Zu den Hotelinformationen

Befriedigend 6,7
basierend auf 62 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Befriedigend



aus 62 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 6,8
  • Einrichtungen 8,0
  • Lage 7,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,8
  • Mitarbeiter 6,8
  • Preis-Leistung 7,0
  • Verpflegung 5,8

Gylle S. aus Philippinen
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im März 2014
comfortable,affordable,accessible
comfortable,accessible,affordable
Bewertet am 27 März 2014

David W. aus USA
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im März 2014
Not really even worth it for one night
Close to airport, ferrys, and shopping
The only helpful person on the staff was the front door guy. The room included free breakfast, in which the fried eggs and corned beef (the only option) was served cold. The beds were the worst I have experienced in the Philippines. I don't know where all the good reviews are coming from.
Bewertet am 14 März 2014

albert H. aus USA
Alleinreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Dezember 2013
met my needs very well
location, cleanliness, value
no problems and was the location I wanted to be near the ferry
Bewertet am 27 Dezember 2013

Tracy O. aus USA
Alleinreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Juli 2013
Nice hotel with great service
the friendly and helpful staff. good room service and food. elevator
Bewertet am 06 November 2013

Yie K. aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Oktober 2013
Close to major attractions, clean room
Location, affordability, clean room
Overall a good stay, and the hotel is just a stone's throw away from the major religious attractions in Cebu - Magellan's Cross, the Basilica Minore del Santo Niño, and the Cathedral. We arrived at the hotel very early in the morning (4-5 am), but the hotel allowed us to check in early without requiring us to pay extra. That was a great gesture from the hotel side and definitely put a great start to our holiday!
Bewertet am 27 Oktober 2013

Rachel R. aus USA
Paar
Buchte September 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Great experience at a great value
Friendly and helpful staff, delicious food
We had a fantastic experience at Hotel Fortuna. The immediate surroundings are not too scenic, but the convenience of its location in the downtown allowed us to walk to local attractions in a matter of minutes. The best things were the staff and the food. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful, and the owners of the hotel (a couple with 4 young children) personally greeted us and helped us with everything we needed. We chose to order room service or eat in their restaurant instead of going out because the food was THAT good! I definitely recommend Hotel Fortuna for anyone who is looking to stay in the downtown of Cebu City.
Bewertet am 09 Oktober 2013

Arlene L. aus Philippinen
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte Juli 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Clean and Simple
Location, Cleanliness, and Price
Bed is big enough for two, aircon is cool enough, there is constant drinking water supply, no problem with internet connection
Bewertet am 28 August 2013

Melanie T. aus USA
Gruppen
Buchte eine Übernachtung im August 2013
Comfortable, clean, affordable, near airport
Comfortable bed, near airport, friendly staff
Me and 5 friends stayed at Hotel Fortuna for two nights in between island travel. We felt extremely comfortable here and enjoyed our stay. There didn't seem to be much to do in the area, but we didn't have much time to explore. Great for budget travelers!
Bewertet am 28 August 2013

Rosalina J. aus USA
Familie mit Kindern
Buchte August 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Nice and relaxing with amazing service!
The lunch buffet, the staff service and the room
It was nice and relaxing and despite the rough location, my family and I felt safe and secured within the hotel. The staff was so attentative and friendly an our room was the perfect place to come back to, we loved it!
Bewertet am 09 August 2013

Chen W. aus China
Alleinreisender
Buchte Juli 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Nice Hotel & Good Location
Friendly Staff,Comfortable room & Good location
Friendly staff, comfortable room and easy access to tourist attractions, take a few minutes' walk from the Basilica del Stnto Nino, Magellan's cross and Fort San Pedro etc.
Bewertet am 10 Juli 2013