2015
Fantastisch 8,5
basierend auf 2710 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



2710 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,8
  • Einrichtungen 8,6
  • Lage 7,7
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Preis-Leistung 8,5
  • Verpflegung 8,5
Sortieren nach

Bievenido aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Grand Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2015
x
x
Bewertet am 01 Januar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Andrew aus Australien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Grand Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte im Juli 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Lovely Place but more 4.5*
Food, pool and rooms
The rooms here are very nice with great views. The pool area is a little small for a 5 star hotel. OK on weekdays but pretty cramped weekends. The restaurant is EXCELLENT - the food is 5 star!! Location is in a nice part of Cebu but you need a taxi to go anywhere.....
Bewertet am 01 Januar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Daniel aus Philippinen
Paar
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2015
Another Stay at the Marco
1. Ambiance 2. Room Comfort 3. Food
Very satisfying stay.. 3rd time in 2015. Could see more in 2016.
Bewertet am 01 Januar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Benjamin aus Australien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Continental Club Zimmer
Buchte im Dezember 2015 5 Übernachtungen
Pretty good but more like 4 stars than 5
Food, service and views
Overall pretty good but the rooms need to be bigger to justify a 5th star
Bewertet am 31 Dezember 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Daniel aus Philippinen
Paar
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2015
Relaxing Stay at the Marco
1. Well-maintained hotel and cleanliness, 2. Nice rooms, 3. Relaxing atmosphere
Overall, satisfied with my stay in Marco Polo Plaza. Will stay again in the future.
Bewertet am 30 Dezember 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

SACHIN aus USA
Paar
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte im Juli 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Overrated
Food Food and Food
Booked executive room. Room size was not bad, As you enter you go through scan like you are on airport security ! Food was excellent but you have to pay for each breakfast. Location, due to construction it takes hours to reach there from airport. We have stayed in Radisson Harold crown and best western, until today we know Radisson and best western rooms are the best ones. Amenities such as soap towel, sleepers are okay type, Elevator takes for hours to come.
Bewertet am 30 Dezember 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

MA. aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kindern
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte im Dezember 2015 2 Übernachtungen
I enjoyed marco
Buffet is quite good but lacks dessert
Generally ok. Massage services too expensive
Bewertet am 29 Dezember 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Jose aus Philippinen
Geschäftsreisender
Grand Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte im Dezember 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Expecting more
I liked its isolation from the city. I liked its not being overcrowded and k liked he vista of the mountains and the sea
I love the Marco Polo DAVAO. I like the Marco Polo CEBU. Here is a whale of a difference from internet speed (it is bad in Cebu) and quality of room service (they got my order for Chef's Salad wrong after making me wait for almost an hour). But k had a good rest and the hotel was good value for money. But I will rate it as a FOUR star hotel not a five star one...
Bewertet am 29 Dezember 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Althea aus Philippinen
Paar
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte im Dezember 2015 2 Übernachtungen
nice view but over rated
room size, hotel location, hotel view
I requested for airport transfer and even confirmed the day before arrival, but nobody was there to pick us up. Luckily there was a car on hold which was able to take us to the hotel. Checking in was easy and they let us check in early (9am) for an additional fee of P1,000. Room service was slow, food was not great and during the breakfast buffet we had some muesli which was already sour from rotten milk/yogurt. Bathroom needs an update except for the shower which was newly done. Overall, this hotel was nice because of its location and city/ocean view.
Bewertet am 27 Dezember 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

JEMIEL aus Philippinen
Geschäftsreisender
Grand Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2015
The rooms need some updating.
Food glorious food
Bewertet am 27 Dezember 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: