Gut 7,4
basierend auf 82 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



82 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,9
  • Einrichtungen 7,3
  • Lage 6,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,7
  • Mitarbeiter 7,4
  • Preis-Leistung 7,3
  • Verpflegung 7,4
Sortieren nach

Kimberly aus Philippinen
Gruppe
Standard Bungalow
Buchte im Mai 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Value for Money
Everything was ok
Bewertet am 16 Mai 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

MARCO aus Deutschland
Paar
Bungalow am Strand
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2016
Good place to stay if you want to sleep quiet
Nice resort a little of the main beach. Therefore really quiet. If you want to go for a restaurant or bar I would recommend a torch and it will take you like 10 min walk. They are currently building a infinity pool which will be a good addition to the beach (which is not soooo nice but ok)
Bewertet am 10 Mai 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

stephen aus USA
Paar
Zimmer mit Ventilator
Buchte im April 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Incompetent and unfriendly staff
We were treated like 2nd class citizens by the front office staff.When we ordered our free breakfast we were told that the kitchen doesn't open until 8am.So we sat at the table drinking coffee when the waitress brings our order in a to go bag!I told the manager and she said that she scolded the ones responsible.When we started to leave the cook comes to our table and started berating my fiancee and called her a liar saying that she actually ordered our meal to go.We stayed 3 days since I charged it in advance to my credit card but we never again ate at their restaurant.We felt mistreated and unwelcome there and I advise anyone thinking of staying there to choose another place.Also they advertise a fan room for P1200 a night which is what I got and when we got to the room it was so hot that it was unbearable so we immediately upgraded to aircon for an additional P800 so expect to do the same if you are lured into getting the fan room.
Bewertet am 04 Mai 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Ismet aus Kanada
Paar
Duplex
Buchte im April 2016 10 Übernachtungen
great place, wonderful staff
This is a fantastic place made better by the wonderful staff. It is ideal for people who want to have privacy and quiet as it is a 15 minute walk from the main beach. The walk is pleasant because one has to walk through the village, saying hello to the friendly and kind villagers. Mangrove has two private beaches, excellent breakfasts and food, very comfortable cottages, We highly recommend it.
Bewertet am 27 April 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Silje aus Philippinen
Gruppe
Standard Bungalow
Buchte im März 2016 4 Übernachtungen
very good
Had a very nice Holy Week at this resort. Super friendly staff trying to help you in any way they can. Located a 5-7 min walk from the beacharea and nive and quiet at nighttime
Bewertet am 29 März 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Anton aus Philippinen
Gruppe
Standard Bungalow
Buchte im März 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Good
The resort was nice, neat and clean. Rooms were ok with comfortable beds. They had a nice secluded beach away from the crowd with a relaxing hammock! Everything actually was pleasant and nice except for one of their staff members (the chubby one) which was always shouting to her coworkers which made us all uncomfortable. You are there to relax but how can you when all you hear in the lobby is shouting and arguing. But one of their staff has good customer service - Robert. All in all We enjoyed our stay! 😀
Bewertet am 29 März 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Melina aus Schweden
Paar
Bungalow am Strand
Buchte im März 2016 5 Übernachtungen
Worst location
15 minutes walk to beach minimum and the staff cant speak english at all. Restaurant closed early and mostly of the food was not available, we were all alone on the hotel and No service. Dont stay here!
Bewertet am 21 März 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Maximilian aus Österreich
Paar
Zimmer mit Ventilator
Buchte im Februar 2016 5 Übernachtungen
Beautiful, but a little outside
We had a wonderful cottage right next to a private beach and palm trees everywhere. Very calm and like paradise. The breakfast was good and there were plenty of choices. Only disadvantage was the distance to bounty beach (and so all the shops, restaurants and dive centers). 15-20 min walk.
Bewertet am 06 März 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Tim-Ole aus Deutschland
Paar
Bungalow am Strand
Buchte im Februar 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Bad experience. Sorry to say
Management is a disaster, service as well. Food overpriced & far away from tasty. No beach. But: staff is very friendly & the island by night has its charm! The island people are very nice, too! Anyway, Mangrove resort ist not worth the trip.
Bewertet am 20 Februar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Eva aus Slowenien
Paar
Zimmer mit Ventilator
Buchte im Januar 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Great peacful location with private beach and nice rooms
Mangrove Oriental is located a bit further from the village but that is just a plus - no annoying roosters, peace and perfect little cottages at the beach.
Bewertet am 18 Februar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: