arrow-up-icon
Zu den Hotelinformationen

Sehr Gut 8,0
basierend auf 348 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Sehr Gut



aus 348 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,6
  • Einrichtungen 7,9
  • Lage 8,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,5
  • Mitarbeiter 8,4
  • Preis-Leistung 8,1
  • Verpflegung 6,3

10 John T.
USA
30 Juni 2016
Awesome Hotel - Great Experience!
Took the Penthouse for a few days just to try out this new hotel in downtown Lapu Lapu City, and what an amazing experience! Top notch room and amenities, so clean you eat of the floors in this hotel. Staff is amazing and really rolls out the red carpet to please and make you feel welcome here. Restaurant is very good and even offers higher end fare such as an imported grilled T-Bone steak if you like. Extras from appetizers and other dishes in the restaurant, to snacks and drinks in your rooms all very reasonably priced. Couldn't speak more highly of this experience - we even extended our stay 11 more nights and still here enjoying every minute of it! Unquestionably 5 Star rating across the board - highly recommended!

5,6 Laura A.
Spanien
21 Juni 2016
Confortable if you need to be close to the airport
Is a good quality-price hotel if you are only a night between flights, the area is not very nice but it's close to the airport. The mattress is good and the food in the restaurant is ok.

6,8 Timothy M.
USA
02 Juni 2016
Ehhh, it's only so so
Trying to think of some positives for this property. The location is convenient to the airport and within easy reach of a couple of malls. The Wi-Fi was pretty good in the room and the staff were friendly. The breakfast was okay and the food/drinks for dinner were reasonable quality and price. The downside was the room is rather dark inside. They need better lighting. My room was facing the back, which was noisy with roosters crowing, dogs barking, and I think a Turkey gobbling. Also got a few flea bites and found a live flea in the bedding, which I proceeded to kill.

8,4 maria I.
Philippinen
08 Mai 2016
good
just stayed for 7 hours...but i was amazed because even though the restaurant is already closed they still make my club sandwich after midnight.

10 Carlo V.
Australien
04 Mai 2016
Great price
Room is clean and elegant. Happy to go back next time

7,6 ruthcel A.
Philippinen
14 April 2016
Aircon
The nice thing about this hotel is they are close to the airport and also shopping Centre. The room was clean but sad to say the aircon wasn't working.

9,6 martyn M.
Vereinigtes Königreich
07 April 2016
Great place for overnight b4 or after airport
Would be even better f they had a pool

10 Gary B.
USA
01 April 2016
Very nice staff and accomodating
Very Clean Hotel and good Location

10 sean S.
USA
01 April 2016
Nice place. Everything was great, wifi, staff, breakfast..
I love the glass enclosed shower in the room, better then TV.. LOL..

7 Darren L.
Australien
25 März 2016
Nice Hotel near Airport
Quiet room, pool, location near airport
The included shuttle was great, on time and their to meet me. This Hotel is the pick of the Cebu Mactan Airport Hotels. The reception was quick, efficient and polite. Room was ready a plus. The shower/toilet did have a strange glass window but at least had a privacy blind. The bed was comfy with good mattress, linen and pillows. The Television was cable with many channels. The wifi worked fine and was free. The shower was efficient and warm. the balcony overlooked a quiet grassed area. It had a kitchen room with no fitments which was strange. The bar fridge was small but included basic drinks, 2 free waters etc, coffee tea... The included breakfast was served in an adjoining restaurant and was fine. Enough variety and good quality. The staff were ok generally. I would say B+