Gut 7,2
basierend auf 93 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



93 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,4
  • Einrichtungen 6,1
  • Lage 6,9
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,5
  • Service 7,8
  • Preis-Leistung 7,7
  • Verpflegung 5,9
Sortieren nach

Kiyotaka aus Japan
Alleinreisender
Standard
Buchte im März 2016 3 Übernachtungen
good
good
Bewertet am 25 März 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Pearl aus Philippinen
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2016
Right at the heart of Cebu City
My husband and I stayed overnight at La Gloria Residence Inn after coming from Bohol. The place in accessible to nearby malls like Gaisano and fast food joints. The wifi signal though is quite weak and you may have some problems with the conection from time to time but the staff were very accommodating and courteous.
Bewertet am 06 März 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

SUNGTAE aus Thailand
Alleinreisender
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2015
Good location but bad facilities.
The hotel is in near to the town but it is in the dark side of town. Staffs are very nice but the facilities are disappointing.
Bewertet am 01 März 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Jeffrey aus Philippinen
Geschäftsreisender
Standard
Buchte im Februar 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Value for short stay
I got my money's worth. Hope the city government will improve the pedestrian walkway and put streetlights and surveillance camera in and around the areas.
Bewertet am 23 Februar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Dai aus Vietnam
Gruppe
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2016
Valuable, Location, friendly staff
Room is very clean but a bit of small, modern designed, include breakfast. Near South of Bus Terminal, 05 mins walking. Near also Ferry Terminal (go by taxi).
Bewertet am 23 Februar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Thiwaporn aus Thailand
Paar
Standard
Buchte im Januar 2016 2 Übernachtungen
not above than 5
Our toilet was broken we told staff. One staff said will repair tomorrow but never done!!! And never clean the room also
Bewertet am 08 Februar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

ANA aus Spanien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2016
Good for one night
Close to south bus terminal
Bewertet am 31 Januar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Romeo aus USA
Geschäftsreisender
Standard
Buchte im Januar 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Miss
Need to be upgrade, no elevator and bed not comfortable.
Bewertet am 29 Januar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Hoi aus Hong Kong
Alleinreisender
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2016
Friendly staff, just ok to stay for a night for transfer
Friendly staff, clean bedsheet but there is bad smell in the washroom. Just ok to stay one night for transit
Bewertet am 28 Januar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

KAREN aus Philippinen
Paar
Standard Doppel- oder Zweibettzimmer
Buchte im Januar 2016 2 Übernachtungen
The Air Condition Went Down!
Clean,Room is Nice,Location is very accessible
Overall stay was okay but on our last Day the Aircon went down. it was around 2am when we went back to our hotel room. Our Room is pretty hot instead of giving us a cold air it went into fan mode I don't know why. so we sleep unsatisfied. but well it was okay. I hope when I get back to cebu they will give me a better service. Thanks
Bewertet am 26 Januar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: