Zu den Hotelinformationen

Sehr Gut 8,0
basierend auf 80 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Sehr Gut



aus 80 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,2
  • Einrichtungen 8,5
  • Lage 7,5
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,1
  • Mitarbeiter 8,2
  • Preis-Leistung 8,3
  • Verpflegung 7,4
Sortieren nach

Judith T.
Philippinen
28 Juli 2016
Perfect place...
If you want a private location, this is a perfect place for you to get away from the hustle and bustle of the fast paced life in the city. Thank you to the staff, we had a nice stay there.

Renaud P.
Kanada
10 Juli 2016
vacation
Very nice place, 2 km from Santa Fe. poor internet connection

Mirella G.
Philippinen
04 Juli 2016
Beautiful house, great service
We rented the house for 6 people. It's beautifully-designed and really spacious. We got there easily since they have free transport from the Santa Fe port to the house, and back. The private beach was a bit small but very scenic and looks just like the pictures. No complaints about the service as well, they even cooked the food and ingredients we bought at the local market without additional charges (we just gave tip). Would definitely recommend to anyone coming to Bantayan.

david C.
USA
25 Juni 2016
Terrific place, friendly and helpful staff
The staff went to the market for us, bought us supplies, cooked our meals and presented great service. It's a good place and great choice

Laura A.
Spanien
21 Juni 2016
Nice villa, bad bathroom
Probably a good place to stay for 2-3 nights, the beach is beautiful but you need to watch out for jelly fish, we were in june and we couldn't really swim because there were plenty still. The room is big and confortable for two persons, I wouldn't recommend it for more. The bathroom is really small and not very nice, the shower is really bad, it was a struggle to have a proper shower due to the few water. The staff is nice, I would recommend to have only breakfast.

Diana F.
Philippinen
01 Juni 2016
Cool!!
Very accomodating staff :)

JHEREMY A.
Philippinen
10 Mai 2016
PERFECT FOR A ROMANTIC GETAWAY!
The place is awesome!! They picked us up with their nice service car. We stayed for 2 nights and it was absolutely relaxing! We wanted to get away from the busy beaches of Bantayan, and Kandugyap gave us that. Great front-beach breakfast, white-sand beach, picture-perfect scenery and super accommodating staff and owners! The beach was ours on our 2nd day and we enjoyed the solitude. We rented 2 bikes to tour around Santa Fe beaches and I think they gave us a discount :) They do not serve lunch or dinner, though, so we have to take out our dinner from another resort, however, the staff could re-heat the food and lend plates and utensils. Thumbs up!!

Gary B.
USA
01 April 2016
Staff are very nice and accomodating
It is nice, clean and beautiful Island

Gary B.
USA
15 Februar 2016
Great Staff
Staff, Quiet Location
Enjoyed the interaction with the staff and their family.

Gareth H.
Australien
15 Februar 2016
Lovely place, would recommend.
This is a great, peaceful place away from the hussle and bussle. Room is a bit small. Bathroom roof leaked in rain. Staff very nice but cold upfront. You need a motorcycle which they will rent you. Be clear on how long you want it for, I was charged 2 days even though I only used it for one. We purchased a fish from the local fishermen on the beach and had the romantic dinner on the beach which was a highlight.