Zu den Hotelinformationen

2015
Fantastisch 8,1
basierend auf 835 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Fantastisch



aus 835 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,6
  • Einrichtungen 8,6
  • Lage 7,7
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,3
  • Mitarbeiter 8,6
  • Preis-Leistung 7,3
  • Verpflegung 8,0
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Juyeon P. aus Südkorea
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte Juli 2016 2 Übernachtungen
good for family trip
clean room, clean waterpark
Bewertet am 19 Juli 2016

FLOYD F. aus USA
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte Juli 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Awesome
One of the best vacations ever. Friendly staff, great location and plenty of activities on site.
Bewertet am 18 Juli 2016

Maritess S. aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte Juli 2016 2 Übernachtungen
It was ok...
The rooms are a little expensive than normal... For the amount I paid, I think I deserve better... Food was a little expensive... Overall, just ok.
Bewertet am 17 Juli 2016

Richard B. aus Südafrika
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte Juni 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Excellent facilities, ideal for kids
If you have small kids and some time in Cebu, then JPark is ideal. The facilities are excellent and the service is generally good. On the negative side, it took us about an hour to check in. We got moved from room to room and no one knew what was going on. Also, the food prices are simply way too expensive (from breakfast to lunch to dinner and drinks) making it difficult to relax and enjoy yourself at the property. I don't mind paying a premium at a resort, but when this is about 4 times the price what you can get for the same items across the road, then it is excessive. Overall, we had a great time and my kids loved it.
Bewertet am 16 Juli 2016

Desmond L. aus Philippinen
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Juli 2016
Comment
Need more entertainment at night in the resort
Bewertet am 16 Juli 2016

Roselle A. aus USA
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte Juli 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Vacation
The kids had a great time at the Waterpark. The water looks dirty though. The food prices are very very expensive!
Bewertet am 15 Juli 2016

Yong L. aus Malaysia
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Juli 2016
Good for Group, Shout out for the waterpark and facilities!!
Location is a bit further compare to Moevenpick or Shangrila. However, they have very good facilities like the waterpark and watersport. Would recomended those who like adventures.
Bewertet am 15 Juli 2016

Thor C. aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kindern
Buchte Juni 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Are we in Korea ?
The only guest that were non Korea were us!! BTW, Great service at the main restaurant, special thanx to the Manager in charged on the nite of our arrival. Rooms assigned had a weird setting, it comes with a big massage room and bathing area ( no basin) and which is separated from the toilet, and for the basin, you have to leave the room and use the one in the kitchen...
Bewertet am 14 Juli 2016

Leanne T. aus Hong Kong
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Juli 2016
One night stay in JPark Island
The room is not very clean. The buffet breakfast serves Korean food, which was nice. Free swimming lesson offered to kids is a surprise to us. One of water slides goes to a pot sliding round it and then fall down. It's cool! Tourists can do parasailing arranged by the resort. That's good.
Bewertet am 12 Juli 2016

JUNGHYUN L. aus Südkorea
Alleinreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Juli 2016
good
exciting water slides nice staff clean amenities and facilities but the buffet is too expensive
Bewertet am 12 Juli 2016