Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



1440 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,0
  • Einrichtungen 8,0
  • Lage 8,3
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,7
  • Mitarbeiter 8,9
  • Preis-Leistung 8,6
  • Verpflegung 7,6
Sortieren nach

GLENN aus Philippinen
Alleinreisender
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2014
Good But Eerie
price clean comfortable
It was okay. Room is spacious and clean. Tried to leave a note for in dining and hanged the order form on the knob of the door. No one picked it up so I ended up waiting for nothing and when i noticed that no one picked the form, I had to order again via phone. The food? uhmm couyld have been better. Taste was bland. Good accommodation but bad food and eerie ( Walking to through the hallway was like waiting for a ghost to appear probably because of the absence of proper lighting)
Bewertet am 03 November 2014

larry aus USA
Paar
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte im August 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Another Excellent Stay
Clean, Location, Staff
As in the past very nice stay, the staff are great, rooms very clean, very well appointed, location is nice and can walk to many places or take a jeep right out the front door. will stay here again for sure
Bewertet am 02 November 2014

Samantha aus Singapur
Gruppe
Superior Zimmer
Buchte im Oktober 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Not as good as expected but acceptable
Room service, food and comfort
As usual, their service is really excellent as they have even won an award for it. The only thing they are lacking of is probably the amenities in the room, eventually almost everything is payable which is not very welcoming for us. The location was a little bit deserted in a way, especially at night, so we dont really dare to actually venture around. Overall, the cleanliness and comfort is fine and acceptable. And the service is excellent as usual.
Bewertet am 27 Oktober 2014

Garry aus Neuseeland
Paar
Buchte im Oktober 2014 4 Übernachtungen
10 outa 10
Nice Bathroom, comfortable Bed, Good size room.
Cannot fault this Hotel, Really enjoyed our 4 night stay. Only thing I will mention is it's 70-80 pesos each way into city.
Bewertet am 24 Oktober 2014

brian aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2014
Standards are slipping!
Comfort , lovely rooms front 0f house staff
I have stayed here many times and this was the most disappointing . The front desk staff and the porters are suberb but the dining staff need retrained! The service is poor and they don't know what they are doing. I took all day for housekeeping to clean the room and I had to ask every day. Its all down to poor management.
Bewertet am 22 Oktober 2014

Dante aus Philippinen
Alleinreisender
Superior Zimmer
Buchte im Dezember 2013 5 Übernachtungen
Still the best hotel in Cebu
Great location, immaculate rooms, friendly and quick service
My go-to hotel whenever I'm in Cebu. Harold's Hotel is simply the best hotel in terms of price, room quality and service. The beds and pillows are clean and very comfortable - I sleep well every night. The staff are very responsive to any request. And the food is not bad at all - try the pochero and crispy pata. Will always come back
Bewertet am 14 Oktober 2014

Juan aus Philippinen
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2014
Good and comfortable stay
service, location, price
Bewertet am 13 Oktober 2014

Poul aus Dänemark
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2014
So disappointed !!
The food was good in the Roof Top restaurant.
I am disappointed. I only give my review if i feel that the present star rating is out of order. I was staying at Harolds one night, just to test it as i often travel to Cebu. Nice rooms. Lazy Staff ... Terrible service in the restaurant. There were 5 Staffweroking there and only 2 guests, but the staff found it much more funny to make jokes between themselves, than to give a proper service. The wifi was so slow that i even could not send any emails. Overall this hotel don't deserve the rating it has of now.
Bewertet am 13 Oktober 2014

Rizalito aus Philippinen
Paar
Suite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2014
Great one night experience
Location was good as it is near to the mall and some if the great restaurants and bar in the area are just 5 - 10 minutes taxi from the hotel.
Bewertet am 10 Oktober 2014

Andrew aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Alleinreisender
Buchte im Oktober 2014 3 Übernachtungen
clean and good value.
staff location and room all great bit traditional could do with a update
Hotel was generally good . Stayed in better and worse it's middle of the road .
Bewertet am 08 Oktober 2014


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich übernachte in keinem der Zimmer dieser Buchung. Ich nehme die Buchung für jemand anderen vor.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: