2015
Fantastisch 8,5
basierend auf 2709 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



2709 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,8
  • Einrichtungen 8,7
  • Lage 7,7
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,7
  • Mitarbeiter 8,7
  • Preis-Leistung 8,5
  • Verpflegung 8,5
Sortieren nach

Ainie aus Malaysia
Paar
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte im Mai 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Leisure Trip
Staff is very friendly and helpful Breakfast has an excellent varieties to choose from. Environment is good and the facilities such as swimming is good.
Bewertet am 21 Juni 2016

Yoshimi aus Japan
Gruppen
Continental Club Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2016
Wonderful stay
We booked for continental club room. It was fantastic services we've had. I think the best value to stay in when you come to Cebu. This is only the one I satisfied with the food and services with comfortable shower staying at hotel in philippines. Also I enjoy the best view in Cebu from the hotel. This is my favorite hotel now in Philippines. I will come back soon. Thanks so much. レビューを見てクラブルームに泊まりました。凄く良かった。大満足です。フィリピンに来てシャワーと食事に満足したホテルはここだけです。
Bewertet am 19 Juni 2016

Chiawei aus Taiwan
Gruppen
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2016
Comfortable
Good experience
Bewertet am 14 Juni 2016

Daniel aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte im Juni 2016 4 Übernachtungen
good hotel great food.
Good service from the staff.
Bewertet am 11 Juni 2016

CERES aus Philippinen
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte im April 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Everything is fine
Love their buffet, so many choices. Staff are ok. The facilities are relatively nice but a bit outdated. It's not within the center but quite accessible.
Bewertet am 28 Mai 2016

larry aus USA
Paar
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte im Juni 2015 2 Übernachtungen
nice stay
nice stay - view is good, breakfast very good, out of town a bit but on jeepney route
Bewertet am 28 Mai 2016

Dante aus USA
Familie mit Kindern
Grand Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte im Mai 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Good
My wife got sicked, severed stomach ache and had diarrhea after we ate in Cafe lounge area in lobby around 2 to 3 pm, May 21, 2016. Few minutes later, my wife Anastacia Gonzales suffered a lots of stomach pain and diarrhea.
Bewertet am 25 Mai 2016

Daniel aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Grand Deluxe Doppelbett oder Einzelbettzimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2016
5 star hotel however not best value and location
Location is a bit out from everything but not a major problem for me. Service is top quality and in fact better than the Shangri La Mactan. I was looked after and liked the fact the pool areas were quiet and peaceful of which isnt at shangri la. Anyway in terms of money though i didnt think it was as good value as Radisson blu in the city as the rooms are older and this is slightly more expensive. All the same it was nice and i would stay again here.
Bewertet am 23 Mai 2016

Leo aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte im Mai 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Excellent Stay in Marco Polo
The staff was very professional and courteous. The food was great! It's a bit far from the city proper and one has to wait for a cab. Otherwise, Uber just work out fine with MP's location.
Bewertet am 23 Mai 2016

Robin aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte im Mai 2016 14 Übernachtungen
Excellent staff and food
My wife and I always use this hotel in Cebu, the staff are so helpful and welcoming it's a real pleasure to stay. The choice of food is excellent and you can eat by the pool if you choose with a comfortable dining area.
Bewertet am 18 Mai 2016


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: