Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Befriedigend



110 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 5,9
  • Einrichtungen 4,5
  • Lage 7,3
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,5
  • Service 5,8
  • Preis-Leistung 6,9
  • Verpflegung 5,2
Sortieren nach

Hilda aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard Ehe-Zimmer
Buchte im November 2015 4 Übernachtungen
internet too slow or no internet at all.
staff is approachable
good stay in this hotel despite audible noise from adjacent room.
Bewertet am 01 Dezember 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

CARMELA aus Philippinen
Paar
Standard Ehe-Zimmer
Buchte im November 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Two words NOT RECOMMENDED
the manong guards downstairs that would cheerfult greet us always and they are veey informative as well.
Let me start of by saying that when we booked this stay here at GV Towers Cebu I was not expecting anythinh. No grand welcome or anything luxurious since we know that we are on a budget that is why we booked this place. But I believe that even budget hotel or not. Proper courtesy and also cleanliness is top priority of any hotels. When we checked in I disregarded the rude behaviour of the staff who was checking us in. When we went ro our rooms I didnt expect much just a clean bed and toilet. To my horror when I was about to go for shower the shower curtain was full of molds and when i asked the housekeeper to kindly change it he said that this was normal and no one really complaints. To our disbelief we asked for a new clean room. And gladly they obliged. First nigt stay was ok. The come our 2nd night i was again in horror because of the numerous bites of bed bugs on both of my legs it was really a horrible stay so far. I have my share of 5 star and 1 star hotel. Hopefully the management will see this comment and change the GV HOTEL Cebu. Budget is budget but cleanliness will make your customers come back and recommend it to their friends.
Bewertet am 26 November 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Arsenio aus Philippinen
Paar
Standard Ehe-Zimmer
Buchte im September 2015 2 Übernachtungen
my stay
location, the rooms and the staff
We had a great stay with good location near shopping centers and food for dining.
Bewertet am 29 September 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

MARY aus Philippinen
Paar
Standard Ehe-Zimmer
Buchte im September 2015 2 Übernachtungen
NOT SATISFIED GUESTS
THE LOCATION
We arrived at the hotel around 6pm, the first thing we did was we went straight to the front desk and filled out the info form. They gave us the rm which is located at the end of the corner. The room was small but it's fine but the walls, toilet, linens, and tv were horrible. The walls are dirty, toilet is very small, the shower head is very low, lavatory is busted, linens were smelly and the tv was located at the corner side of the bed in which you could hardly watch or you might get a stiff neck.
Bewertet am 14 September 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

gina aus Kanada
Alleinreisender
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im Mai 2015 4 Übernachtungen
So so....
Location
I stayed in this hotel for 4 nights and they had not clean my room and changed my beddings even one time.i terrible!!!
Bewertet am 08 Juni 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Michelle aus Philippinen
Gruppe
Standard Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2015
Good enough for a quick sleep
Near south bus terminal
We booked the hotel just so we have a place to sleep:.. The room is small... Its an old building ... And nothing more
Bewertet am 12 April 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Steph aus Philippinen
Gruppe
Standard Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2015
Low cost hotel downtown
Low cost and good jump off point for south cebu adventures
Bewertet am 22 März 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Steph aus Philippinen
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Standard Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2015
Inexpensive and near south bus terminal
Location near south bus terminal good jump off point to south Cebu.
Very good for budget trips
Bewertet am 22 Februar 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Mohamed aus Malaysia
Paar
Deluxe Zweibett
Buchte im Februar 2015 3 Übernachtungen
The PR is not good n the room is not tidy
The security guards is helpful
Consider not up to the standard.. Hoping to get a real good philipine hospitality but I love to come to CEBU again
Bewertet am 12 Februar 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Mark aus Philippinen
Paar
Standard Ehe-Zimmer
Buchte im Januar 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Pleasant stay
Price, location, staff
Bewertet am 20 Januar 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: