Sehr gut 8,0
basierend auf 87 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



87 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,3
  • Einrichtungen 8,2
  • Lage 7,5
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,1
  • Mitarbeiter 8,3
  • Preis-Leistung 8,2
  • Verpflegung 7,4
Sortieren nach

Alein aus Philippinen
Paar
Bungalow
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2016
serene and quiet..has nice spots for pix and vids
place was small but dainty..staff were friendly but there is very limited transpo from and to the resort.. their food menu has breakfast food options only..we missed dinner because the staff said she'll help us get transpo to the nearest resto but never got back..we just fell asleep hungry while waiting..😫 ..the place has nice spots if u like taking pix..
Bewertet am 15 September 2016

Jocelyn aus Philippinen
Paar
Bungalow
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2016
Good Private Place
We arrived in Santa Fe as early as 6am but the free transport to the resort didn't arrive (maybe because we didn't tell them ahead) so we went to the resort on our own. The Bungalow room is very nice with ref, tv, own cr and breakfast only. The view is very beautiful but I'm disappointed with the beach since it doesn't have sands like in the pictures. Overall, it was a good private place to stay.
Bewertet am 14 September 2016

KRISTINA aus Philippinen
Gruppe
Dolores Villa
Buchte im September 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Just good
We are a group of 8, stayed at their Villa. The place is nice, privacy at its finest. The villa is clean, big and fits to a big group like us. Id love to give kandugyap the rate of 8, but we were late to our trip because the rover's tire was flat. The driver should have checked the rover the night before we go. Because of that delay, I want to rate it down to 5. 😓
Bewertet am 07 September 2016

Frances aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Dolores Villa
Buchte im Juli 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Good!
Brought my mom and children to Kandugyap House by the Sea. Compared to the other resorts advertised, this one is a bit far from the town proper. If you want to have a place of your own with a private beach and with not so many guests around, this is the place to be! We stayed in the villa and it was worth every peso spent. You've got everything you need there--it's like an extension of your own house. Their very asset is the staff. Noynoy and Maritess will see to it that your needs are attended to. You could even ask them to cook for you and do some groceries since there aren't anh shops nearby. Of course you have to give them a tip with all the warmth and accommodation they extend. The only problem I had during our stay was they were doing the pool and the workers were inside the resprt. We couldn't get a good ngiht's sleep with them working till 11pm. Also, the flush for the toilet bowl wasn't working. And the TV was in black and white since it wasn't repIred yet. Other than that, it was a fab stay!
Bewertet am 01 August 2016

Judith aus Philippinen
Paar
Bungalow
Buchte im Juli 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Perfect place...
If you want a private location, this is a perfect place for you to get away from the hustle and bustle of the fast paced life in the city. Thank you to the staff, we had a nice stay there.
Bewertet am 28 Juli 2016

Renaud aus Kanada
Paar
Bungalow
Buchte im Juli 2016 3 Übernachtungen
vacation
Very nice place, 2 km from Santa Fe. poor internet connection
Bewertet am 10 Juli 2016

Mirella aus Philippinen
Gruppe
Dolores Villa
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2016
Beautiful house, great service
We rented the house for 6 people. It's beautifully-designed and really spacious. We got there easily since they have free transport from the Santa Fe port to the house, and back. The private beach was a bit small but very scenic and looks just like the pictures. No complaints about the service as well, they even cooked the food and ingredients we bought at the local market without additional charges (we just gave tip). Would definitely recommend to anyone coming to Bantayan.
Bewertet am 04 Juli 2016

david aus USA
Paar
Bungalow
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2016
Terrific place, friendly and helpful staff
The staff went to the market for us, bought us supplies, cooked our meals and presented great service. It's a good place and great choice
Bewertet am 25 Juni 2016

Laura aus Spanien
Paar
Dolores Villa
Buchte im Juni 2016 5 Übernachtungen
Nice villa, bad bathroom
Probably a good place to stay for 2-3 nights, the beach is beautiful but you need to watch out for jelly fish, we were in june and we couldn't really swim because there were plenty still. The room is big and confortable for two persons, I wouldn't recommend it for more. The bathroom is really small and not very nice, the shower is really bad, it was a struggle to have a proper shower due to the few water. The staff is nice, I would recommend to have only breakfast.
Bewertet am 21 Juni 2016

Diana aus Philippinen
Gruppe
Dolores Villa
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2016
Cool!!
Very accomodating staff :)
Bewertet am 01 Juni 2016


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich übernachte in keinem der Zimmer dieser Buchung. Ich nehme die Buchung für jemand anderen vor.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: