Zu den Hotelinformationen

Fantastisch 8,1
basierend auf 255 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Fantastisch



aus 255 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,5
  • Einrichtungen 8,4
  • Lage 7,9
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,0
  • Mitarbeiter 8,1
  • Preis-Leistung 8,2
  • Verpflegung 7,5

Simon T.
Vereinigtes Königreich
22 August 2016
Very Happy
Best place I've stayed in Moalboal so far. Lovely clean pool with a slide for the kids. Nice landscaped garden. Quiet and clean. Nice large rooms.

Jan H.
Tschechische Republik
08 August 2016
Nice resort in a good place.
It was really god time spend in this resort.

Jeffrey M.
USA
21 Juli 2016
A night in Moalboal
Needed to spend a night in Moalboal. This property is not on the water. Very basic no frills.

Youk O.
Südkorea
07 Juli 2016
Good
Very good resort~~

Jay J.
Philippinen
07 Juli 2016
Vacation
Had a great time. All was wonderful. Just had ant issues was only concern.

Jonathan M.
USA
03 Juli 2016
x
x

David H.
Vereinigtes Königreich
02 Juli 2016
Good value resort in Moalboal
Just off the beach, nice swimming pool and a decent range of food and drink. Wi-fi only around the pool/restaurant area. Rooms nicely appointed with fans and air-cons --- good size, with TV, safe, and separate shower room. Nice grounds.

Mark W.
Vereinigtes Königreich
30 Juni 2016
Our opinion
Overall the Marcosas was satisfactory; the plus points are as follows, 1. Cleanliness 2. Room facilities were very good 3. Comfortable room and common areas 4. Clean and large outdoor pool 5. Friendly and obliging staff The down side; 1. Limited bar facilities , could do with more choice 2. Although the staff were friendly and helpful, a little more training was needed as the staff seemed to be new and lacked knowledge of the facilities 3. Bar opening and closing times need reviewing 4. Not enough top sheets for our bed, we like our AC on cold as we prefer more top sheets to give us a restful nights sleep

Ivan B.
USA
24 Juni 2016
Quiet and cozy
It's a great place to relax. The hotel is very quite but close to the beach at the same time. The cottages are clean and spacious and comfortable.

Katrina L.
Philippinen
22 Juni 2016
Not much to do.. Would have gone to a different hotel
Room is big but the furniture and bed is old and a bit hard. They don't give service water and you have to pay if you want to use the pool towel. Bring your own toiletries. Guests are not allowed to use the pool bar, so whats the use of having it there? Limited choices for an ala carte breakfast. Not beachfront you will need to walk at least 5 minutes to see the beach.