Zu den Hotelinformationen

Fantastisch 8,1
basierend auf 256 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Fantastisch



aus 256 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,5
  • Einrichtungen 8,4
  • Lage 7,9
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,0
  • Mitarbeiter 8,1
  • Preis-Leistung 8,2
  • Verpflegung 7,5
Sortieren nach

Dionisio P. aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte August 2016 10 Übernachtungen
Me and my husband enjoyed there and my kids had a blast swimming at the pool. The only negative thing is they don't let the relatives of the check in guest to swim with them in the pool.
Bewertet am 26 August 2016

Simon T. aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte eine Übernachtung im August 2016
Very Happy
Best place I've stayed in Moalboal so far. Lovely clean pool with a slide for the kids. Nice landscaped garden. Quiet and clean. Nice large rooms.
Bewertet am 22 August 2016

Jan H. aus Tschechische Republik
Paar
Buchte Juli 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Nice resort in a good place.
It was really god time spend in this resort.
Bewertet am 08 August 2016

Jeffrey M. aus USA
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Juli 2016
A night in Moalboal
Needed to spend a night in Moalboal. This property is not on the water. Very basic no frills.
Bewertet am 21 Juli 2016

Youk O. aus Südkorea
Paar
Buchte Juni 2016 9 Übernachtungen
Good
Very good resort~~
Bewertet am 07 Juli 2016

Jay J. aus Philippinen
Paar
Buchte Juli 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Vacation
Had a great time. All was wonderful. Just had ant issues was only concern.
Bewertet am 07 Juli 2016

Jonathan M. aus USA
Alleinreisender
Buchte Juni 2016 2 Übernachtungen
x
x
Bewertet am 03 Juli 2016

David H. aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Buchte Juni 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Good value resort in Moalboal
Just off the beach, nice swimming pool and a decent range of food and drink. Wi-fi only around the pool/restaurant area. Rooms nicely appointed with fans and air-cons --- good size, with TV, safe, and separate shower room. Nice grounds.
Bewertet am 02 Juli 2016

Mark W. aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Buchte Juni 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Our opinion
Overall the Marcosas was satisfactory; the plus points are as follows, 1. Cleanliness 2. Room facilities were very good 3. Comfortable room and common areas 4. Clean and large outdoor pool 5. Friendly and obliging staff The down side; 1. Limited bar facilities , could do with more choice 2. Although the staff were friendly and helpful, a little more training was needed as the staff seemed to be new and lacked knowledge of the facilities 3. Bar opening and closing times need reviewing 4. Not enough top sheets for our bed, we like our AC on cold as we prefer more top sheets to give us a restful nights sleep
Bewertet am 30 Juni 2016

Ivan B. aus USA
Paar
Buchte Juni 2016 5 Übernachtungen
Quiet and cozy
It's a great place to relax. The hotel is very quite but close to the beach at the same time. The cottages are clean and spacious and comfortable.
Bewertet am 24 Juni 2016