Befriedigend 6,8
basierend auf 66 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Befriedigend



66 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 6,9
  • Einrichtungen 6,0
  • Lage 6,5
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,0
  • Mitarbeiter 7,2
  • Preis-Leistung 7,2
  • Verpflegung 6,2
Sortieren nach

Larry aus Neuseeland
Alleinreisender
Marble Suite (Suite-Ausblick)
Buchte im November 2014 2 Übernachtungen
I will stay there again
Location, Staff, Friendly
Great place to stay,friendly staff, good value for money, Great food, friendly helpful talkative owner.
Bewertet am 14 November 2014

Christian aus Deutschland
Paar
Marble Suite (Suite-Ausblick)
Buchte im September 2014 6 Übernachtungen
Good for diving
Directly located on the ocean, big room with nice balcony
This place isn't exactly a hotel, there's basically just one room in a villa right next to the ocean. The room is very big, has an awesome balcony with sea view. Satellite TV with 100+ HD channels in case it's a rainy day. Well, it's the Philippines, so don't expect a newly refurbished room or even yummy food. The place is awesome for diving. During the day there are dozens of Korean tourists, so it can be quite noisy in the morning. But at night you only hear the soothing sound of the ocean :)
Bewertet am 07 Oktober 2014

haruhiko aus Japan
Paar
Sven Ozean Suite (Suite mit Meerblick)
Buchte im September 2014 2 Übernachtungen
dont wanna let you know
beauty of underwater well preserved. increduble sea view spacious room with big balcony quiet enviroment
this is the place for those who know the beauty of underwater and diving. not for normal resort cus who never know the quality of this hotel. no fancy. but very much for those who know.
Bewertet am 29 September 2014

Lu aus Taiwan
Alleinreisender
Marble Suite (Suite-Ausblick)
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2014
Room is large but old
Sea view , Not too far from Airport , Diving
Bewertet am 26 September 2014

sami aus Saudi Arabien
Paar
Sven Ozean Suite (Suite mit Meerblick)
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2014
Very Bad
Beware that it is not a hotel just Verwh only one very old and insects fill the place where I live did not But that just entered and Wright insects and the level of bad hygiene refused receipt of the room
Bewertet am 11 September 2014

SEOKHEE aus Südkorea
Paar
Sven Ozean Suite (Suite mit Meerblick)
Buchte im Juli 2014 2 Übernachtungen
dirty kontiki! unkind staff
this is not a hotel but a shabby shelter...too rude staff and bad manner, dirty food, raid of insects, no drinking water, too remote location, no wi-fi, no tv, there are so many disappointing things in this inn. the homepage pictures are all fake and bail to the innocent people. don't stay there otherwise your vacation will be changed to a nightmare !!!! don't be a victim of kon tiki !!
Bewertet am 26 Juli 2014

Jisang aus Südkorea
Gruppe
Sven Ozean Suite (Suite mit Meerblick)
Buchte im Juli 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Fantastic!
Wide rooms, Access of sea, Kindly staffs
It was very good and comfort. I wish to come again, if I have a chance. Swimming and activity is available in this resort. I don't forget kind staffs and taste dish.
Bewertet am 21 Juli 2014

Micah aus USA
Paar
Marble Suite (Suite-Ausblick)
Buchte im Juli 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Staff was non-exsistant
Good size room, Nice Bathroom, Ocean access was nice.
I was not happy that there was not any staff upon check in. The security guard took our name and contact information. There was no drinking water available and I was forced to walk 2KM to the closest store for drinks/snacks. There was no taxis or transportation easily obtained. I was disappointed with this.
Bewertet am 07 Juli 2014

cary aus USA
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Sven Ozean Suite (Suite mit Meerblick)
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2014
Relaxing and comfortable
The sunsets, the ocean and the big rooms
We stayed in a suite, and I would only recommend a suite here - they are big and pretty comfortable and have nice, elevated views of the ocean and usually beautiful sunsets. The regular rooms are a bit cave-like. The food is pretty good, especially the fish and the chicken.
Bewertet am 01 Juni 2014

Rune aus Dänemark
Gruppe
Sven Ozean Suite (Suite mit Meerblick)
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2014
Wonderful place with an amazing sea view
Big room, huge porch, amazing sea view
If you like the idea of sitting on a big porch overlooking the sea, this place is certainly worth considering. Rooms are also very big with all you need to do you own cooking, if you should be in that mood. There are not many restaurants near by, only one just across the street, but the food there is really not very good plus the place isn´t as hygienic as one could have hoped for.
Bewertet am 04 April 2014


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: