comfortable, excellent location, very good value for money. I extended my stay!!
Bewertet am 27 Juli 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Shinichiro aus Japan
Paar
Rotes Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2016
Good
Located on very convenient place.
Bewertet am 09 Juli 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

ARMIDA aus Philippinen
Geschäftsreisender
Rotes Zimmer
Buchte im Mai 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Making Cebu great
It would be even better if breakfast was part of the package
Bewertet am 30 Mai 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Joyce aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Rotes Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2016
Always a pleasant stay
Will definitely go back
Bewertet am 24 Februar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Rencel aus Philippinen
Geschäftsreisender
Rotes Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2016
nice hotel
room, location, food
Bewertet am 16 Februar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

claro aus Philippinen
Paar
Orange Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2016
A very comfy hotel . For a 2 star its the best the
Resto choices nearby..location is very good
Very Satisfied.
Bewertet am 28 Januar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

alison aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Rotes Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2015
good value hotel
quiet, security, location
Staff very helpful, helped me print out documents. Hotel quiet for cebu, in a strip mall with good security. No complaints at all.
Bewertet am 01 Januar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

FRANCIS aus Philippinen
Paar
Rotes Zimmer
Buchte im November 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Very good location.
Close to convenience stores, accessible to public transport, and professional staff
Nothing major. Only the noise I hear outside of our room when there are other tenants talking passes by.
Bewertet am 03 Dezember 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Aina aus Philippinen
Paar
Rotes Zimmer
Buchte im November 2015 2 Übernachtungen
You get what you pay for.
its location.
We didn't get to stay at this hotel because i was too disappointed when we arrived from our early morning flight. I requested for an early check-in (coordinated via email) but they said sorry, they are fully booked and could not accomodate us. The earliest possible check-in was 9 or 10 am but she was not sure so we left and had breakfast. When we returned, another receptionist received us and when we explained our situation, she just said: we are fully booked and i could give you a room by 2pm. She lacked empathy and went on with her work, even after my husband told her that we will be attending a wedding at 130pm that day. So yeah, you get what you pay for. A low rate for a low-class service.
Bewertet am 02 Dezember 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: