Befriedigend 6,8
basierend auf 152 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Befriedigend



152 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 6,8
  • Einrichtungen 6,0
  • Lage 8,7
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,3
  • Service 6,9
  • Preis-Leistung 7,2
  • Verpflegung 4,8
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Michael aus Dänemark
Paar
groß
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2016
Rooms with no window suck
AC blowing on the bed, no window and a roach in the room, not too good. Location was fine and the internet worked fine
Bewertet am 22 August 2016

Girard aus Indonesien
Alleinreisender
groß
Buchte im Juli 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Good location, room has no window
The hotel is as basic as hotels of its price range can go. It is absolutely no frills, but did the job for my needs, which is a good location (a short walk to Ayala Cebu). The only disappointment for me was the absence of a window in the room. There was a faux window, which works if you like deluding yourself. There was also lobby and hallway music early in the morning. It was completely unnecessary and only woke me up. Service was OK... quite upfront and, again, no frills.
Bewertet am 09 Juli 2016

RYAN aus Philippinen
Geschäftsreisender
mittel
Buchte im Juni 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Ok
Nice
Bewertet am 04 Juli 2016

allan aus Philippinen
Alleinreisender
klein
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2016
Good location
Nice location near Ayala mall
Bewertet am 08 Juni 2016

ANNABELLE aus Philippinen
Gruppe
groß
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2016
First time staying, Will definitely come back!
My friends and I stayed in a large room just for a night in this hotel. The room was big for 3 people, it had two queen beds, a side table, cable tv and a clean bathroom, which was what we just needed for our stay. What I liked the most was the location and the staff. They were definitely very friendly and accommodating. One thing we immediately noticed though was that there was only one outlet in the room which became a problem as there were three of us staying in the room. Also the walls were really thin that when someone checked-in late at night we could actually hear them unlock their door, shut it and could clearly hear what they were watching on the tv, but since it was only for one night it didn't bother us as much.
Bewertet am 31 Mai 2016

Alex aus Philippinen
Familie mit älteren Kindern
groß
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2016
Our stay at Island Stays
Good!
Bewertet am 12 Mai 2016

Fuhaizah aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
klein
Buchte im April 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Basic room but good location
Room was satisfactory, every facilities was working well, walkable distance to mall and restaurants, didn't interract much with the staffs but they're ok.
Bewertet am 10 April 2016

Christian aus Philippinen
Alleinreisender
klein
Buchte im März 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Islands Stay
Islands Stay good for backpackers too
Bewertet am 16 März 2016

Anne aus Philippinen
Alleinreisender
klein
Buchte im Februar 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Good for Short Business Trips
Value for money - I think it's worth it Location - near Ayala Center and One Acacia place (behind it) where you can have a massage in Nuat Thai or relax and eat at Cafe Namoo and Fat Cow. There's also a convenience store. Staff - friendly. They greet when you come in and out of the hotel :) Facilities - Good. They replace the kit (soap, cotton buds and shampoo), bed sheets, pillowcases and towels whenever they clean your room. Tip - tell the receptionist or place the "room service" on the door knob if you want your room cleaned. I'm happy with my stay there - affordable and clean. Note - no breakfast included
Bewertet am 04 März 2016

ken aus Australien
Familie mit älteren Kindern
groß
Buchte im Januar 2016 9 Übernachtungen
Great place
Friendly staff
Great
Bewertet am 02 Februar 2016


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: