Zu den Hotelinformationen

Sehr Gut 7,9
basierend auf 529 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Sehr Gut



aus 529 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,1
  • Einrichtungen 7,2
  • Lage 8,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,0
  • Mitarbeiter 8,0
  • Preis-Leistung 7,8
  • Verpflegung 6,9
Sortieren nach

Edgar P.
USA
21 August 2016
Very very friendly and very clean very people.
My only complaint is the Wi-Fi did not work inside the rooms.

matthew S.
Japan
19 August 2016
Great room with view, but breakfast could be better.
Large room, friendly staff, breakfast was subpar. French toast was soggy, cook that was making eggs seemed like he did not want to be there. I actually blame the Koreans and Chinese. Over the years of my travels they are completely demanding of everything and just plain rude. Which make most hotel staff tried and seem unpleasant. That is why I think the cook was the way he was. Everyone else was very nice a helpful.

john C.
Kanada
17 August 2016
good hotel
nice and comfy

thomas N.
Philippinen
15 August 2016
very good location near mall....helpful staff..clean room..
the room is ok except for the thin blanket not good enough..need to change the towel..other than that everything is ok.. brkfast buffet is good the food is good the staff were so nice.. keep up the good works..thanks will be back..

Craig M.
Kanada
15 August 2016
Place is dirty, food is terrible, no facilities to relax.
First off, staff are very nice. We left with bed bug bites. The buffet for breakfast is very limited. I ordered room service and thought something simple like fish and chips would be fine. I ate some, and left the rest. Awful. We agreed that if we needed to stay any longer in Cebu, we would change hotel. There was no place we could meet with friends, other than the room.

Tirzah N.
USA
14 August 2016
Ok
Breakfast buffet really needs to change the menu. You really need to have more lobby couches and sofa.

Joel Q.
Philippinen
13 August 2016
It was great!
Perfect place! Clean and nice rooms!

Diane C.
Philippinen
09 August 2016
Staff was such a letdown.
I've stayed in Hotel Elizabeth Baguio for a few times and everything was great so I expected a lot from their Cebu branch. Upon checking in, we were surprised at how slow paced their staff was. Not in season? Sure but we were not expecting for it to be so damn slow. The rooms were nice. Everything was great except when we stepped out to have dinner, we came back and we cannot open our room. A staff delivering food saw us and immediately called somebody for help. I appreciated that a lot except the help he called came 15 mins later. The help came bearing with a master key card but nothing happened and they mentioned about a weak battery door but they called another help to ask for another master key card which was so stupid because it was still no help at all. Then they asked for someone to manually lock the door. It took them almost an hour for our room to open. We did not get a sorry. Nothing. We cam from a bad dinner and I was havinh stomach problems and I was with someone who has scoliosis. We did not even bother eating breakfast the next day because we were so damn disappointed. We were supposed to stay 2 days but good thing my companion said to test out the service first or else it would be too much waste of money. Upon checking out, we were the first one to hand in our room cards but we got served late because they said they were having a hard time opening our room. Are they dumb? So they did not recorded what happened last night? And we were the one to suffer? Their internet was also too slow. We were supposed to book another hotel again via Agoda but we cannot connect. So we just walked all the way to Quest. Quest saved our stay in Cebu. I also asked for a second blanket and was told they will check housekeeping if they still have blankets left but they never got back to me and I waited and just gave up. It's a beautiful hotel but service was really a huge letdown.

Patpong R.
Vereinigtes Königreich
08 August 2016
it is just OK
The room I got was a bit foggy. The blanket is super thin. Breakfast was limited of choices and not that great. Unarguably, the location is great and staff is too.

Edzel G.
Philippinen
07 August 2016
Worth it
Value for money. Not so many choices but good food.