Sehr gut 8,0
basierend auf 382 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



382 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,6
  • Einrichtungen 7,0
  • Lage 8,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,5
  • Mitarbeiter 8,4
  • Preis-Leistung 8,1
  • Verpflegung 6,3
Sortieren nach

Scott aus Australien
Paar
Suite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2016
Great Stay
Very happy with the free upgrade. Disappointed that the kitchen was being renovated and we were not able to make use of the facilities. We had to walk for a while to find something worth eating.
Bewertet am 26 September 2016

Marlon aus Philippinen
Alleinreisender
Standard Doppel- oder Zweibettzimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2016
Solo Traveller
I didn't expect the room to be that posh. That CR was fabulous. I just love it. :)
Bewertet am 06 September 2016

James aus USA
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2016
Great hotel but
Great hotel to stay at but be prepared for cold shower with very low pressure and it is on a busy street so make sure you do not have a street view like mine or you will be awake by 6.That being said they staff was incredibly nice and the room was very clean.Great room for the money
Bewertet am 31 August 2016

mathias aus Deutschland
Alleinreisender
Standard Doppel- oder Zweibettzimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2016
good for quiet sleep
function room where breakfast is served is depressing no windows and the staff took food next to me very strange. Also th buffett was many empty when was still in time. It should be filled . The shower in room i had to pull again again and again cause not stay
Bewertet am 31 August 2016

david aus Australien
Paar
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2016
Great value for money
Great location, as only 10 min drive to airport
Bewertet am 15 August 2016

carina aus Philippinen
Geschäftsreisender
Standard
Buchte im August 2016 4 Übernachtungen
location people
good location nice people
Bewertet am 12 August 2016

YE aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2016
Great value if you looking for a night's stay to transit
Close to airport and free shuttle. V clean place and nice staffs, just not a great location to walk arounf.
Bewertet am 10 August 2016

Asuncion aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kindern
Suite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2016
Comfortable
I booked this hotel at the last minute because i needed a place near the airport for our morning flight the next day. Good thing I remembered that the government agency where i work, DOH, housed some of the APEC participants here last year. The room was big and comfortable. The lobby, rooms, and restaurant had interesting interior decorations. The free breakfast however, had limited choices and was average. The staff were all courteous and gave good service.
Bewertet am 08 August 2016

Jan aus Norwegen
Paar
Standard
Buchte im Juli 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Good place
Only problem was that we could not regulate the aircon to our personal comfort. The night temperature was to high.
Bewertet am 04 August 2016

PYUNG aus Südkorea
Alleinreisender
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2016
good
good
Bewertet am 01 August 2016


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: