Befriedigend 6,8
basierend auf 63 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Befriedigend



63 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 6,8
  • Einrichtungen 9,0
  • Lage 7,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,8
  • Mitarbeiter 6,8
  • Preis-Leistung 7,1
  • Verpflegung 5,8
Sortieren nach

Foo aus Malaysia
Gruppen
Super Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte im Juni 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Not impressive
Fair price
On our last day, the hotel door is problematic! We cannot open it from the outside! We informed the reception at 9AM and a staff came to open our door (We informed the reception that we will be checking out by 12PM and requested that the room's door be rectified). They promised. When we came back at 12PM, nothing was resolved i.e the room door still cannot be opened from the outside. We were made to stand at the corridor waiting for 6-7 mins for some help. Making your guests (4 of us) waiting at the hotel corridor is unacceptable and showed careless attitude of the hotel's staff. Although we were given complimentary extended one hour for our check-out time for only one room (from 12PM to 1PM). It was given after much persuasion from the lady owner. She was reluctant to accede to our request. The hotel had wanted to charge us 100 Peso for the extended 1 hour check-out time (from 12PM to 1PM). Anyway, we "lost" 6-7 mins waiting for help to open the room door! We never encountered such calculative hotel owner as our past travel to various countries had always allowed us one room for extended check-out time. Morever, the period of our travel to Cebu is non-peak season. It is rather unfortunate for us to stay in this Hotel "UNFORTUNE"! I guess you will be "UNFORTUNATE" if you were to stay in Hotel FORTUNA or rather should be aptly named as Hotel UNFORTUNA!
Bewertet am 29 Juni 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Gylle aus Philippinen
Paar
Standard Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2014
comfortable,affordable,accessible
comfortable,accessible,affordable
Bewertet am 27 März 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

David aus USA
Paar
Super Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2014
Not really even worth it for one night
Close to airport, ferrys, and shopping
The only helpful person on the staff was the front door guy. The room included free breakfast, in which the fried eggs and corned beef (the only option) was served cold. The beds were the worst I have experienced in the Philippines. I don't know where all the good reviews are coming from.
Bewertet am 14 März 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

albert aus USA
Alleinreisender
Standard Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2013
met my needs very well
location, cleanliness, value
no problems and was the location I wanted to be near the ferry
Bewertet am 27 Dezember 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Tracy aus USA
Alleinreisender
Standard Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2013
Nice hotel with great service
the friendly and helpful staff. good room service and food. elevator
Bewertet am 06 November 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Yie aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Standard Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2013
Close to major attractions, clean room
Location, affordability, clean room
Overall a good stay, and the hotel is just a stone's throw away from the major religious attractions in Cebu - Magellan's Cross, the Basilica Minore del Santo Niño, and the Cathedral. We arrived at the hotel very early in the morning (4-5 am), but the hotel allowed us to check in early without requiring us to pay extra. That was a great gesture from the hotel side and definitely put a great start to our holiday!
Bewertet am 27 Oktober 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Rachel aus USA
Paar
Standard Zimmer
Buchte im September 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Great experience at a great value
Friendly and helpful staff, delicious food
We had a fantastic experience at Hotel Fortuna. The immediate surroundings are not too scenic, but the convenience of its location in the downtown allowed us to walk to local attractions in a matter of minutes. The best things were the staff and the food. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful, and the owners of the hotel (a couple with 4 young children) personally greeted us and helped us with everything we needed. We chose to order room service or eat in their restaurant instead of going out because the food was THAT good! I definitely recommend Hotel Fortuna for anyone who is looking to stay in the downtown of Cebu City.
Bewertet am 09 Oktober 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Arlene aus Philippinen
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Zimmer
Buchte im Juli 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Clean and Simple
Location, Cleanliness, and Price
Bed is big enough for two, aircon is cool enough, there is constant drinking water supply, no problem with internet connection
Bewertet am 28 August 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Melanie aus USA
Gruppen
Standard Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2013
Comfortable, clean, affordable, near airport
Comfortable bed, near airport, friendly staff
Me and 5 friends stayed at Hotel Fortuna for two nights in between island travel. We felt extremely comfortable here and enjoyed our stay. There didn't seem to be much to do in the area, but we didn't have much time to explore. Great for budget travelers!
Bewertet am 28 August 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Rosalina aus USA
Familie mit Kindern
Standard Zimmer
Buchte im August 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Nice and relaxing with amazing service!
The lunch buffet, the staff service and the room
It was nice and relaxing and despite the rough location, my family and I felt safe and secured within the hotel. The staff was so attentative and friendly an our room was the perfect place to come back to, we loved it!
Bewertet am 09 August 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: