Befriedigend 6,3
basierend auf 52 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Befriedigend



52 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 6,0
  • Einrichtungen 5,0
  • Lage 6,9
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,6
  • Mitarbeiter 6,5
  • Preis-Leistung 6,6
  • Verpflegung 5,5
Sortieren nach

Geoff aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2014
Disappointing
a bed to sleep, in
Because I arrived after midnight in Cebu due to a late running plane I was given the run around. They were not going to give me the room that i had booked and paid for saying its now the 5th. They were going to leave me stranded without a hotel in the early hours of the morning after travelling all day from Australia. My gf stepped in and said in tagalog if you treat all your customers like this you will soon have no customers. I did not appreciate the way I was treated. only cold showers for an international traveller.
Bewertet am 16 August 2014

Gaudencio aus Philippinen
Geschäftsreisender
Premium
Buchte im Juni 2014 2 Übernachtungen
A nice stay in these hotel.
The best things in these hotel are food, staff and cleanliness.
It was a nice stay in these hotel.
Bewertet am 19 Juli 2014

Jumper aus Kanada
Paar
Executive Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2014
Comfortable
Easy access, budget friendly, centrally located
It was ok...for a budget hotel i did not expect much. We were only looking for an overnight stay.
Bewertet am 04 Juni 2014

Meryknol aus USA
Familie mit Kindern
Deluxe
Buchte im Mai 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Bad experience.never again..
Nothing is best..
Nice picture in the internet.but in person is so bad..im so dissapointed .plus d booking a take so long ....
Bewertet am 12 Mai 2014

Haydn aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im März 2014 4 Übernachtungen
ok but not user friendly
location, shops, massage
stay was ok but travelers CANNOT USE ELECTRICAL SUCH AS ELECTRIC SHAVERS, ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH ETC.., as there are NO electrical power points to recharge appliances.
Bewertet am 14 März 2014

RAFAEL aus Philippinen
Geschäftsreisender
Executive Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2013
average
nothing just need something to stay
Bewertet am 31 Oktober 2013

Marek aus Tschechische Republik
Alleinreisender
Executive Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2013
good location downtown
location, hassle free
Good location in downtown Cebu near Colon street, reasonable big refubrished rooms, clean, helpful staff, variety reasonable food to order.
Bewertet am 28 Oktober 2013

Analyn aus Philippinen
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im Mai 2013 3 Übernachtungen
THE ROOMS are clean but tiny!
clean,fast internet,close to the shopping centers.
Fine,but this is only for short stay. The value of money is very affordable but there are more good hotels that can satisfy your needs other than this.
Bewertet am 09 August 2013

Guillaume aus Frankreich
Paar
Premium
Buchte im Mai 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Love Motel with poor quality
There is indeed nothing good about this hotel, excepting location, close to the pier
We wanted to organize a trip to Bohol, so we booked this hotel for 2 nights, because of the location of the hotel, close to the pier. But once inside, you realize that it's a love hotel, that people can book for an hour. The room was very gloomy, without window. TV is very old and there 2 adult channels, without any password. So if you plan to bring young adult or children, think about it twice... AC is high and there is no blanket. We had a breakfast very early morning, and left for Bohol. Once back to the hotel in the evening , the breakfast was still here and the room not cleaned up.That was really too much after a long day.... It's paradoxical for a hotel which pretends "so clean, so good" !! Never ever !!
Bewertet am 16 Mai 2013

darren aus Irland
Alleinreisender
Premium
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2013
quiet,religious buildings near by. colon st
quiet,religious buildings near by. colon st
Bewertet am 03 April 2013


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: