arrow-up-icon
Zu den Hotelinformationen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Alle Bewertungen (2630)

Geschäftsreisender (366)

Paar (961)

Alleinreisender (681)

Familie mit Kleinkindern (235)

Familie mit Kindern (190)

Gruppen (197)

Fantastisch
8,5
aus 2630 Kritiken
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,8
Einrichtungen
8,9
Lage
7,7
Zimmerkomfort
8,7
Mitarbeiter
8,7
Preis-Leistung
8,5
Verpflegung
8,5

8 Jumper M.
Canada
26 Mai 2014
Comfortable and friendly staff.
Location, comfort, cleanliness, friendly staff. Easy access to taxi but not for the local transport.
The location itself is great. The view was overlooking the city. Most times the elevator service was very slow however, my overall stay was excellent.

4,3 Brian E.
United States of America
23 Mai 2014
Isolated, inconvenient, noisy
pool
The location is quiet remote, and there's no mini mart in the hotel. You're either stuck purchasing overpriced food from the hotel restaurants or taking a cab down the hill. Walking is an option, but it's oppressively hot, and you'll be drenched in sweat upon returning. There is little channel selection on the television. Staff slipped a memo under the guests' door saying that the neighborhood would be noisy all weekend for a festival, and it was. When the celebrations were finished, construction began anew early in the morning around the hotel. The hotel is building a condo complex that won't be finished for 2-3 years (when they say the mini mart will be built), so don't count on sleeping in late. Not as restful as a 5-star experience should warrant.

9 Fleur P.
United Kingdom
19 Juni 2014
Very good nice! Stayed there twice...
Very helpful n friendly staff that went out their way to help us. Free shuttle service (with AC) runs 5,6 times a day to s&m & ayala malls plus IT park. Food is great. Bit expensive but try Blue!
Overall we had wonderful time on both visits. The views over the city are really nice. The rooms are clean, comfortable and spacious. It is nice to have the option of going into the city to go shopping with shuttle bus or relax by the pool at the hotel where it feels like u are away from it all in the mountains. The staff were really friendly and helped us out with some very unusual requests!

8 darnie L.
Philippines
16 Mai 2014
Overall contented
Friendly staff, Good location and best for business meeting
I dont have any complaints while I stayed at Marco Polo Hotel. I know exactly what to expect since it was not my first time to stay there. As usual, I used the lounge for my business meetings so it was very convenient to me since I dont need to go to other place just to meet people. I just love the pool every afternoon, its so relaxing. All I can say is, I still consider this hotel when I will be back in Cebu.

8,3 Maria V.
Philippines
15 Mai 2014
Comfortable rooms and friendly staff.
Nice and comfortable rooms with friendly staff and good food.
I am satisfied with my stay at the Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel.

9 Pauline N.
Philippines
21 Juni 2014
A real 5 star accommodation
Clean, complete, and grand
Marco Polo offers 5 star accommodation in the real sense of the word. The lobby was grand and offers several spots for pictorials with the family. The staff were courteous and helpful at all times. The amenities in the rooms were complete and of good quality. The pillows were the best! Fluffy yet firm. Everything was clean and faintly fragrant, just for my taste. Supply supply in rooms was abundant which makes taking a bath a luxurious experience. The swimming pool may not be so beautiful but the fact that the water temperature was moderated made up for it. Another charm of the hotel is that it is private and located away from the city area. This however, makes Marco Polo inaccessible to clients without a car. I would suggest that travelers intending to enjoy the Marco Polo accommodation must book as early as possible to enjoy big discounts.

8,7 DUSTIN M.
Philippines
30 Mai 2014
indeed a mother's day treat
good food, big rooms and kid friendly pool
We enjoyed our stay at Marco Polo Hotel to celebrate mother's day. The room was spacious and had two beds to accommodate us couple and our child. The kid's pool is also kid friendly. Having a fast check-in and check out was a definite plus!

10 Andrew P.
Philippines
13 Mai 2014
relaxing and luxurious
Quiet, 5-star service, Excellent service
The stay was amazing, I will definitely come back!

8 EUNSUNG B.
South Korea
18 Mai 2014
relaxing as good
nice swiming pool, cool view, relaxing.
as walking in the entrance. it looks so nice. and safe. nice swiming pool, cool view etc.

9,3 Andreas M.
Germany
25 August 2014
great hotel
clean, cozy, friendly staff
I can highly recommend this hotel although its a little bit expensive but its all worth, food the location and some music entertainment.